Le chat potté

Thank you for rating this movie!

Le chat potté Movie Poster

4.21 / 5

User rating: 4.21

Based on 116 votes and 17 reviews


  • User rating: 4.21 26.32%
  • User rating: 4.21 68.42%
  • User rating: 4.21 5.26%
  • User rating: 4.21 0.00%
  • User rating: 4.21 0.00%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 17 of 17

User review rating: 5 January 31, 2012

i can't believe you're not playing with me--that was so helfpul.

User review rating: 4 January 06, 2012

très bon

User review rating: 4 January 02, 2012

Parfait pour une petite soirée en famille! mignon comme tout!

User review rating: 3 December 30, 2011

C'est un film que j'ai aimé!

User review rating: 5 December 18, 2011

Was great!!!!!My hubby and i just loved it

User review rating: 4 December 18, 2011

Bon divertissement

User review rating: 5 December 04, 2011

as an adult I loved it! very hilarious, ohhhhhhhhh, my kids loved it, ohhhhhhhh, stucked till the end..

User review rating: 4 November 29, 2011

Fun movie ! Not just for kids, for adults too. I was laughing the whole time !

User review rating: 5 November 29, 2011

cool movie

User review rating: 0 November 19, 2011

Petits et grands restent collés à l'écran. Excellent.

User review rating: 4 November 12, 2011

Great fun to be had, Antonio Bandaras adds great life to the character. Espcially like the real characteristics and personalities of cats and how they are played in the film.

User review rating: 5 November 10, 2011

Really good movie for all the family. Its fit for all ages, it brings you back to your childhood. I really loved it!!!

User review rating: 5 November 10, 2011

Très bon film, très drôle. Convient à toute la famille, autant les petits que les grands. À voir absolument!

User review rating: 5 November 03, 2011

Très drôle. J'ai 21 ans et pourtant, j'ai retrouvé mon coeur d'enfant en écoutant ce film! Le Chat Potté est mignon et j'ai rit du début à la fin!

User review rating: 4 November 01, 2011

Bon divertissement

User review rating: 5 October 31, 2011

It is the greatest movie i ever seen

User review rating: 4 October 31, 2011

Bon film pour les enfants...mignon comme tout et intelligent.

Change Location