Ishq My Religion

Thank you for rating this movie!

Ishq My Religion Movie Poster

4.50 / 5

User rating: 4.5

Based on 34 votes and 12 reviews


  • User rating: 4.5 87.50%
  • User rating: 4.5 0.00%
  • User rating: 4.5 0.00%
  • User rating: 4.5 0.00%
  • User rating: 4.5 12.50%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?




Type the code:


 

Showing 1 to 12 of 12

User review rating: 5 September 03, 2019

Bobby is a great actor. Loved the sings and the story line!! Good work

User review rating: 5 September 03, 2019

Last 30 minutes was so engaging

User review rating: 5 September 02, 2019

Great Cinema

User review rating: 5 September 02, 2019

Great movie. Love is above all religions. Clear message. A really awesome and clean movie to watch with family after a long time.

User review rating: 0 September 02, 2019

It's fantastic family movie. Pure gold for punjabi cinema..

User review rating: 5 September 01, 2019

A very entertaining, well-made and timely movie. It has gripping action scenes and a wonderful love story that transcends two very different religions. Never a dull moment. I recommend seeing it in the theatre to fully appreciate the stunning music soundtrack. Top class work by all the actors and director. Bravo.

User review rating: 5 September 01, 2019

Very nice movie. The climax is too good. Unexpected. Really a high class movie.

User review rating: 5 August 31, 2019

Beautiful classy movie. I loved the story and songs. The lead actors, Bobby Dhillon and Simrran has done a wonderful job. I would recommend everyone to watch this movie!

User review rating: 5 August 31, 2019

lOVE THE ENDING ...IT MAKE ME CRY

User review rating: 5 August 31, 2019

A must watch Punjabi movie!!! Music is great!! Every character in the movie has given their 100%. Direction is so good that it doesn’t look like it’s a Punjabi movie.Go watch it!!

User review rating: 5 August 31, 2019

Debutant Bobby Dhillon lead actor and Simran lead actress with the team have done great job! A must watch Punjabi movie, felt like watching A grade Bollywood movie with superb music! A must watch.

User review rating: 5 August 30, 2019

Excellent movie. Full of emotions and unexpected twists. I liked the music and songs so much that complimented every happy and emotional situations in the movie. 5 star movie.

Change Location