Ready or Not

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.73 / 5

User rating: 3.73

Based on 68 votes and 29 reviews


  • User rating: 3.73 45.45%
  • User rating: 3.73 27.27%
  • User rating: 3.73 3.03%
  • User rating: 3.73 3.03%
  • User rating: 3.73 21.21%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 29 of 29

User review rating: 1 October 22, 2019

Horrible horrible horrible

User review rating: 4 October 15, 2019

THIS REVIEW, I JUST HAD TO DO FOR YOU ALL.!!! THE HUMOR WAS THERE, BUT, IT WAS NOT A FUNNY HUMOR, BUT, MORE OF A SICK HUMOR.?? THIS WAS DEFINITELY A, VERY CONFUSING MYSTERY, WITH A LOT OF, BLOOD & MORE BLOOD THROUGHOUT THE MOVIE.!! IT KEEPS YOU GUESSING & GUESSING & ON YOUR TOES, RIGHT UP TO THE END, OF THE STORY. IS IT ALL ABOUT, THE GAME CONTRACT & THE RULES OF THE SUN COMING UP.!!!! ARE THEY JUST CRAZIES, KILLERS, GAME PLAYERS, VAMPIRES, ZOMBIES, SATAN WORSHIPERS, TASTY EATING CANNIBALS OR A SICK, CRAZY, RITUAL FAMILY OR A CRAZY GAME PLAYING, MURDERING FAMILY OF PSYCHO NUTS.???? YOU ALL DECIDE, FOR YOURSELF, OK.????

User review rating: 1 September 18, 2019

Satan worship, blood, blood, blood. Not much of a entertainment factor. It’s a mess!!! Save your money.

User review rating: 5 September 15, 2019

I didn't like the ending. Overall, it was a great movie.

User review rating: 4 September 11, 2019

Good little comedic revenge genre movie. Very entertaining and funny to boot. Good acting all around, especially the lead. The end is really worth waiting for. Guaranteed laughs. Kept my attention, wishing it was longer.

User review rating: 4 September 09, 2019

Really enjoyed this movie !

User review rating: 5 September 09, 2019

I like the movie thought it was great.

User review rating: 4 September 08, 2019

Very intense, original and exciting to watch. Pretty funny too. Wouldn't mind watching it the second time!

User review rating: 5 September 07, 2019

By no means a blockbuster....I really enjoyed it! Entertaining not your typical horror....more like a horror and comedy combined...peaked my interest from start to finish...

User review rating: 3 September 07, 2019

very narrow plot.

User review rating: 4 September 06, 2019

Funniest horror movie ever!

User review rating: 5 September 06, 2019

Such a fun movie. Was not expecting as much humor as there was

User review rating: 5 September 06, 2019

Excellent!

User review rating: 5 September 05, 2019

If you like Tarantino's movie style, this one is for you. Great movie! Don't miss it! Go see in the theater. Better on a big screen for sure. Very entertaining!

User review rating: 5 September 05, 2019

Great movie! Worth watching! Don't miss it! It reminds us Tarantino's movies

User review rating: 5 September 03, 2019

original. entertaining. well acted and good story

User review rating: 5 September 02, 2019

Loved this! Funny and a nail biter! If you like movies like Happy Death Day. This one’s for you!

User review rating: 1 August 31, 2019

LEFT HALF WAY RIDICULOUS WASTE OF TIME

User review rating: 5 August 31, 2019

Very Funny, a combination of a Sam Peckinpah and Quentin Tarantino film in Style, clever, witty as well as a nod to the cinematic nod to Peckinpah style, and updated to the clever wittiness and irony of our modern Tarantino films. This is definitely not PG, this is for an adult audience that enjoys the kind of adventure and plot line that epitomizes a great adventure movie, definitely a "Dude" movie, chicks wont like it so much, and it is not for family viewing for sure. This is bound to be a cult film classic , similar to American Psycho and Pulp Fiction. Great film, highly recommend it for a great time.

User review rating: 5 August 31, 2019

We loved it. Reminiscent of Tarintino movies!!!

User review rating: 1 August 31, 2019

Horrible movie.

User review rating: 4 August 29, 2019

This movie was great. Honestly, the one review left on here saying, “there was too much blood”, and they felt some way about the fact that there was guns being used. It gives little to lift their spirits? What did you expect. It’s a horror movie. Maybe don’t leave the house to watch a film like this if you’re going to be offended. It kept me interested, there were moments of being scared, comedy, surprise. I was actually pleasantly surprised with how much I liked it. I recommend it if you enjoyed cabin in the woods. It has a very satire feel.

User review rating: 1 August 28, 2019

I went to see this movie because at the time it had five stars. I chuckled at the last sentence in the movie. Not my kind of a movie. For me, it was a waste of my time.

User review rating: 1 August 27, 2019

Totally stupid movie. What tiny amount of funny is well done but insignificant. Lot's of blood. With today's school shootings and planetary issues, this type of comedy does little to improve one's mood. If you like lots of blood, violent murders and a ridiculous plot, this is your movie. The only funny part is about 90 seconds at the end.

User review rating: 2 August 27, 2019

Lead actress does well trying to save a bloody mess of a movie.

User review rating: 4 August 25, 2019

Very fun movie. Acting really well done. One I could watch again and again.

User review rating: 5 August 24, 2019

Very different! Creative as another post said. Keeps you interested with a few funny parts, continuous action. Thriller, horror, or comedy, not sure which or a blend of all three!

User review rating: 4 August 22, 2019

I enjoyed this movie. Got the discount because I saw an early showing, but all in all it was worth it. Had a good pace never really got boring, has a few comical moments. Def has gore but that's expected. No pointless sex scenes of any kind so parents could def take teen family n some friends to see

User review rating: 5 August 21, 2019

Definitely worth seeing. Creative. Keeps your attention.

Change Location