Office Christmas Party

Thank you for rating this movie!

2.49 / 5

User rating: 2.49

Based on 172 votes and 72 reviews


  • User rating: 2.49 16.88%
  • User rating: 2.49 14.29%
  • User rating: 2.49 14.29%
  • User rating: 2.49 10.39%
  • User rating: 2.49 44.16%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 72

User review rating: 0 April 18, 2017

had a great laugh

User review rating: 5 February 23, 2017

Great comedy with a great cast!

User review rating: 3 January 14, 2017

It was a funny movie i laughed troughout the whole time.

User review rating: 1 January 13, 2017

Don't waste your money ...

User review rating: 0 January 10, 2017

This was a great movie! Super funny. Very entertaining.

User review rating: 1 January 10, 2017

Movies is fine if you are going for some laughter but not as funny as one thought.

User review rating: 1 January 09, 2017

It was a dumb movie, the laughs were few & far between

User review rating: 3 January 09, 2017

an enjoyable way to spend an hour and a half. bateman, miller, mckinnon, aniston et al provide plenty of laughs.

User review rating: 1 January 09, 2017

Just not right for this trash

User review rating: 0 January 09, 2017

I really enjoyed the movie since it was so funny. I would give it 4 stars, and have told everyone to watch movie

User review rating: 0 January 09, 2017

Great movie! Lots of laughs. Jason Bateman,Jennifer Anniston,T.J. Miller,Kate Mc Kinnon and the rest of the cast were all very funny. Some of the comedy was rude and crude,which is what was expected. All and all,a funny Christmas movie,although the humour is not for everyone-I enjoyed it!

User review rating: 0 January 09, 2017

It was okay but not believable for me, I mean are there really office Christmas parties that turn out that wild? I don't know...But it's a movie and for entertainment purposes, it served its purpose. Thank you for the free ticket.

User review rating: 3 January 09, 2017

Lots of fun with laughs too and happy to watch the absurd hilarity. Always fun to go out and relax and enjoy.

User review rating: 4 January 08, 2017

So good! Walked out wishing it would go on much longer! I'd see movies all the time if there were other movies that were as funny with great casts!

User review rating: 2 January 07, 2017

A very over-the-top movie. All the cast were spot on. Predictable humor with few surprises but a good way to kill 2 hours.

User review rating: 4 January 07, 2017

Great movie, hadn't laughed so much in a long time,already recoomended to my friends

User review rating: 0 January 07, 2017

A star studded likeable cast. Good for some laughs, however, the trailer made me think it would be funnier than it actually was. Don't see this unless you have absolutely nothing else to do.

User review rating: 0 January 07, 2017

A star studded likeable cast. Several laughs but the trailer made me think it would be funnier than it actually was. Would not recommend unless you really have absolutely nothing else to do!

User review rating: 3 January 06, 2017

Jennifer Lawrence does her usual stand-up job.

User review rating: 4 January 06, 2017

I liked the movie I thought it was hilarious at times and I liked the casting

User review rating: 4 January 06, 2017

Good movie I found it funny and I really liked the casting.

User review rating: 4 January 06, 2017

Great funny Movie for the season, good casting , great jokes ,

User review rating: 5 January 06, 2017

I enjoyed the movie very much. It was very funny. Jennifer Anniston, Jason Bateman and T.J. Miller were amazing, their characters were very funny .

User review rating: 2 January 06, 2017

I was quite excited for Office Christmas Party due to two reasons: 1) The great and funny cast and 2) it's Christmas-themed. I mean, who doesn't love a good ol' Christmas film? Unfortunately, the film falls rather flat. Most of the "funny" scenes are in the trailer and it just felt like the cast was looking for an easy payday and wanted to have more personal fun than act for the enjoyment for the viewers.

User review rating: 1 January 06, 2017

This movie contained a lot of nudity and profanity which took away from the story line.

User review rating: 3 January 06, 2017

Laugh out loud fun. Rude and crude, it was just what I expected. Hilarious cast, this is a good time, a new Christmas classic I'll be watching yearly. If you are looking for something deep stay away. If you are looking to park your brain and laugh, enjoy.

