Hitch

Thank you for rating this movie!

Hitch Movie Poster

3.77 / 5

User rating: 3.77

Based on 11846 votes and 201 reviews


  • User rating: 3.77 63.93%
  • User rating: 3.77 2.91%
  • User rating: 3.77 3.79%
  • User rating: 3.77 4.54%
  • User rating: 3.77 24.83%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?




Type the code:


 

Showing 101 to 150 of 201

User review rating: 0 February 25, 2005

i loved it. Really funny!

User review rating: 0 February 24, 2005

This previews were funnier than the movie, it was a sleeper....most definately. Save your money and spend it on clothing and such.

User review rating: 0 February 22, 2005

yo its of the chain aight definetly a must see peace out yo nz represent.great work on doing the movie it realy was tight.

User review rating: 0 February 22, 2005

Well done. This movie was a great first date movie for this girl I asked out and myself. We had alot of laughs throughout. Not one to ask too many ladies out for the fear of rejection or thinking that I don`t fit the real profile most women expect from a guy, this movie hit the nail on the head. steve

User review rating: 0 February 22, 2005

It is the Best romantic comidie ever

User review rating: 0 February 22, 2005

Totally funny! Go see it! I thought `oh yea, another one of these movies...` but it surprised me and it is now one of my new favourites! ...Guys, I think you`ll enjoy just as much the girls!

User review rating: 0 February 22, 2005

it was really funny but it got abit boreing in some parts

User review rating: 0 February 22, 2005

I really liked this movie, but i didn`t like Eva Mendes. I thought that her preformance was really bad and it almost runied the movie form me! But will smith was amazing!!!! so cute and funny.

User review rating: 0 February 22, 2005

It was totally awesome `cause will smith is hott

User review rating: 0 February 22, 2005

The movie was okay. It was not what I expected at all. It seems as if they spoiled the movie through the previews.

User review rating: 0 February 22, 2005

Great and Hilarious, definetely go watch it.

User review rating: 0 February 21, 2005

Entertaining romance, Will Smith is his "normal" self. Enjoyable.

User review rating: 0 February 21, 2005

It was hilarious.

User review rating: 0 February 21, 2005

It was hilarious. Will Smith, Eva Mendes, and Kevin James are great in this romance-comedy. I definitely give this movie five stars.

User review rating: 0 February 20, 2005

this movie was great, and had a great message: be yourself.

User review rating: 0 February 20, 2005

OMG HITCH WAS H I L arious !!!!!!!!!! go see it it is so funni !!!!! =D

User review rating: 0 February 20, 2005

This movie is HILARIOUS, well worth the money. The dialogue was good and Will Smith, Eva Mendes and the rest of the cast were amazing!!

User review rating: 0 February 20, 2005

Soooooooooo Hilariousssss !! I went in coz I was bored & thought I like Will Smith !! I AM GLAD I WENT !! Its awesome !!! A MUST SEE !!

User review rating: 0 February 20, 2005

Hitch was amazing....Will Smith is the man, and Eva Mendez, DAMNNNNNN! thats all I have to say

User review rating: 0 February 19, 2005

It was hilarious! Not a dull second

User review rating: 0 February 19, 2005

Will smith is soooooooo funny and hot!!! The movie was hilarious!!! I love that movie!!

User review rating: 0 February 19, 2005

Will Smith just likes himself. He thinks everybody else will just follow his choice!

User review rating: 0 February 19, 2005

I think William Smith should never RAP again, he is horrible at it, and Fresh Prince Of Bel-Air should come out on dvd because it is a semi-funny show most of the time and I enjoyed watching it.... mmmmmmmmmmmmmm

User review rating: 0 February 19, 2005

THE ABSOLOUT BEST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 February 18, 2005

Not bad at all. I love the first half of it but almost fell asleep during the last half. It`s worth waiting for the rental.

User review rating: 0 February 18, 2005

The movie is hilarious and Will Smith is so hott!

User review rating: 0 February 18, 2005

very funny

User review rating: 0 February 18, 2005

Excellent movie. Funny from start to finish. And it was a clean movie. Great film. Please support movies like this!

User review rating: 0 February 18, 2005

Will Smith is SO funny, and not in a slapstick kinda way. The dialogue was clever, Will & Eva ("Hitch" * Sara) had chemistry, and the NYC scenery was breathtaking. Especially when seen on such a big screen. It`s a PERFECT date movie - my boyfriend and I loved it.

User review rating: 0 February 18, 2005

Good Movie! Light, funny and entertaining!

User review rating: 0 February 18, 2005

IT WAS AMAAAAAAAAAAAAZING

User review rating: 0 February 18, 2005

omg hitch is soooooooooo funny a must seen movie for everyone me and mmy boyfriend loved it!!!!its very funny i love will!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 February 18, 2005

OMG HItch was so good, I mean it was so hilarious

User review rating: 0 February 17, 2005

This is the most hilarous comedy .I love it and i will watch it again.

User review rating: 0 February 17, 2005

More than I expected. There were some very funny scenes. It was an all round, nice, feel good movie...something that you can watch with your other half.

User review rating: 0 February 17, 2005

it was so cool man i like the cahrecter of will smit

User review rating: 0 February 17, 2005

Overall, a good movie that will make you laugh.

User review rating: 0 February 17, 2005

super cool movie....Watched one time but still thinking on watching it again.Great actor, nice story....

User review rating: 0 February 16, 2005

Average rating... this was billed in the previews as a comedy, but it fell short of that grouping. It tended, however, to be a bit preachy. Save your eight bucks at the theater and rent this one.

User review rating: 0 February 15, 2005

I LOVE IT AND HIM AND I STILL WATCH FREASH PRINE...

User review rating: 0 February 15, 2005

it was a really funny movi

User review rating: 0 February 15, 2005

I thought Hitch was pretty good. Will Smith did a really good job! It wasn`t as funny as I thought it was going to be though. They showed most of the really funny parts on the commercials. There was good chemistry between the actors though. It was a very unique idea for the movie.

User review rating: 0 February 15, 2005

the movie is great, the paper told me it was only 2 out of 5 stars but its definitely more. really funny, very good watch.

User review rating: 0 February 14, 2005

Both me and my girlfriend enjoyed the movie to a degree. My girlfriend really thought the movie was excellent and had many funny scenes along with some romance. I thought Hitch was iffy. Some parts of the movie were really good but others made me yawn. We (on Valentine`s Day) gave the movie 4-stars.

User review rating: 0 February 14, 2005

Movie was okay... Had some really funny parts, but also some very dull parts as well. I`d call it a rental, maybe even on cheap rental night.

User review rating: 0 February 14, 2005

absolutely exelent movie. I think if Will Smith wasn`t the star, it wouldn`t be as big, though. good move.

User review rating: 0 February 14, 2005

I laughed so hard I cried. Hitch was an amazingly funny movie from start to finish. I will definitely purchase the DVD. Sherri

User review rating: 0 February 14, 2005

"Hitch" is a very funny movie, the wonderful chemistry bettween eva mendas ans will smith in the more sad parts of the film were very very heart felt. this teaches a man about evrthing, and its so damn funny (espchally the dancing part!)this is a must-see its not at all a chik flick its a fun movie and a fun date movie, great acting also, and it makes you leave the theatre clapping! go see this

User review rating: 0 February 14, 2005

i think the movie is just great ,,,,,,,,,they is a lot to teach the man ...and ihope they learnt from it ....

User review rating: 0 February 14, 2005

Awesome movie.....hopefully the real men in our lives were taking notes.....Will AKA Alex the date dr is everything a woman wants and needs

Change Location