Ocean's 8

Thank you for rating this movie!

2.86 / 5

User rating: 2.86

Based on 226 votes and 35 reviews


  • User rating: 2.86 36.23%
  • User rating: 2.86 7.25%
  • User rating: 2.86 5.80%
  • User rating: 2.86 7.25%
  • User rating: 2.86 43.48%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 35 of 35

User review rating: 5 June 21, 2018

It amazed me how different opinions were on this movie. I go to the movies at least once a week and sometimes twice. I found this movie very entertaining and funny. I felt like it was better than most of the trash presented to us. I'd watch it again.

User review rating: 2 June 20, 2018

This movie had some clever scenes in the beginning with Sandra Bullock then it was all down hill. I struggles through it, terrible plot. To comment on one reviewer "Most of these negative reviews must be men!" You're seriously going to go there? So because I didn't like the movie I'm sexist now. Really!?! Get over yourself.

User review rating: 5 June 19, 2018

Thought this movie was pretty good..a nice change from the swearing and blood and guts...

User review rating: 3 June 19, 2018

Go for a fun escape :)

User review rating: 5 June 19, 2018

I enjoyed the story line and the cast.

User review rating: 1 June 19, 2018

Not worth the time, let alone the money!

User review rating: 4 June 19, 2018

Loved the cast and the story line, but the ending wasn’t satisfying enough

User review rating: 2 June 18, 2018

I wish I had liked this movie. It had so much potential with such a good cast, but it was rather boring (at least the first half), over actedby some, no humor, and situations played out too easily and neatly. The plot could have been so much better. I loved Ocean's 11 which was so cleverly written and it's a shame this version was not.

User review rating: 5 June 18, 2018

Most of these negative reviews must be men! I adored this movie... I thought the acting was superb, and I thought the plot was great and rollicked along like birdsong! This shows women at their most humorous and inventive and creative and strong and fun selves. What a fabulous cast.

User review rating: 5 June 16, 2018

Loved it!! Very entertaining and very enjoyable!! Fun spotting all the people in cameos!

User review rating: 5 June 15, 2018

clever plot. enjoyed every minute. loved the cameos. great 'got him' in the end.

User review rating: 1 June 14, 2018

Seen it before calllec oceans 11

User review rating: 1 June 14, 2018

Its just some shitty cash grab fueled by nostalgia. An attempt to recapture the old with worse writing.

User review rating: 3 June 14, 2018

I liked the movie. Not unlike the previous Ocean movies, it had a few unique twists. Really enjoyed the Anne Hathaway and Helene Bohname Carter characters. Cameos make it interesting.

User review rating: 1 June 14, 2018

I actually think 1 star is a bit much. This movie was a total waste of my time and money. All involved with this production should be quite embarrassed. Me and the people I was with all came to the consensus we should leave less than an hour into the movie.

User review rating: 1 June 13, 2018

What a waste of Bullock and Hathaway talent. Bad script and story. Almost walked out of theater during the first hour. 1 star is generous

User review rating: 1 June 13, 2018

Horredous

User review rating: 5 June 12, 2018

Great story Great casts Excellent revenge

User review rating: 5 June 12, 2018

Excellent movie

User review rating: 2 June 12, 2018

The beginning had some clever scenes with Sandra Bullock. Then it was pretty much all downhill from there. This review has nothing to do with the all female cast lets be clear. It was just a terrible movie. 2 stars is being generous.

User review rating: 4 June 12, 2018

Excellent movie, well done. Good storyline.

User review rating: 2 June 12, 2018

I couldn't focus on the plot because Sandra's nose job and face fillers were soooo distracting. Now I understand why Cate was cast in 2nd lead- they needed someone who also did way to much work to their own face. They're so naturally beautiful, I wish they would stop but they're already starting to look like Meg Ryan and Courtney Cox.

User review rating: 5 June 11, 2018

Good movie

User review rating: 1 June 11, 2018

Waste of time! Not even worth it to watch for free!

User review rating: 4 June 10, 2018

Just a fun, clever and interesting movie with great actors. Sandra Bullock, Kate Blanchett and Ann Hathaway are always fun to watch. Great for a light-hearted fun afternoon1

User review rating: 4 June 10, 2018

Not a bad flick ,and it's the same over done plot that every heist movie has . But it had a nice twist at the end that redeemed it for me .

User review rating: 1 June 09, 2018

Crap, Waste of time. Actually want to give it no stars, but i have to give at least one.

User review rating: 4 June 09, 2018

Liked this movie. Good ending.

User review rating: 5 June 08, 2018

Great movie !!! Definitely worth seeing !!

User review rating: 1 June 08, 2018

Ugg! The other person was right, and I guess knew already females in this movie trying to copy the past males would be just awful. Don't waste your time. Now Woman Woman that woman was great!

User review rating: 5 June 08, 2018

A great night out at the movies.

User review rating: 5 June 07, 2018

I saw an advanced screening last night and this movie was fantastic, with an amazing cast and so many cameos. The earlier poster who said it's bad because it stars women, hasn't seen the movie (wouldn't have seen the advance screening by the time he posted) and probably hates any movie that features all women. Typical misogynist.

User review rating: 5 June 07, 2018

Great movie, so much fun to watch and so smart how it's all pulled off. Loved the twist at the end. Even better than the earlier Ocean's movies.

User review rating: 1 June 06, 2018

Terrible movie . The originals with the males were great. The females are hot but just can't take the place of the original men.

User review rating: 5 May 17, 2018

really funny cast

User review rating: 5 May 16, 2018

Seeing Sandra Bullock and Cate Blanchett in the same movie is worth the price of the ticket.

Change Location