Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.65 / 5

User rating: 3.65

Based on 392 votes and 105 reviews


  • User rating: 3.65 47.75%
  • User rating: 3.65 14.04%
  • User rating: 3.65 10.11%
  • User rating: 3.65 11.24%
  • User rating: 3.65 16.85%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 105

User review rating: 2 September 21, 2018

The same stupid woman from the last terrible movie? Remember running around the jungle in a white dress and high heels and lots of bad makeup? Boy, the quality of movies in the last two years is TERRIBLE>

User review rating: 3 August 22, 2018

Weak plot (even for this franchise) with far too many nods/throwbacks to previous films. Very pretty to watch, but obviously just a set up for a sequel. Note this was confirmed by the director this movie's release. It's not bad like JP3, just not great and with a giant sized plot hole

User review rating: 2 August 15, 2018

Enough is Enough ! I had it with these Dam Dino's !

User review rating: 4 August 13, 2018

AWESOME

User review rating: 1 August 13, 2018

The ethical dilemma wasn't really a dilemma at all. The plotline was stupid and I left very angry at the ending. There's only dino on dino death and the only humans getting eaten are the bad guys. Very unrealistic for a movie which purports to show the real world effects of unleashing dinos into society. The CGI was good but I didn't care about any of the characters and kind of hoped they would all get eaten.

User review rating: 3 August 12, 2018

T-Rex and Raptors stepping in to save Pratt...The END! Boring, but CGI was great! Story was OK.

User review rating: 5 August 04, 2018

Kept our attention to the very end! Loved it!

User review rating: 5 August 04, 2018

Loved it!

User review rating: 0 August 03, 2018

Great Movie ! kids and I enjoyed very much …….

User review rating: 5 July 31, 2018

It was great !!! True to legend of Jurassic movies!

User review rating: 4 July 28, 2018

Ok movie; good special effects. Kind of predictable however. I think this movie is a little to violent for very young kids.

User review rating: 4 July 28, 2018

I loved the effects and seeing the dinosaurs. The story plot slow and no real message.

User review rating: 5 July 24, 2018

Amazing movie. 5 stars. Would give 10 if i could.

User review rating: 3 July 24, 2018

I have always like the Jurassic Park movies. It is worth seeing if you are truly a follower; BUT. This is really one movie too many. They need to give the franchise a rest. Maybe ten years. I won't see another.

User review rating: 2 July 23, 2018

While I had a few scares, I was disappointed with this movie. I am a huge Jurassic Park fan but the story line was stupid.

User review rating: 4 July 22, 2018

Very good really good story lots of action a complete thrill from start to finish

User review rating: 5 July 22, 2018

Excellent story to end.

User review rating: 2 July 21, 2018

Let it go... There are only so many sequels...

User review rating: 5 July 20, 2018

BRAVO marvellous movie I took my two adult children to see it and we had a great time. Full of action, comedy, romance and the movie was not long enough!!! I love Blue sweet creature! I recommend this movie to anyone who loves dinosaurs and action. I’m 58 years old and this is one of the best movies I’ve seen.

User review rating: 5 July 19, 2018

Interesting movie. Good amount of action scenes. Glad Blue survived.

User review rating: 2 July 19, 2018

Liked the first movie but this one was just super depressing and missing all life and hope I had for the series, ending was terrible, and left me hating most characters (other then the Dinosaurs.) I love Chris Pratt so he made it bearable, but the script itself...SOOO BAD.

User review rating: 5 July 19, 2018

Fun movie.

User review rating: 1 July 19, 2018

Even worse than the first JW. And the first is the synonym for bad movie for me.

User review rating: 5 July 18, 2018

Great movie, exciting from beginning to end! Hope they make another movie.

User review rating: 4 July 16, 2018

good follow up from last Jurassic movie >Great SP/EF

User review rating: 5 July 16, 2018

Action pack , fun , and kept me on edge 🖒🖒🖒🖒🖒

User review rating: 5 July 15, 2018

A real thriller. Not so predictable that it didn’t startle me. Sure ... T-Rex ends all of the movies. It is like saying the end.

User review rating: 1 July 15, 2018

Aweful, boring, and predictable.

