Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire

Thank you for rating this movie!

Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire Movie Poster

4.49 / 5

User rating: 4.49

Based on 9365 votes and 642 reviews


  • User rating: 4.49 77.28%
  • User rating: 4.49 10.53%
  • User rating: 4.49 3.23%
  • User rating: 4.49 1.48%
  • User rating: 4.49 7.48%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 51 to 100 of 642

User review rating: 0 September 20, 2006

its a classic!!!!!...i loved it!!! *****five stars*****

User review rating: 0 September 18, 2006

ITS A MASTERPIECE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 September 10, 2006

third one was way better

User review rating: 0 August 08, 2006

Awesome!!!!

User review rating: 0 July 28, 2006

I don`t think it was that great. I mean compared to the book, it was horrible! The third task was missing so much. A laot of new characters (such as Winky) that every one was expecting weren`t even mentioned. Over all, I was expecting a lot more.

User review rating: 0 July 10, 2006

IT WAS A GREAT MOVIE...MUCH MORE DARKER AND SCARIER THAN OTHER MOVIES...IF U DUNT LIKE IT DEN UR A HATER. CHO IS HOTTT

User review rating: 0 June 26, 2006

BEST ONE YET!!!

User review rating: 0 June 18, 2006

BEST MOVIE EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Amazing job for the length the movie could be. Can`t wait for "Order of the Phoenix"; I hope it is longer than "Goblet of Fire", though. I Give this movie 15 out of 10 stars. I LOVE HARRY POTTER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 May 31, 2006

I thought it was awsome!!!! It was one of the best ones yet!!! I like The Goblet of Fire, and The Prisoner of Azkaban the most. O,and for all the girls that like Ron/Rupert...BACK OFF!!! HE`S MINE!!!

User review rating: 0 May 22, 2006

It was horrible! Ugh. Nothing like the book.

User review rating: 0 May 13, 2006

I WATCHED IT FOUR TIMES IN THEATERS!!!!! harry potter and the goblet of fire is my favourite movie ever! Daniel Radcliffe is my idol. i love him so much! i found that Emma Watson looked beautiful in her gound for the Yule Ball. i have my graduation this year, and i`m letting my hairdresser put my hair exactly like how her`s was in the film. Rupert Grint really looks good in this film. i just love how he acts. all his funny faces and expressions makes me laugh! i love reading J.K. Rowlings books of Harry, Hermionie, and Ron`s wicked adventures! i`ve seen every movie a million times! i found that this movie was getting into the more romantic st

User review rating: 0 May 07, 2006

IT WAS TOTALLY WICKED!!!! my freind and i could NOT stop talking about it for a month after we saw it!we talked to everyone in our class who saw it, they wernt as happy as we were though.

User review rating: 0 May 01, 2006

OMG!......so amazing!

User review rating: 0 April 15, 2006

the best of the series

User review rating: 0 April 15, 2006

Amazing... and i really hope the last harry potter movie will be the best,among others movie. keep a good work guys!!

User review rating: 0 April 08, 2006

the movie was rather dissapointing if you had read the book, other then that the special effects and how everything came together it was awesome!!! i just wanted more of the actual plot in it!!

User review rating: 0 April 01, 2006

harry potter is the best movie ever!!!!!!I CAN WATCH IT ONE HUNDRED TIMES even though it was different from the book!!!!!IT STILL IS THE BEST!!!!11 my favorite character is emma watson shes the best!!!!! by:stephanie

User review rating: 0 April 01, 2006

GREATTEST MOVIE I WATCH YET!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 March 31, 2006

one word.....AMAZING!!!

User review rating: 0 March 29, 2006

I Love Hermione

User review rating: 0 March 25, 2006

It was very disapointing. It was nothing like the book or anything. The fourth book is my favouirite in the series and I was expecting some great. They left out a lot of main scenes,points and characters. This movie could have been better.

User review rating: 0 March 23, 2006

Best Harry Potter yet - thoroughly enjoyable. BUT I wish they had included a scene with Victor Krum trying to say Hermione and why on earth was Billy Connolly not chosen as Mad Eye Moody?

User review rating: 0 March 22, 2006

AMAZING!the best harry potter films yet. it wasn`t very true to the book but it was majorly entertaining. and EMMA WATSON IS SOOOOO HOT!!

User review rating: 0 March 17, 2006

This is the coolest movie I have ever seen the best movie ever. I had to stay 1 hour in the line up at the theather. You got to watch this movie. From Vincenzo C.

User review rating: 0 March 12, 2006

pretty good adaptation of the novel....left out some parts...but boy did it ever ROCK!....i bought the movie on dvd (2 disk) and watched it like 20 times.....lol.....trust me....well worth your money!

