Rush

Thank you for rating this movie!

Rush Movie Poster

4.43 / 5

User rating: 4.43

Based on 194 votes and 65 reviews


  • User rating: 4.43 62.22%
  • User rating: 4.43 25.56%
  • User rating: 4.43 8.89%
  • User rating: 4.43 0.00%
  • User rating: 4.43 3.33%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 51 to 65 of 65

User review rating: 4 October 09, 2013

Wow, what a film! I am a 56 year old woman who has absolutely zero interest in car racing, but this is a wonderful story. Nothing like real life to generate the best yarns. Superb acting, excellent racing sequences and a pointed examination of two opposite personalities who ultimately find great respect for each other. Definitely worth a look-see. One of the best films I have see thus far. Well done Ron Howard!

User review rating: 5 October 07, 2013

Awesome movie!

User review rating: 4 October 06, 2013

Really enjoyed this movie, acting is excellent, race scenes are very well done. At times music is a little over powering. A very human story that was very enjoyable to watch.

User review rating: 5 October 05, 2013

Ron Howard at his finest. You don't need to be a F1 race fan to enjoy this movie. It was excellent and filmed great! You feel like you are in 1976. Go see it, you won't be disappointed!

User review rating: 5 October 03, 2013

The real life story this film is based on is one of the more incredible stories ever in sports. Ron Howard's depiction is a master piece and even if F1 doesn't interest you the movie is very enjoyable.

User review rating: 5 October 02, 2013

this movie was excellent, really enjoyed it, keeps you on the edge of your seat, can't say enough about it. Go see it.

User review rating: 5 October 02, 2013

Grew up watching RON HOWARD as Richard Cunningham. Awesome movie from start to finish, no pun intended. Outstanding filming, actually felt i was in the driver seat. Very impressed by Nicks wife, for standing by her man after the incredible crash. Ultra AVX was the only way to see this movie, thx R.H.SILVER.

User review rating: 5 October 02, 2013

Went to see what RONs new man at the HELM was like. Not a formula 1 fan, but action was spectacular. My wife Suzanne Walker, was on the edge of her seat. She usually nods off for 10 to 20 minutes yet this was the first movie ever to keep her excited, A MUST SEE.R.H.SILVERCITY.

User review rating: 1 October 02, 2013

A poor man's DRIVEN. Really, just dumb.

User review rating: 4 October 01, 2013

A must for F1 fans. Great race scenes. Great cars and great special effects. Attention to details astounding. The rest of the story so so. Yes we get that James Hunt was a skirt chasing playboy but the incessant sex scenes actually detracted from story telling.

User review rating: 3 September 30, 2013

Not bad movie Ron Howard is far from his best work but never the less if u like formula one racing and fast cars this is your flick, but for sure worth while seeing and checking out rating this one your self for sure, peace out and happy motoring

User review rating: 5 September 29, 2013

It was excellent!!

User review rating: 5 September 29, 2013

best movie ever!

User review rating: 4 September 29, 2013

best movie I have seen this fall- not like any other Ron Howard movie I have ever seen before- lots of action

User review rating: 5 September 27, 2013

Rush is a heartfelt story that was beautifully filmed. A great movie that I would recommend to anyone to see on the big screen. I enjoyed it so much I will watch it again when it comes out on DVD. One of the best movies this year... a must see.

Change Location