User review rating: 3 January 06, 2017

As expected very silly. Teenage kids enjoyed it! Had some funny moments.

User review rating: 3 January 06, 2017

Had some good funny moments.Overall entertaining.

User review rating: 0 January 06, 2017

I really appreciated this movie

User review rating: 4 January 06, 2017

Laugh-out-loud funny.

User review rating: 3 January 06, 2017

It won't win an oscar, but it was funny and not as corny as most comedies or bad like Dirty Grampa. My friends and I couldn't stop laughing. Fun night out.

User review rating: 3 January 06, 2017

Not as funny as I thought it will be, still I laugh many time in the second part, which is the best one. Kate McKinnon is the funniest (no surprise here). Movie is 1h40 and could have been cut by 10 to 15 minutes. Some of the joke are clichéd but in the end, its a nice christmas movie

User review rating: 3 January 06, 2017

With a predictable plot its still a worthy watch over the Christmas holidays. While I wouldn't recommend rushing over to your local theatre to watch it. Go into it with the expectations to get a few laughs and relax.

User review rating: 2 January 06, 2017

Office Christmas Party trailers made the movie look good. The full version has some funny bits but still left me wanting something more.

User review rating: 5 January 06, 2017

The move was funny and a lot better than I expected. Glad I got to see it in the theatre. Great fun at Christmas.

User review rating: 1 January 04, 2017

Language , nudity, and grossness. This movie would have been very good without the nudity, language, and grossness. Very disappointed that an actress like Jennifer Anniston lowers herself to act in a movie like this. Took her off my favorite actor/ actress list.

User review rating: 1 January 01, 2017

Waste of money!

User review rating: 1 December 29, 2016

The subtle messaging in this movie is offensive to say the least. Strongly advise staying away from this movie especially if with your family. Only saving grace are the performances by some of the "a" list actors however that still cannot compensate for the movie overall.

User review rating: 2 December 27, 2016

OK, so here is the plot for the sequel which I have wrotten called Office Halloween Party. Meself and the udder writers get drunk, get some class B "stars" and think of every vulgar joke and situation we can center around; sex, booze, dope, more sex, no plot, not so funny jokes and situations and package it with a great trailer (intro) for publicity and youse da publik pay good money to see it. You see, the worse it is, the better it is; and best of all no real acting is needed.

User review rating: 5 December 27, 2016

One of the funniest movies I've seen in a long time !!

User review rating: 5 December 27, 2016

Well apparently some of the people rating this movie have no sense of humor or wit. The five people in my group that went to see this movie thought it was hilarious !! If you are expecting a serious drama or a touching Christmas story then don't see it. My guess is that some of the people that are rating this movie so poorly are liberals that get their panties in a bunch and are offended by everything. It's silly slap stick type humor. if you had a stick up your A$$ then don't waste your money

User review rating: 5 December 27, 2016

Hilarious !!

User review rating: 4 December 27, 2016

For what it is, I thought it was great! For those expecting an Academy Award winner, give your heads a shake. Sometimes some movies are just meant to be fun and crazy.

User review rating: 2 December 23, 2016

Aw gee, if only I was thirteen years old and allowed to drink alcohol, smoke dope and use bad language along with poor choices I colda writ dis alleged movie. Yeah, lots of sex and stereotypes and hopefully my adult audience is drunk and sees beauty in stupid situations and what is described as acting. If'n you aint high or buzzed; a movie to be missed even with Jennifer Aniston.

User review rating: 2 December 22, 2016

Dumb humor

User review rating: 1 December 21, 2016

Wtf!?? Amy Schumer??... enough said.

User review rating: 1 December 20, 2016

Is zero stars available? Horrible movie with unnecessarily bad language. One of the worst movies I have ever seen.

User review rating: 1 December 19, 2016

Don't waste your money. It was disappointing. Still trying to figure out if it was a comedy.

User review rating: 5 December 19, 2016

Soo damn good!

User review rating: 4 December 18, 2016

Most hilarious movie I have seen in a long time! Not sure about those who did not have a laugh??? Our theatre sure did! Love Anniston and Bateman together again.

Change Location