Run the Race

Thank you for rating this movie!

Run the Race Movie Poster

4.60 / 5

User rating: 4.6

Based on 82 votes and 28 reviews


  • User rating: 4.6 88.57%
  • User rating: 4.6 0.00%
  • User rating: 4.6 0.00%
  • User rating: 4.6 5.71%
  • User rating: 4.6 5.71%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 28 of 28

User review rating: 2 June 13, 2019

Nope. Too sad and depressing. Was okay until the ending, and then, I was like, nope.

User review rating: 5 June 12, 2019

Good story, good acting. An enjoyable movie to watch.

User review rating: 5 April 02, 2019

Run The Race ,Is an awesome movie.

User review rating: 5 March 31, 2019

ONE OF THE FINEST, VERY CLEAN, CHRISTIAN MOVIES, I HAVE EVER SEEN. SEE THIS, SEE THIS & SEEN THIS FOR SURE. A NICE STORY OF LOSS, GRIEF, HOPE, LOVE & HAPPINESS.!! A MOVIE OF TWO HIGH SCHOOL BROTHERS, STRIVING TO EXIST & SURVIVE WITHOUT A MOTHER OR A FATHER. A MOVIE SHOWING ONE BROTHER WITH BRAIN DAMAGES DONE BY & INJURY, WITH THE COMPLICATIONS OF SERIOUS, GRANDMALL SEIZURES. BOTH BROTHERS HELP EACH OTHER, TO GROW STRONGER PHYSICALLY. MANY OF OUR VETERANS HAVE GRANDMALL SEIZURES DUE TO COMBAT & INJURIES IN A HOSTILE ENVIRONMENT. I HAVE LIGHT, GRANDMALL CLOUD & FOG DAMAGES OF THE BRAIN. CPT SCOTT.

User review rating: 5 March 26, 2019

Very clean, up lifting movie. Shows how God is always with us through our life's journey. How very much God loves us and has an ultimate plan for each of our lives.

User review rating: 5 March 22, 2019

Excellent, Excellent movie to see.

User review rating: 2 March 14, 2019

Five Stars This movie was a high five!! Tim Tebow continues to use his gifts and talents to glorify God!! Wonderful movie with great acting.

User review rating: 5 March 12, 2019

Great!

User review rating: 5 March 10, 2019

It is so good! Real life situation. I highly recommend it to be watched.

User review rating: 5 March 09, 2019

Great movie! Good acting, interesting story, very moving.

User review rating: 5 March 06, 2019

Forgiveness . . Best part of being human.

User review rating: 5 March 04, 2019

Strong, powerful story ! a must see !

User review rating: 5 March 03, 2019

God works even in the face of tragedy and disappointments. This movie shows that when we know him we can be survivors in this fallen world because we have a future with him and can look forward to a forever life with our Savior!

User review rating: 5 March 02, 2019

There is always hope for a broken family when we reach out to God to be able to forgive past hurts and gives us the strength to persevere under adverse circumstances and grief. The movie shows that more harm than good comes from an unforgiving spirit. By turning to God for help many blessings come into ones life by letting go of hate and making the choice to reach out to those that have hurt us. God also has a plan for our life and the perseverance to achieve all He has planned for us. He does bless us when we trust Him with the details. He faithfully stays with us through thick and thin. Awesome movie. God Bless Tim Tebow

User review rating: 5 March 02, 2019

The acting and story were both fantastic.

User review rating: 5 March 01, 2019

Absolutely LOVED this movie!! Very inspirational message about finding God in the midst of life's hard times and challenges. Go see it!!!

User review rating: 5 March 01, 2019

Very true to life. We all have a race to run. It’s only with God’s help we see the value in that race.

User review rating: 5 February 28, 2019

A very moving film!

User review rating: 5 February 27, 2019

Wonderful illustration of life and mankind's pitfalls, but even weak faith can endure when you trust in God and run toward Him.

User review rating: 5 February 25, 2019

A wonderful movie for all to see! Life can be difficult at times but when you turn to God, He will help you through.

User review rating: 5 February 25, 2019

A wonderful film to see by all. An inspirational movie.

User review rating: 5 February 25, 2019

Love this movie as god is so good. A wonderful movie for all.

User review rating: 5 February 25, 2019

Run the race, was fantastic,inspirational,tearful,joyful and very true. Life can and will be difficult but when you run to God, He has overcome the world and will keep you in His arms. Thank You Jesus.

User review rating: 5 February 23, 2019

Terrific family movie.

User review rating: 5 February 21, 2019

Great storyline and cast

User review rating: 5 February 21, 2019

Enjoyed the. Story love Kristoffer Poloha

User review rating: 5 February 18, 2019

Liked that it’s faith bases

User review rating: 1 February 17, 2019

This movie is trash and it smells bad

Change Location