Sharkwater Extinction

Thank you for rating this movie!

Sharkwater Extinction Movie Poster

4.72 / 5

User rating: 4.72

Based on 102 votes and 20 reviews


  • User rating: 4.72 85.00%
  • User rating: 4.72 7.50%
  • User rating: 4.72 5.00%
  • User rating: 4.72 0.00%
  • User rating: 4.72 2.50%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 20 of 20

User review rating: 5 October 27, 2018

everyone loved this movie, really amazing footage and story

User review rating: 5 October 26, 2018

an eye opener, definite must-see...

User review rating: 5 October 23, 2018

Amazing movie. Im going again this weekend with my parents.

User review rating: 5 October 22, 2018

I loved this movie, I couldn't take my eyes off the screen because there's so much happening. Very exciting, then gets very sad, because I can't believe he's gone. It makes me want to do something to help because we need sharks!

User review rating: 5 October 22, 2018

Shakwater Extinction is one of the best documentaries where sharks are the victims. Rob, the real life hero who gave his life to save the Sharks for this world and delivers an important message and change the way you see the oceans. Its underwater photography is breathtaking. Really a Beautiful film from a beautiful soul. I would also appreciate Rob's parents (Sandy and Brian) and Team Sharkwater who worked tirelessly to complete and release this movie after Rob's death. -Shariq

User review rating: 5 October 22, 2018

This movie is a must see! Rob Stewart has given all of us something to think about. His dedication and passion for his love of sharks and their protection is both noble and informative. I hope that his work will continue for many years to come. Well done!

User review rating: 5 October 21, 2018

Wow - that flew by. Beautiful videography worth seeing on the big screen. I thought it would be sad but it's powerful and uplifting.

User review rating: 0 October 21, 2018

Incredible movie. Wish I could buy the whole world a ticket. Environmental message is important but I love the action adventure story and underwater footage.

User review rating: 5 October 21, 2018

Rob was a hero for sharks, our planet and mankind. This is a fantastic film that everyone should see, it is one of my favorite movies of all time. I still have tears, RIP Rob, thank you for everything you have done to open the world's eyes to these magnificent sharks. You are an inspiration with your mission.

User review rating: 5 October 21, 2018

Heartwrenching. A true hero who was on a mission....and that mission is continuing at the hands of all that love him.

User review rating: 5 October 21, 2018

Fabulous movie. Saw it last night and have highly recommended it to all our friends. One took her five and nine year olds and they were glued to the screen. A must view for all ages. Stewart fought so hard for the environment. We owe it to him to catty on his quest.

User review rating: 5 October 21, 2018

The best film i've seen all year, this is a film for the whole family. What an adventure Stewart went on, can't believe how corrupt the fishng industry is even in California. and yay they've shut that down. high five to stewart for that

User review rating: 5 October 20, 2018

I wish that everyone in the world could see this and understand how big of an issue killing sharks is.

User review rating: 5 October 20, 2018

Excellent tells a message to the world

User review rating: 5 October 20, 2018

Breath talking ... Rob Stewart has out done him self with this movie. The realization of what the Human race is contributing to our waters, make one take a step back and reflect on how they can help. Thank you Rob for opening our eyes once again

User review rating: 5 October 19, 2018

Beautiful and exciting, it grabbed me by the heartstrings from the beginning. Fantastic film for a fantastic filmmaker.

User review rating: 5 September 14, 2018

Amazing movie! Must see

User review rating: 5 July 25, 2018

This is an incredible movie that continues Rob Stewart's mission to bring awareness and reveal unknown uses of sharks in everyday products. I wish Rob was still with us to present this film, but I believe this is an important film for everyone to see.

User review rating: 5 May 09, 2017

a must see in memory of Rob....RIP!

User review rating: 4 June 23, 2016

Shocking and riveting.

Change Location