User review rating: 0 March 12, 2006

Is all Hermione good for going out with Victor Krum!??!?!!? Is Dumbledore a real wizard?!!!?!?!?Is the music good?!?!??!?!?!?!?!?!? The answers are:I guess so, Looks like nosiree,and NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO!!!!!!! The tasks were ..........................Horrible, Bad, Terrible, and everything WORSE.There was that dragon that got loose, and the stadium being real rocky, deffinetly not related to the book!!!!!!!! Task two:okayish, but over-done mermaids.Task three: The bush isn`t soposed to be "alive". It`s fine in hight,but they didn`t have any obsticales in the way like the sphinx or acromantula. To end all of this, here is a que

User review rating: 0 March 12, 2006

If I thought the Prisoner of Azkaban was bad that was nothing compared to THIS movie. Every Harry Potter movie just gets worse and worse. Did the director even READ the book?! Everything was just a giant love story, action movie and cheesey fake acting scenes. When Cedric`s body returns to Hogwarts it looks like Harry is laughing his head off. At the first task Harry was chased around Hogwarts by a demented dragon (was that in the book? NO!). Oh, yeah, what`s with the bad hair cuts? Ron looks like he has a dead ferret on his head. What`s with the soap opera between Ron and Hermione?! If there`s a better name for this movie it should be `The H

User review rating: 0 March 11, 2006

I Loved it!!!I Loved it!!!I Loved it!!!I Loved it!!!I Loved it!!!I Loved it!!!I Loved it!!!I Loved it!!!I Loved it!!!I Loved it!!!I Loved it!!!I Loved it!!!I Loved it!!!I Loved it!!!I Loved it!!!I Loved it!!!I Loved it!!!I Loved it!!!I Loved it!!!I Loved it!!!I Loved it!!!I Loved it!!!I Loved it!!!I Loved it!!!I Loved it!!!I Loved it!!!I Loved it!!!I Loved it!!!I Loved it!!!I Loved it!!!I Loved it!!!I Loved it!!!I Loved it!!!I Loved it!!!I Loved it!!!I Loved it!!!I Loved it!!!I Loved it!!!I Loved it!!!I Loved it!!!I Loved it!!!I Loved it!!!I Loved it!!!I Loved it!!!I Loved it!!!I Loved it!!!I Loved it!!!I Loved it!!!I Loved it!!!I Loved it!!!

User review rating: 0 March 11, 2006

I love Harry Potter!! This is a Grrrrrrrrrrreat movie!!!!!!! A must Have.

User review rating: 0 March 10, 2006

loved it, loved it loved it! best movie. so good!!

User review rating: 0 March 10, 2006

Its the best of the Harry Potter movies so far

User review rating: 0 March 08, 2006

harry potter is a good movie

User review rating: 0 March 08, 2006

I believe that it is the worst movie in the series. I don`t understand how everyone can be so proud of a horribly scripted plot. It made no sense, didn`t follow the actual book and focused on parts that were not remotely appealing. Who gives a crap if the dragon got loose and Harry has to run around saving it? I don`t. I care more about how the school, the wizarding community sees him when he brought back Cedric. Why did the movie end all happy? It`s supposed to end in doubt and in fear. Absolutely dreadful. I believe this director has done the worst possible job to bringing Harry Potter to life.

User review rating: 0 March 06, 2006

it`s such a beatiful movie! harry potter fanatics, go!!!!! support our idol...........!

User review rating: 0 March 05, 2006

I thought it was amazing although it was not as good as the book because it missed alought of the parts. But I stll say it was BRILLIANT!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 March 02, 2006

IT`S THE BEST MOVIE OF ALL THE ALL HARRY POTTER MOVIES I HAVE SEEN

User review rating: 0 February 28, 2006

it was an excellent movie can`t wait thill the order of the pheonix comes into theatres.

User review rating: 0 February 28, 2006

i loved the movie, great scenes, great acting, great effects. the only thing is that they should have put more stuff from the book, that would have made it awesome... either than that, it was great. Maybe they`ll release an extended version one day with all the deleted parts... i don`t care if the movie is 3 hours, i`d watch the whole thing over and over again.

User review rating: 0 February 27, 2006

It was awsome!!!!!!!!!!!! Te dragons were so realistic and cool!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 February 27, 2006

plain and simple, Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire is the best moving I have ever seen. Kat

User review rating: 0 February 26, 2006

i really loved this movie!

User review rating: 0 February 25, 2006

The dragon was so cool!...it looked so real!...*A must see*...

User review rating: 0 February 25, 2006

Very good ....good job to all of the actors good time of life enjoyed the directors view 5/5 stars

User review rating: 0 February 25, 2006

It was a GREAT movie, but I wish they showed Dobby and Winky in the movie. I think it would be worth it if the movie was a bit longer, just to see Dobby in the movie again, and even Winky. Dobby`s so cute and so is Ron.

User review rating: 0 February 25, 2006

Some flaws, but great! Dragons,mermaids, a livving maze, terrific! I wiil give it 3 and a half stares.

User review rating: 0 February 25, 2006

not bad but they did take out some interesting info that was and the books and I thought was inportant.

User review rating: 0 February 24, 2006

its so good...its scary!

User review rating: 0 February 22, 2006

It`s just as good as he book!...Now thats a good movie!

User review rating: 0 February 21, 2006

Oh my god!...This movie is so special!...i have never in my life seen a movie like this!....ITS SO AMAZING, YOU GOT TO SEE IT TO BELIEVE IT!....10/10

User review rating: 0 February 21, 2006

Best Harry Potter film yet. But needed more of Malfoy. God he`s sexy.

Change Location