Puss in Boots

Thank you for rating this movie!

Puss in Boots Movie Poster

4.27 / 5

User rating: 4.27

Based on 576 votes and 186 reviews


  • User rating: 4.27 46.49%
  • User rating: 4.27 39.85%
  • User rating: 4.27 9.23%
  • User rating: 4.27 2.58%
  • User rating: 4.27 1.85%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 101 to 150 of 186

User review rating: 5 November 12, 2011

Excellent for the preschooler group! Especially if they recall this character from Shrek! Great Family movie,where you don't have to watch the content too much.

User review rating: 4 November 12, 2011

My little on really enjoyed it. :)

User review rating: 5 November 12, 2011

Great family entertainment for all and modern remake..

User review rating: 4 November 12, 2011

So much fun!

User review rating: 1 November 11, 2011

Spanish soap opera for kids? Cheesy jokes that don't work, not even close to being in the same league as Shrek... big big disappointment :(

User review rating: 5 November 11, 2011

great movie, really enjoyed it! We laughed so hard!

User review rating: 5 November 11, 2011

Loved this movie!

User review rating: 4 November 11, 2011

Puss if fabulous on his own. Just like any popular band, members split to 'find themselves', Puss is a great solo artist!!

User review rating: 5 November 11, 2011

This is hilarious! No disappointment. Everybody loves pussy cats. This cat is no exception.

User review rating: 4 November 11, 2011

Lots of fun particularly for the young crowd (5 - 8). Not as clever as the Shrek movie but great retelling of Jack and the Beanstalk so kids easily relate. Dancing cats were awesome and everyone was laughing in the very packed theater. Humpty was very well done too and the two adults, one child consensus was that it was well worth the time and money.

User review rating: 5 November 10, 2011

Absolutely hilarious.

User review rating: 5 November 10, 2011

I saw this movie with my two young grandsons. They sat through the whole movie, and loved every minute of the show. It was funny and exciting; I would definitely recommend it.

User review rating: 4 November 10, 2011

Great!

User review rating: 5 November 10, 2011

Good movie for the kids

User review rating: 5 November 10, 2011

Super funny and very good graphics.

User review rating: 5 November 10, 2011

Terrific family movie!!

User review rating: 0 November 10, 2011

Loved the movie. Puss had a really cute personality is so cute. Definitly a movie to watch...

User review rating: 5 November 09, 2011

Good movie for all ages.

User review rating: 4 November 09, 2011

This movie took me back! I loved it! his personality is so cute..i can't wait for my nephew to get a bit older so we can watch it together! Definitly a movie to watch!

User review rating: 5 November 08, 2011

It was a great movie

User review rating: 4 November 08, 2011

This movie is so much fun for all.

User review rating: 5 November 08, 2011

Really entertaining and puss is soo cute, also love the character kitty soft paws. Great kids movie!

User review rating: 5 November 08, 2011

One of the best animated movies. Awesome for the hole family. Had my sons birthday party at the theater 27 children not a peep out of any for the hole movie.

User review rating: 5 November 08, 2011

Wonderful

User review rating: 5 November 08, 2011

I needed to be cheered up & this movie is a charming,& as much close to funny as one can be! In fact I would recommend it for all ages. I am a middle aged adult & saw it by myself!

User review rating: 0 November 08, 2011

Adorably cute

User review rating: 4 November 08, 2011

Love this animated character and Antonio Banderas' voice.

User review rating: 5 November 07, 2011

The best spin-off movie EVER!

User review rating: 5 November 07, 2011

Great movie! Fun for the entire family. Kids will get lots of laughs, even though some parts could be oriented more towards adults. All in all great movie! Highly recommended!

User review rating: 4 November 07, 2011

Love this movie.

User review rating: 4 November 07, 2011

Adorable, cute and funny!

User review rating: 5 November 07, 2011

so cool i want boots

User review rating: 4 November 07, 2011

great show for kids and i liked it even for a adult it had good laughs in it.

User review rating: 4 November 07, 2011

Great family film. along the same lines as Shrek with lots of jokes for the grown ups as well.

User review rating: 2 November 07, 2011

I went in with high expectations of a funny movie and it let me down

User review rating: 5 November 07, 2011

GREAT!

User review rating: 4 November 06, 2011

Great for kids and adults! Cute movie and the kids loved it.

User review rating: 5 November 06, 2011

2 paws up & what excellent acting by the cast incl Kitty Soft Paws!

User review rating: 4 November 06, 2011

It started off kind of stupid but it ended up being really good. good characters and good story, with superb animation makes this a great movie to see.

User review rating: 3 November 06, 2011

Cute

User review rating: 5 November 06, 2011

love, love, love this movie, so funny, the best movie I have seen all year

User review rating: 4 November 05, 2011

Cute movie, but not as funny as I expected

User review rating: 4 November 04, 2011

Cute adorable cat

User review rating: 0 November 04, 2011

great movie for the whole family

User review rating: 4 November 04, 2011

My whole family enjoyed movie night together!! Wonderful movie, thank you.

User review rating: 4 November 03, 2011

Cute movie for cat lovers and children.

User review rating: 4 November 03, 2011

i loove this cat.

User review rating: 5 November 03, 2011

I loved the movie puss and boots and would go see it again. This movie is so cute and love the animation in it and the characters for the voices was a great choice love antionio banderas as puss and salmea hayek as the female cat. This movie is great to bring your kids and to even go as an adult and just love now that more cartoon movies they are making are geared to families and adults just about anyone can go. You need to watch this than you will go again and will one buy the dvd when it comes out I know I will for sure and can't wait. Have fun and go and see puss and boots and I give five sips of milk rating so this means it is good puss said and bring your female kitties to they will lov

User review rating: 5 November 03, 2011

Love cats and this movie!

User review rating: 5 November 03, 2011

Great movie for people of all ages, my son and I laughed so much!

Change Location