Isn't it Romantic

Thank you for rating this movie!

2.97 / 5

User rating: 2.97

Based on 76 votes and 22 reviews


  • User rating: 2.97 43.24%
  • User rating: 2.97 5.41%
  • User rating: 2.97 0.00%
  • User rating: 2.97 8.11%
  • User rating: 2.97 43.24%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 22 of 22

User review rating: 1 February 22, 2019

Dumb and boring. Save time and money.

User review rating: 1 February 22, 2019

Watched this with my Granddaughter.....I tried to understand how we went from Olivia Newton John & Farrah Fawcett to Rebel Wilson as a so called "Romantic" leading lady. She weighs as much as both of them combined, maybe I am missing something ???

User review rating: 1 February 22, 2019

This was not romantic it was ridiculous dribble. Too much rushing around for no reason, really no plot, and a total waste of time and dollars. I have enjoyed Rebel's other work but this disappoints.

User review rating: 1 February 21, 2019

I thought this was really lame, but the movie does deserve credit for one thing: it not only acknowledges the elephant in the room, but makes the elephant the star of the show!

User review rating: 2 February 21, 2019

Pink Flamingos without any strength of the original. The only way something like this could work would have been to have Divine in the lead role.

User review rating: 1 February 19, 2019

Poor movie, badly done. Skip it.

User review rating: 5 February 19, 2019

I really enjoyed this movie. It was light and very funny. It had s great message about relationships. Good chick flick.

User review rating: 1 February 19, 2019

Feel good movie for those that refuse to exercise and eat everything they see.

User review rating: 4 February 19, 2019

Pretty good mocking comedy. Great New-York transformation. "Madonna" is not so bony in the final song :)

User review rating: 2 February 17, 2019

Sweet

User review rating: 1 February 17, 2019

Really lame romantic comedy about an annoying Austrailian whale who finds love outside her pod.

User review rating: 5 February 17, 2019

She's a natural; laughed often

User review rating: 5 February 17, 2019

Light, funny, and very well cast

User review rating: 1 February 15, 2019

Really bad. I don’t believe even one of these 5 star ratings is real. Paid reviews if you ask me.

User review rating: 1 February 15, 2019

This is by far the very worst movie I have recently seen! Pathetic! Save your money!

User review rating: 5 February 15, 2019

Love Rebel Wilson it’s a 5 star.

User review rating: 5 February 14, 2019

Loved it! 💘 Not one complaint. Want to see it 2-3 more times! "We all need to love ourselves & be self confident before we can love someone else.

User review rating: 1 February 14, 2019

Hairspray anybody?

User review rating: 5 February 14, 2019

Amazing Valentine's Movie for Passionate Lovers who want Lovemaking beyond belief when they get home. If fantastic Intimacy doesn't interest you like the 1 star critics...go see Dumbo.

User review rating: 1 February 13, 2019

Worst Movie Ever.

User review rating: 5 February 13, 2019

Spectacular Romantic comedy, Rebel and Liam were amazing. Great character development, brilliant storyline, truly one of the best movies of all time. Very grateful for Stellar Cinematography. Chopra is an A list Actor who adds thrilling depth to a first class Movie...So appreciated...Suzanne W

User review rating: 1 February 13, 2019

Really cheesy, and I normally like these main actors in movies. Music was great.

Change Location