Proud Mary

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.57 / 5

User rating: 4.57

Based on 114 votes and 13 reviews


  • User rating: 4.57 78.26%
  • User rating: 4.57 8.70%
  • User rating: 4.57 8.70%
  • User rating: 4.57 0.00%
  • User rating: 4.57 4.35%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 13 of 13

User review rating: 4 January 17, 2018

GIRL POWER ROCKS!!!!!!! AND AWESOME

User review rating: 5 January 17, 2018

Awesome, action, bad-ass woman power portrayal of proud mary!

User review rating: 5 January 17, 2018

I AM A BIG FAN OF TARAJI P. HENSON AND AWESOME

User review rating: 5 January 16, 2018

I went to see this by mistake...and this is a movie that I would go see again. The story line was good, and I found it very entertaining...don't know what type of budget they had but it was a great movie to me. Left me wanting to see what happened next. and...I did alot of thinking after it was over. Found it to be about love and, what A person will do for it when it is to the core...

User review rating: 3 January 16, 2018

Good action movie. Black gang rivals white gang for drug market. The chick had LOTS of guns, I was getting jealous! Little boy played street wise very well. If I were the girl, I would've taken the kid to Panama, but thats another story.

User review rating: 3 January 16, 2018

Reminded me a lot of V.I. Warshawski.

User review rating: 5 January 15, 2018

Action packed I loved it

User review rating: 4 January 14, 2018

AWESOME

User review rating: 5 January 14, 2018

Action packed!! Keeps your attention. Great movie!

User review rating: 1 January 14, 2018

Very cheesy movie.. just a nother copycat with a couple changes.

User review rating: 5 January 13, 2018

Great movie from beginning to end, Taraji farcical expression are priceless and so realistic to the scene she,s playing. Love, Love Danny Glover what a an outstanding Actor, their don’t make like that any more, all the actors did an outstanding job. I will go see it again, great sound track also.

User review rating: 5 January 12, 2018

Great movie, alot of action and loved the music. Go and see it, you won't be disappointed. Not recommend for young kids, or teens.

User review rating: 5 January 09, 2018

I love Taraji as a soul sister and a great actress. Lots of action and like to watch us act. As a black sister I know that we have so much talent and intelligence that we can be good at anything if we put our minds to it. Congrats to Taraji she's great in acting and I love her shows. Any of them!.

Change Location