Molly's Game

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.88 / 5

User rating: 3.88

Based on 124 votes and 37 reviews


  • User rating: 3.88 63.79%
  • User rating: 3.88 8.62%
  • User rating: 3.88 3.45%
  • User rating: 3.88 0.00%
  • User rating: 3.88 24.14%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 37 of 37

User review rating: 4 January 17, 2018

Enjoyed the movie.

User review rating: 5 January 16, 2018

Really enjoyed this movie and thought Jessica Chastain was excellent.

User review rating: 1 January 15, 2018

Disjointed and a bit confusing. A t.v. movie and not a good T.V. movie.

User review rating: 1 January 14, 2018

Chastain is unsurprisingly terrible. All she can project is anger.

User review rating: 5 January 14, 2018

Jessica hotstain!

User review rating: 5 January 13, 2018

Excellent movie! It keeps you interested the entire time. Great acting!

User review rating: 1 January 13, 2018

At a time when virtually everyone is trying to clean up the country of opioids [also called Molly] this release is totally fuked up.

User review rating: 5 January 12, 2018

This was a great movie. Excellent portrayal of the real Molly Bloom by Jessica Chastain. Fast- paced and kept your interest throughout the entire movie!

User review rating: 5 January 11, 2018

Oscars hello this is your winner

User review rating: 5 January 11, 2018

Great movie. Exceeded expectations!

User review rating: 4 January 11, 2018

Overall good movie. It never bored me and never captivated me . I never knew that Jessica chastain could look so hot and could act on this level . She was amazing on al levels .

User review rating: 5 January 10, 2018

Perfection

User review rating: 5 January 10, 2018

Wonderful

User review rating: 4 January 10, 2018

a good film . nothing real special but its not something ur going to want to leave just a little slow in parts acting is pretty good plots really good and poker! poker is super cool!

User review rating: 5 January 10, 2018

I thought the movie was great! It keep my interest throughout! I truly enjoyed it and may go see it again!

User review rating: 5 January 07, 2018

Jessica is hhhhhhhhhhhooooooot

User review rating: 5 January 07, 2018

simply put a good film

User review rating: 4 January 06, 2018

Ok movie; alittle long. I zzzz’d out a few times. Really nice acting acting in 2nd half and great ending. Also, I play Poker frequently and people do at times play over their heads and addiction is also an issue. All that isn’t particularly relevant except I can’t imagine someone running a card game and being owed 2.8 million dollars and then going out of her way to protect the players. Poker is generally pretty cut throat.

User review rating: 1 January 06, 2018

Yet another movie where cold fish Chastain plays a icy, detached and uptight character. There is some impressive CGI effects that convince the audience that Chastain actually smiles at times. How bout that.

User review rating: 5 January 05, 2018

The guy at the window gave us the wrong movie,we going to see all the money in the world. Lucky this was a great movie.would highly recommend it.

User review rating: 5 January 05, 2018

Perfect ten, and the movie was great too lol

User review rating: 5 January 05, 2018

Wow. Jessica Chastain at her best. Totally absorbing and entertaining. I am going back tonight to see it again.

User review rating: 5 January 03, 2018

85 percent like it, enough said

User review rating: 3 January 03, 2018

After all the hype, I was disappointed. A half hour in, I was thinking Chastain's performance was wooden. Later on, I saw that this was kind of Miss Sloane II. Instead of a career-absorbed, coked-out lobbyist who has shut down emotionally, we get an illegal career-absorbed, coked-out (and boozed out) high stakes poker game operator who has shut down emotionally. Idris Elba is good. Kevin Costner, not so much. ----------------69/100.............guru bob

User review rating: 5 January 03, 2018

interesting theme..odd story..excellent movie with good cast

User review rating: 5 January 02, 2018

Terrific movie, acting and cript

User review rating: 5 January 02, 2018

Sooooo good

User review rating: 5 January 02, 2018

Excellent movie!

User review rating: 4 January 01, 2018

GREAT STORY

User review rating: 5 January 01, 2018

Seen it 3 times can you say g.o.a. T

User review rating: 5 December 30, 2017

Amazing

User review rating: 1 December 30, 2017

Boring movie..

User review rating: 5 December 30, 2017

Loved the movie. Well acted by all. Jessica Chastain's performance was excellent.

User review rating: 5 December 28, 2017

Oscar hello

User review rating: 5 December 28, 2017

Great film ! It held my interest right to the end .

User review rating: 5 December 28, 2017

Molly is hooooooooooooooooooooooooooooot

User review rating: 5 December 27, 2017

Excellent story and acting! Keeps your attention focused on the plot! Brilliantly written.

Change Location