User review rating: 5 July 14, 2018

Excellent movie to watch with the new favorite star call Blue.

User review rating: 5 July 13, 2018

Good flick, though predictable

User review rating: 5 July 13, 2018

Lots of action...Fun...

User review rating: 5 July 13, 2018

Interesting movie. We had fun watching this movie,

User review rating: 5 July 12, 2018

Excelente movie.

User review rating: 5 July 11, 2018

Movie was fantastic. No so super is the first one but tons of good action.

User review rating: 5 July 11, 2018

Lots of action, fun. Good continuation of story line that ties into last movie.

User review rating: 3 July 11, 2018

I have seen all of the Jurassic movies and this one is the weakest. It was predictable with an ending that left me disappointed..but the ending left an almost requirement for another movie for a true conclusion.

User review rating: 5 July 11, 2018

Blue was the star of this movie. I loved it.

User review rating: 5 July 11, 2018

This movie did not have any relation with Star Wars. Lol Yes it was little boring but enjoyable.

User review rating: 1 July 11, 2018

If you haven't noticed, you've been moled, meaning people like us employed by producers to write glowing reviews, we've counted over a dozen word for word pastes between various movies. As in Disney and Star Wars 'we don't care what made the original successful or what the fans want, we tell them what they want'. Political Correctness. Attack anything traditional, family, romance values. John Wayne was turned into Kevin James (actor anything to demean men). Don't create a feminist success, tear down a non-political correct success, Ocean's 8. Don't you find it odd that Disney is sued for billions for lying about ticket sales and profits, that ALL these ratings are 5 stars, when LOWEST WEEKLY PROFITS on record? Since none of you watch the news to know ALL the media have been found guilty of these "Match.com". Example. Two great movies came out same time as Star Wars feminist revision, but Disney spent billions marketing and promising to fire theaters that didn't show Star Wars in 10/12 leaving worst time slots for other 2 moby dick and race car. Then hire 'marketing company' US Senate called fraud, people like me employed to use multiple email accounts to lie about reviews, where the theaters in cohoots, even criticism censored. We used to love going to the movies. My apologies, was unemployed. We all used to get paid to do same thing pretending to be women on dating sites, (men, its all fraud, FBI report confirmed years ago, 99.9% fraud), so we started our own 'for the fans lobby', webpages of only verified individual accounts, and we're paying the rent, so here. You should've been skeptical about top 10 movies disastrous opening weeks yet nothing but 5 star ratings. You all, we all, deserve better.

User review rating: 1 July 10, 2018

There is a old saying, something to the effect..." it was so bad, it was laughable", not this film! It was terrible and almost painful to sit thru and watch. I like Chris Pratt in many of his efforts, but he is not strong enough of an actor or personality to carry a film, specially one this bad. Plus, they should have stop this franchise after the second film!

User review rating: 5 July 09, 2018

Great movie, a must see!! Starts off slow but picks up pace throughout movie. Much better than the last Jurassic.

User review rating: 4 July 09, 2018

Excellent movie Action pack Good story line

User review rating: 3 July 08, 2018

Last third of movie is the best part. I whooped when tooth pulling buccaneer loses out to dinomonster. Loved it as badguys fall prey to dinos. Raptor Blue is best actress and was she last seen in Sedona Az.

User review rating: 4 July 07, 2018

Entertaining for two seniors

User review rating: 1 July 06, 2018

cash grab

User review rating: 1 July 06, 2018

worst of the 4

User review rating: 3 July 06, 2018

The CGI is amazing. The plot is functional. The only negative is the prevalence of lucky coincidences which keep the heroes alive right to the end. Overall, it was O.K., but I could've lived without it. My 10 year old self might have loved it.

User review rating: 2 July 04, 2018

Too bad when there are no new ideas, just effects. Everything was 109% predictable.

User review rating: 3 July 04, 2018

For bored kids its entertainment but rather long. The same message over again. Dark lighting. Good volcano.

User review rating: 3 July 03, 2018

Movie was good but tipical. Theatre smelled like a wet dog plus all the food stuff and people’s cheap perfume. No railings to hold on to so someone doesn’t fall. Clean the theatre properly!!!

Change Location