Puss in Boots

Thank you for rating this movie!

Puss in Boots Movie Poster

4.27 / 5

User rating: 4.27

Based on 576 votes and 186 reviews


  • User rating: 4.27 46.49%
  • User rating: 4.27 39.85%
  • User rating: 4.27 9.23%
  • User rating: 4.27 2.58%
  • User rating: 4.27 1.85%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 51 to 100 of 186

User review rating: 4 December 06, 2011

Good for kids and adults alike

User review rating: 4 December 03, 2011

Really funny

User review rating: 5 December 03, 2011

Totally awsom.

User review rating: 4 November 29, 2011

Definately the King of Cats!!!

User review rating: 5 November 29, 2011

Fantastic fun A great diversion from life.

User review rating: 0 November 28, 2011

Very good movie fun for all

User review rating: 5 November 28, 2011

Excellent movie - so lovable. How can you resist the voice of Antonio Banderas?

User review rating: 5 November 28, 2011

Love this cute little guy!!!

User review rating: 5 November 27, 2011

amazing funny movie for adults and kids puss is really funny but jack and Jill ain't happy 5*

User review rating: 3 November 27, 2011

Fun movie. Interesting to see the spinoffs and branch-offs in film (even in animated form). Kids and families shall enjoy it in good numbers.

User review rating: 5 November 26, 2011

As good in 2D as it was in 3D. Can't wait for a sequel.

User review rating: 4 November 26, 2011

Funny movie for kids and adults !!

User review rating: 3 November 26, 2011

Had a few good moments but was not as good as I expected.

User review rating: 5 November 25, 2011

THIS WAS A FANTASTIC MOVIE FOR ADULTS AND FOR KIDS. FAST PACE AND EXCITING. I LOVED IT!

User review rating: 5 November 25, 2011

Just love this little guy!!!

User review rating: 4 November 25, 2011

Much better than I expected. Enjoyed it at an adult level as well.

User review rating: 4 November 24, 2011

My niece and I absolutely loved this movie. I enjoy seeing these nursery rhyme characters reinvented!

User review rating: 3 November 24, 2011

I just loved Puss in Shrek so although I really appreciated the detail in the animation I was hoping for a little bit more of the 'adult' humor that was so gut wrenchingly funny in Shrek.

User review rating: 3 November 23, 2011

not up to his Shrek appearance - lost some character somewhere. Why do they keep on doing spinoffs when they can't do them right?

User review rating: 4 November 23, 2011

Excellent fun for kids and adults. I sat in a theatre full of children who were enthralled but never terrified. Banderas is very funny.

User review rating: 4 November 22, 2011

Big fan of Shrek, and thought this spin-off was great! Animation was really good and I really enjoyed the story

User review rating: 5 November 22, 2011

A genuinely funny movie for the whole family.

User review rating: 4 November 21, 2011

completely loveable!

User review rating: 5 November 21, 2011

Very funny and cute movie, loved it!

User review rating: 5 November 20, 2011

It was fantastic! my 4 year old laughed at me laughing!

User review rating: 2 November 19, 2011

Quite upsetting....thought this was gonna be a good movie:( Nothing like what i was expecting.

User review rating: 5 November 19, 2011

omg i laughed again and again.This isnt just for kids excellent

User review rating: 4 November 18, 2011

Very good. Not as good as the original 2 Shreks.

User review rating: 4 November 18, 2011

Great movie for the whole family, well done!

User review rating: 5 November 18, 2011

My three year old nephew was totally enthralled. Great graphics and story line.

User review rating: 4 November 17, 2011

My son and I really enjoyed this movie. Loved having a movie with just my favorite Shrek character.

User review rating: 4 November 17, 2011

Absolutely cute but not as funny as I tought

User review rating: 5 November 17, 2011

A great movie for all!

User review rating: 5 November 16, 2011

Had to go see it again! The kids insisted! It was even better than watching it the first time! Loved it!

User review rating: 4 November 16, 2011

We took the kids to see this movie in 3D and it was great.

User review rating: 3 November 16, 2011

I thought it would be funnier thatn it was

User review rating: 4 November 16, 2011

Puss in Boots has always been one of my favourite characters in the "Shrek" series. This movie hasn't disappointed me, I enjoyed it as much as the kids.

User review rating: 5 November 16, 2011

Getting kids and adults to laugh about the same subject is a stroke of brilliant creativity on the part of the creators.

User review rating: 5 November 15, 2011

Loved this movie!

User review rating: 4 November 15, 2011

The Shrek dynasty continues. A good family movie.

User review rating: 3 November 14, 2011

Not as funny as I thought it'd be. A lot of the humor was kinda dry, relying on silly things that cats do. This movie is a cat lover's haven. For everyone else, theres better animated movies.

User review rating: 5 November 14, 2011

I took my grandchildren and we all enjoyed the movie, we all clapped at the end of the movie.

User review rating: 4 November 14, 2011

Cute..I love kittys

User review rating: 5 November 14, 2011

My 5 year old son and I went to see this movie and it was great!! We both loved it. I always enjoy that added adult humour that the kids don't pick up ;) The story was great and exciting the whole way through!! 5 Stars!!

User review rating: 4 November 13, 2011

Excellent Movie

User review rating: 5 November 13, 2011

My Granddaughter went to see this movie and said it was excellent.

User review rating: 4 November 13, 2011

Enjoyed the film very much. Worth adding to your DVD collection when it comes out.

User review rating: 3 November 13, 2011

Ok for the kids. Expected much more.

User review rating: 5 November 13, 2011

You will love this movie, especially if you are a cat lover.

User review rating: 5 November 13, 2011

very cool movie

Change Location