Saw IV

Thank you for rating this movie!

Saw IV Movie Poster

2.32 / 5

User rating: 2.32

Based on 1181 votes and 71 reviews


  • User rating: 2.32 26.15%
  • User rating: 2.32 5.38%
  • User rating: 2.32 3.85%
  • User rating: 2.32 3.59%
  • User rating: 2.32 61.03%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 51 to 71 of 71

User review rating: 0 October 30, 2007

A nice movie with a really cool message.

User review rating: 0 October 30, 2007

The saw movies have proven to be a true masterpiece with each movie getting better and better

User review rating: 0 October 29, 2007

Really awesome, first couple of minutes were pretty gruesome, but the rest was spectacular. Lots of jumping around so all you people who can't follow movies, should avoid this, but definately waiting for the next one :D

User review rating: 0 October 29, 2007

IT WAS AWESOME CANT WAIT FOR THE 5TH

User review rating: 0 October 29, 2007

pretty good, kinda confusing

User review rating: 0 October 28, 2007

make a saw 5 too

User review rating: 0 October 28, 2007

loved it

User review rating: 0 October 28, 2007

It was pretty good until the very end i have to say, because near the end it just got really wacked, they did to much jumping between sceens in the movie , they didnt focous really on the now but did numerous flashbacks that were not in order and supposedly happaned in saw 3? so that was a bummer,cause half the characters your going "Who and Why are they in this and taking over" And the fact that they left it with the assumption that there might be a saw 5 it dissapoints me .....cause this whole saga movie was about jigsaw and the how he needed an apprentice...but the ending of this one.....really blew in my opinion, all though its a must see movie if your a saw fan , so i guess it was ente

User review rating: 0 October 28, 2007

Why are there so many great comments about this movie, when the overall rating is a 2. The first Saw was OK but it's getting unoriginal and stupid. 1 star.

User review rating: 0 October 27, 2007

movie is BOMB!!!

User review rating: 0 October 27, 2007

Love saw

User review rating: 0 October 27, 2007

This movie is a breath of fresh air.

User review rating: 0 October 27, 2007

I hope they make as many SAW movies as HARRY POTTER'S.

User review rating: 0 October 27, 2007

Best movies ever made!!! I sure hope they make a saw 5!!!

User review rating: 0 October 27, 2007

SAME AS OLD ONES WITH NO PLOT A DEFINITE UPSET LEAVIGN YOU ASKING MANY QUESTIONS UNANSWERED. YA SAW V TOO NEXT OCTOBER

User review rating: 0 October 27, 2007

As a huge fan of the first three movies (1 and 2 in particular), I am dissapointed with the fourth. The writers clearly were more concerned with setting up the next movie (which they undoubtedly have at least a rough draft of), that they missed a lot of explanation that the viewer isn't privy to. The comments on-line from Tobin and Darren about this movie are, in many cases, false (such as Tobin's comment about Saw 4 taking place after Saw 3 - it's not that simple), and you can tell that the film makers truly made the film THEY wanted to make, more than the one the fans wanted to see. As a lead in to the 5th movie, it was excellent. As a standalone piece, it was poor.

User review rating: 0 October 26, 2007

wow an amzing movie! i thought it would be all gay cuz its number 4 but it rocks!!! the ending is awesome! the whole movie is aweoms! a must see!

User review rating: 0 October 26, 2007

Game Over.

User review rating: 0 October 26, 2007

This was another wonderful addition to the Saw Saga. We had our doubts at first concidering Saw 3 ended so well. We can't wait till next halloween season for Saw 5. Live or Die.. The choice is yours....

User review rating: 0 October 26, 2007

i like horror movies and this is one of mine favorite. i hope saw IV become a hit in the box office this week. THE SAW MOVIES RULE!!!!

User review rating: 0 October 26, 2007

I'M SO GLAD YOU ARE MAKING A SAW 5!!!!!!!!!!!! Saw is truly the BEST movies ever made!!!!!! GREAT JOB!!!!!

Change Location