Hitch

Thank you for rating this movie!

Hitch Movie Poster

3.77 / 5

User rating: 3.77

Based on 11846 votes and 201 reviews


  • User rating: 3.77 63.93%
  • User rating: 3.77 2.91%
  • User rating: 3.77 3.79%
  • User rating: 3.77 4.54%
  • User rating: 3.77 24.83%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?




Type the code:


 

Showing 151 to 200 of 201

User review rating: 0 February 14, 2005

Hitch was an awesome movie, even my husband loved it!! Great date movie and the guys won`t fall asleep!!

User review rating: 0 February 14, 2005

Lots of fun. A real good chick flick!

User review rating: 0 February 13, 2005

Just hillarious, both guys and gals love the movie. Definitely a must watch (and watch again)

User review rating: 0 February 13, 2005

GREAT MOIVE

User review rating: 0 February 13, 2005

stupid story

User review rating: 0 February 13, 2005

terrible cheesy movie...both actors are beautiful but the story was all over the place and neither did anything more than mediocre.

User review rating: 0 February 13, 2005

pathetic

User review rating: 0 February 13, 2005

pathetic excuse for a movie

User review rating: 0 February 13, 2005

the movie can be summed up in one word: boring

User review rating: 0 February 13, 2005

awful movie

User review rating: 0 February 13, 2005

will smith and eva mendez have no chemistry. the plot is weak.

User review rating: 0 February 13, 2005

very predictable movie

User review rating: 0 February 13, 2005

the movie was horrible

User review rating: 0 February 13, 2005

you will your doing your thing that is cool keep it up

User review rating: 0 February 13, 2005

The movie was not "another chick flick" at all. Excellent romanatic comedy and a movie I would definitely recommend. I haven`t seen a good movie in this genre for some time, and this would definitely be it. Great changing events throughout the movie and comedy to keep it moving, never "died" ... great movie.

User review rating: 0 February 13, 2005

Hitch was the best movie it`s a must see it was awesome:):):)

User review rating: 0 February 13, 2005

EXCELLENT I loved it.. man it was funny and Big Will looked great as usual. Eye Candy ladies ;)

User review rating: 0 February 13, 2005

Funny!

User review rating: 0 February 12, 2005

Probably one of the funnier movies I have seen in a long while. While the movie starts off slow (comedy wise), it certainly lived up to it`s billing. Great date movie and just a great film all around.

User review rating: 0 February 12, 2005

hitch is funny and its such a great movies, the story line is good and its so touching that my friend , peter whos a guy cried, during the movie! go watch it its amazing

User review rating: 0 February 12, 2005

Will Smith was way better in fresh prince of bel air, this movie was bad...- Lou Smith

User review rating: 0 February 12, 2005

Hitch was a light romantic comedy that makes you laugh and feel good at the end!!

User review rating: 0 February 12, 2005

SUCH a good movie! i saw the previews and it looked ok but kinda stupid and i was slightly reluctant to see it but my cousins made me go and i thoroughly enjoyed it. eva mendes is stunning. it was nice seeing smith in a different kind of role this time, and kevin james from king of queens was hilarious. that allegra cole girl looked a lot like cameron diaz tho lol, anyways it was a great movie i recommend for everyone. and u can see it with parents 2

User review rating: 0 February 12, 2005

Hitch was the funniest movie ....i laughed my head off in the middle of the movie....HIGHLY RECOMMENDED !!!!! go see it!!!

User review rating: 0 February 12, 2005

It was ok, but not great.

User review rating: 0 February 12, 2005

Greatest movie ever. absoultly HILARIOUS!!!

User review rating: 0 February 12, 2005

kool ya`ll

User review rating: 0 February 12, 2005

its a movie must c its funny and i was laughing trew the hole thing

User review rating: 0 February 12, 2005

Hilarious, Funniest Movie I Ever Watched. You Should Definetely See This One.

User review rating: 0 February 12, 2005

I went into see this movie with low expectations. It was, however, a very funny film. I highly recommend it!!!!

User review rating: 0 February 12, 2005

it was a funny movie i was laughing threw the hole thing1!

User review rating: 0 February 12, 2005

Holy THIS movie was worth it it was totally funny i payed almost 20 bucks for me and my friend to see this movie and were goin again today it was so funny

User review rating: 0 February 12, 2005

great movie! p.s im so gangsta

User review rating: 0 February 12, 2005

Not the funniest movie I`ve seen this past year, but it was OK. The funniest parts are shown in the previews.

User review rating: 0 February 12, 2005

Best movie I`ve seen in a long time. Great ending!!!!

User review rating: 0 February 12, 2005

Hitch is ABSOLUTLY HILARIOUS!! It has a great combo of both physical and verbal humor that appeals to all.

User review rating: 0 February 12, 2005

Kevin James and Will Smith are jokes together. Plus Eva Mendas... what more do you want

User review rating: 0 February 12, 2005

ha ha ha yes

User review rating: 0 February 12, 2005

Soooo Funny

User review rating: 0 February 11, 2005

This was a hularious, and very entertaining movie!!!!! GO SEE IT!

User review rating: 0 February 11, 2005

I enoyed this movie very much. At times I almost fell out of my seat laughing. I found myself relating to the whole dateing experience and felt that this movie was a homerun.

User review rating: 0 February 11, 2005

Honestly, it`s just plain boring and dumb.

User review rating: 0 February 11, 2005

FUNNY!

User review rating: 0 February 11, 2005

WILL was AMAZING :)

User review rating: 0 February 11, 2005

AMMAZINGG!!!!!!!!!! GO SEE THIS MOVIE IF YOU ARE THINKING OF STAYING HOME GO OUT SEE THIS MOVIE AND HAVE AN AWESOME TIME!!!! hilirous!!

User review rating: 0 February 11, 2005

WOW...in all the movies i`ve seen with Will Smith..this has been the most entertaining yet! -Darren =)

User review rating: 0 February 11, 2005

Absolutley Hillarious, a great date movie and a must see !

User review rating: 0 February 11, 2005

great movie i love will

User review rating: 0 February 11, 2005

HITCH IS HILARIOUS!!! WILL SMITH IS BRILLANT!!! A MUST-SEE OF 2005!!!

User review rating: 0 February 11, 2005

the movie was crzy... it was soo good... will smith was so funny

Change Location