Rings

Thank you for rating this movie!

1.52 / 5

User rating: 1.52

Based on 44 votes and 16 reviews


  • User rating: 1.52 4.76%
  • User rating: 1.52 4.76%
  • User rating: 1.52 4.76%
  • User rating: 1.52 9.52%
  • User rating: 1.52 76.19%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 16 of 16

User review rating: 1 July 21, 2017

Umm , Leonard and horror doesn't jive for me. Next.

User review rating: 2 May 07, 2017

it was alright, just like the others

User review rating: 0 May 02, 2017

Awful. That's an hour and a half of my life wasted.

User review rating: 2 March 06, 2017

Not bad not the best ring movie but it was better than ring 2

User review rating: 1 February 13, 2017

Lol.

User review rating: 1 February 11, 2017

Watching this movie will kill you - from boredom. Lots of rehashed creepy images from previous versions. Theme is the same - so what!

User review rating: 1 February 10, 2017

Absolute garbage what a waste of money

User review rating: 1 February 09, 2017

An absolute mess. I'm amazed that they actually went through with this. Beginning to nothing that I could enjoy, Or Beginning thank God to the end, Hideous. 1 of 5 is being to generous. 0.5 of 5 is what I really feel.

User review rating: 1 February 09, 2017

Double crap

User review rating: 1 February 08, 2017

crap

User review rating: 4 February 06, 2017

If you liked Rings 1&2 well this is the sequel so.... Pretty much the same. I think they're going to have another one by the way it finishes

User review rating: 1 February 06, 2017

What a disappointment. I'm a fan of the previous Ring movies and got my hopes up. Very slow, boring, and bland. I kept waiting for the movie to get better but it never did. Not scary. Weak plot. Overall, a HUGE LETDOWN. Don't bother.

User review rating: 1 February 04, 2017

I can't believe how dumb and nonsense this movie is. Loved the older versions. Such a waste!

User review rating: 1 February 04, 2017

Not worth the ticket price. The writer didn't even attempt to stick to the original story line; there was pretty much zero continuity. Poor Johnny Galecki, what an embarrassment!? I guess he's just getting bored with The Big Bang.

User review rating: 0 February 03, 2017

More fun watching the previews

User review rating: 1 February 03, 2017

Sooooo boring, treequal no good.

Change Location