Men in Black: International

Thank you for rating this movie!

2.97 / 5

User rating: 2.97

Based on 154 votes and 57 reviews


  • User rating: 2.97 34.25%
  • User rating: 2.97 9.59%
  • User rating: 2.97 12.33%
  • User rating: 2.97 6.85%
  • User rating: 2.97 36.99%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 57

User review rating: 1 September 10, 2019

a slap in the face waste of time, very sad,,

User review rating: 5 September 03, 2019

I really liked the movie. Chris Hemsworth character was so funny to watch. Lol. I would like to see this movie again. At first i thought this movie was bad news after reading the reviews but the movie proved me wrong. The cast was alright.

User review rating: 5 September 03, 2019

One of the year's ten best. Hemsworth hasn't been this funny since Ghostbusters.

User review rating: 1 August 25, 2019

More feminist wokeness destroying yet another great movie franchise.

User review rating: 5 August 07, 2019

Loved it!! Super funny and if you go in with an open mind it’s really entertaining and worth every dollar to go see! Chris and Tessa are such a good combo! Will for sure watch again.

User review rating: 5 July 30, 2019

The best film of the summer. No qualms whatsoever with MIB: International.

User review rating: 1 July 29, 2019

I thought this movie was lacking in so many ways. Chris was bored when he made this movie and his co-actress saved whatever could be saved of this boring remake. Skip it unless you love MIB alot!!!!

User review rating: 1 July 26, 2019

They could have spent some money on a better written story. I still watch parts of the first one when it on TV. Good gags and good comedic actors. This one was really flat. Hard to believe these actors thought this was a project they wanted to be in.

User review rating: 1 July 13, 2019

it was god awful.

User review rating: 4 July 11, 2019

Very well done ,we went with our grandkids,everyone enjoyed it

User review rating: 5 July 10, 2019

I thought it was a lot of fun... nice effects and a cute take on the storyline. Good chemistry between the leads too.

User review rating: 1 July 10, 2019

Boring. Too long. Terrible. Pointless. Humorless. Wanted to be star wars but was something else.

User review rating: 1 July 09, 2019

Will not watch another men in black. Hollywood dividing the sexes, what a joke

User review rating: 4 July 07, 2019

I enjoyed it, the little ponny guy made the show in my opinion lol, and i can watch chris hemsworth all day long :)

User review rating: 2 July 04, 2019

Could have been so much better with a good script.

User review rating: 4 July 01, 2019

I really enjoyed this movie and could watch Chris Hemworth all day long!! Just sayin...

User review rating: 1 June 29, 2019

feel asleep 3 times then walked out before the end...yes, that bad

User review rating: 5 June 28, 2019

Political correct? lol Is just a movie.

User review rating: 1 June 27, 2019

Politically correct drivel

User review rating: 1 June 26, 2019

Boring film, fell asleep

User review rating: 1 June 25, 2019

poor script

User review rating: 5 June 24, 2019

Best movie

User review rating: 5 June 23, 2019

It's a gas.

User review rating: 3 June 23, 2019

Too Slow I fail asleep

User review rating: 5 June 23, 2019

I thought it was a good movie would recommend it

User review rating: 5 June 23, 2019

I don’t get why people don’t like it, I loved this movie! Highly recommend

User review rating: 1 June 22, 2019

Not a good movie. Skip it.

User review rating: 2 June 21, 2019

TOO SLOW NOT ENOUGH ACTION

User review rating: 5 June 21, 2019

That was a great fun movie

User review rating: 3 June 21, 2019

wait for it to come out on netflix

User review rating: 1 June 21, 2019

Could have been so much better. Was soooooooo looking forward to these two, but it was pretty lame. Sorry guys, maybe next time.

User review rating: 1 June 20, 2019

The original movie was great and worked because of the chemistry between Will Smith and Tommy Lee Jones. Unfortunately this sequel has no chemistry and a bad script. It just isn't funny.

User review rating: 1 June 20, 2019

I was going to write a review but one of the reviews below already captured my thoughts... "OMG. A comedy with absolutely no laughs. You could hear the crickets. The first MIB was genius. 2 and 3 so so. 4 trully dreadful." Yep, I kept waiting to laugh but there was never any reason to do so.

User review rating: 4 June 20, 2019

It has a good stand alone story.

User review rating: 4 June 19, 2019

James Bond meets Star Wars. I know it's the 3rd sequel of MIB but this one is stand alone fun. Super cool scenes, effects, cars and characters. A great fresh cast. Enough action to keep you rivited. (The popcorn and M&Ms go quickly.) Just plain fun at the movies. The guy in Auditorium 1, Seat M-11 had a great time.

User review rating: 5 June 19, 2019

So many great sequels this year! Just WOW!

User review rating: 2 June 19, 2019

OMG. A comedy with absolutely no laughs. You could hear the crickets. The first mib was genius. 2 and 3 so so. 4 trully dreadful. I don't think I'll even watch it on netflix

User review rating: 1 June 18, 2019

SHOULD BEEN BETTER NO REAL PLOT NO ACTION

User review rating: 5 June 18, 2019

I just watched MIB and I thought it was a great movie. To be honest I still liked the original first movie of MIB but I still adore this movie and love the characters and monsters/aliens/creatures. Would definitely watch again :)

User review rating: 3 June 18, 2019

Men in Black 3 was Ok but it was not as great as the other two. More like a one time flick movie.

User review rating: 3 June 17, 2019

I feel like this was a rushed movie..

User review rating: 5 June 17, 2019

This will be the first MIB to get a Best Picture nomination. Simply fantastic -- what a ride!

User review rating: 1 June 17, 2019

It was a waste of my time and money. Was not even entertaining. Silly story line.

User review rating: 4 June 17, 2019

Not as much chemistry as Will Smith and Tommy Lee Jones, but a good start as a reboot/sequel

User review rating: 1 June 17, 2019

I was dragged to this, just as I was with the first movies in this "property". This one sucked just as badly as those. Chris Hemsworth should hire someone else - someone smarter - to choose his projects for him. Dolt.

User review rating: 1 June 16, 2019

Really disappointing - disjointed storyline and bad acting. Poorly cast. I thought maybe it was just me and my husband would have liked it, but at the end of the movie, he felt the same. If you’re a fan of the men in black series, I think you’ll be seriously disappointed with this one.

User review rating: 2 June 16, 2019

Don't know if my expectations were too high but it was not a great movie. The actors lacked chemistry and there was just something missing.

User review rating: 5 June 16, 2019

The film the fans have been waiting for!

User review rating: 5 June 16, 2019

Best MIB ever! Can't wait to see where this leads!!!

User review rating: 3 June 16, 2019

Agree with the previous reviewer. Pawnee was the only good thing about this movie. "Men" in Black-why was the lead a female? She wasn't very good. Liam Neeson wasn't that great either nor was Emma Thompson. Miss Will Smith and Tommy Lee Jones as the main characters.

Change Location