Leave No Trace

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.40 / 5

User rating: 4.4

Based on 34 votes and 10 reviews


  • User rating: 4.4 66.67%
  • User rating: 4.4 20.00%
  • User rating: 4.4 0.00%
  • User rating: 4.4 13.33%
  • User rating: 4.4 0.00%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 10 of 10

User review rating: 4 August 11, 2018

Really enjoyed this movie . Acting was amazing.

User review rating: 2 July 31, 2018

A movie where you are always expecting the unexpected but it never happens. Very predictable plot. Nice scenes of the Oregon forest and all the moss on trees and dense undergrowth. Some movies have too much Hollywood but this one could use a little more to give it some bite.

User review rating: 5 July 28, 2018

This movie touched me emotionally on several levels. The intense love between father and daughter, the tragedy of how our veterans are forgotten and the treatment of housing deficient individuals and their plight for a sense of place. Excellent movie

User review rating: 5 July 24, 2018

Very intelligently done feel with excellent acting and complex characters. So refreshing to see a story free of so many stereotypes that seem to exist in films. If you enjoyed the film Captain Fantastic in 2016 I recommend the film highly.

User review rating: 5 July 21, 2018

Can't imagine anyone rating this movie less than 5. Best movie of the year...finally

User review rating: 5 July 21, 2018

Two thumbs up ????

User review rating: 5 July 21, 2018

Why haven't we heard anything about this movie. For once we get to see a movie that is not crap. This is one of the first real meaningful movies I've seen in the longest time.

User review rating: 5 July 21, 2018

I wish I could rate this movie higher than a 5. My heart was pounding with emotion throughout the entire movie. The acting was fantastic and the love between this father and daughter was breathtaking.

User review rating: 5 July 16, 2018

absolutely loved it ! Very emotional movie . My peepers sprung a leak a few times haha . This flick will probably get overlooked by the masses but do your self a favor and check it out . You wont be disappointed .

User review rating: 5 July 03, 2018

A strong antidote to the wham, blam of typical summer movie fare. A beautiful meditation on what is important in life, what we do for family and how we find our place in the world. Gorgeously filmed and superbly acted.

Change Location