IT

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.24 / 5

User rating: 3.24

Based on 1382 votes and 312 reviews


  • User rating: 3.24 50.11%
  • User rating: 3.24 6.26%
  • User rating: 3.24 1.73%
  • User rating: 3.24 1.51%
  • User rating: 3.24 40.39%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 312

User review rating: 5 November 12, 2017

The movie of it is really alsome and the best movie that ever made is interesting how actually how to do walter crops

User review rating: 0 November 10, 2017

I like this movie

User review rating: 5 November 10, 2017

I love the movie of it my favorite character is Eddie he's so hot it's inspiring to me is the best alsome movie all time i whould love watch it again and again and again

User review rating: 2 November 07, 2017

well if your a kid and like funny then go for it. but it sure was not a horror. I would never go by reviews again

User review rating: 5 November 06, 2017

Great movie I recommend to everyone

User review rating: 1 November 02, 2017

This is the most profitable low budget movie that has ever been made just because of those 5-stars reviews. Not because this is a good one.

User review rating: 5 November 01, 2017

I think was a good movie. A classic one.

User review rating: 5 November 01, 2017

How the movie was made and just in general the movie was great

User review rating: 5 November 01, 2017

I liked that movie a lot me and my friends had a fun time watching it and screaming when we were scared.... So all these other people spreading negative rates and saying "there money wasn't well spent". Come on now this is a great movie all around.🤡🤙🏼🤗

User review rating: 5 October 31, 2017

Must put 5-stars.

User review rating: 5 October 31, 2017

I really liked this movie.

User review rating: 5 October 28, 2017

you either love or hate this movie and i totally loved it!!!

User review rating: 5 October 27, 2017

The most profitable movie made. Why? All 5-stars!

User review rating: 4 October 27, 2017

Ok, I dislike paying to see a horrow movie. I'd rather rent it for like $5 and watch in the comfort of my own home. My wife likes to 'watch' horror movies (and by 'watch', I mean bury her head in my arm), but I mostly find that the movies aren't really scary. We watched the original IT a couple weeks ago and I thought this is silly, I can handle the new one. I was wrong. Genuine scares. They say if you are scared of heights, try skydiving to overcome your fear. I'm scared of clowns and this did NOT help! It's intensified.

User review rating: 5 October 24, 2017

love love love this movie

User review rating: 1 October 22, 2017

Ehhhhhh

User review rating: 5 October 21, 2017

Great movie!!! Lots of fun!!

User review rating: 5 October 20, 2017

Sticks true to the book

User review rating: 5 October 20, 2017

I liked the dialogue and how they react from the clown

User review rating: 5 October 19, 2017

Awesome, 5 stars for sure.

User review rating: 5 October 18, 2017

Yes, 5 stars!

User review rating: 5 October 18, 2017

Excellent.

User review rating: 5 October 18, 2017

Scary movie.

User review rating: 5 October 18, 2017

Great actors, great clown not the scariest but a movie with charater.

User review rating: 5 October 17, 2017

Creepy good movie.

User review rating: 1 October 16, 2017

Most STUPID waste of money flick seen in my life. are you kidding me? You on drugs giving this a five star rating?

User review rating: 5 October 16, 2017

scared to death, love it.

User review rating: 5 October 16, 2017

Should have the choice of 6-stars because it is too good.

User review rating: 5 October 16, 2017

Top of the line Scary movie.

User review rating: 5 October 16, 2017

Best movie in terms of creepy movies.

User review rating: 5 October 15, 2017

Oh! Just love it, so creepy!

User review rating: 5 October 15, 2017

Ladies, make sure you bring your boyfriend with you to see this Stephen King Best scary movie

User review rating: 5 October 15, 2017

The kids were cute. Good actors. The girl acted like a profesional in this type of movie.

User review rating: 5 October 15, 2017

It took 30 minutes to line up to get the tickets for this one on Saturday evening.

User review rating: 5 October 15, 2017

Yes, the movie was very scary.

User review rating: 5 October 15, 2017

Worth the money you paid, will see it twice.

User review rating: 5 October 15, 2017

I think the movie was scary.

User review rating: 5 October 15, 2017

We got tickets to see this movie and we needed to wait in line because there were several people buying tickets for tomorrows show. We bought the ticket online. Glad we did.

User review rating: 5 October 15, 2017

So good, scary, creepy. Love it.

User review rating: 5 October 15, 2017

Good movie. :)

User review rating: 5 October 15, 2017

It was so scary that I jumped up from my seat several times.

User review rating: 5 October 15, 2017

Enjoyed the movie from the beginning till the end.

User review rating: 5 October 15, 2017

I went to see the movie with my co-workers and everyone loves it.

User review rating: 5 October 15, 2017

The best of Stephen King's movie.

User review rating: 5 October 15, 2017

very creepy and scary

User review rating: 1 October 15, 2017

Imagine you are are paying full price to watch a bunch of kids (instead of your loved famous movie idols or celebrities) running around with no acting experience and pretending that they are scared or feared of something which is a totally childish thing for an adult to see it. Especially the story was so weak and badly performed. Forget about it as we are wasting too much money and time. Let move on!

User review rating: 5 October 15, 2017

Good movie. Kids did an amazing job. Love the clown creepy perverted face. Please add a comma after family. Makes more senses Use this rather than these. Check your grammar and your reviews please.

User review rating: 1 October 15, 2017

Like one of review saying that the scariest part is once you realize that you are paying full price for this crap.

User review rating: 1 October 15, 2017

the scariest and creepy parts all shown in the trailers here, be smart!

User review rating: 1 October 15, 2017

ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ is good for your health, best selection to have good ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ

Change Location