Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire

Thank you for rating this movie!

Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire Movie Poster

4.49 / 5

User rating: 4.49

Based on 9365 votes and 642 reviews


  • User rating: 4.49 77.28%
  • User rating: 4.49 10.53%
  • User rating: 4.49 3.23%
  • User rating: 4.49 1.48%
  • User rating: 4.49 7.48%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 601 to 642 of 642

User review rating: 0 November 19, 2005

This movie was absolutely FANTASTIC. The directing style was brilliant.. so much more substance. He really added something special to the plot and was able to bring a lor of colour and dimension to the screen, something lacking in the previous movies. Sure, huge parts were left out, but it`s a short MOVIE, what do you expect? Great movie, enormously pleased, hilarious, touching, excellent. :)

User review rating: 0 November 19, 2005

even better in imax

User review rating: 0 November 19, 2005

The one is the best in Harry Potter series.^_^ Love it so much.

User review rating: 0 November 19, 2005

Better than the first three combined. Some things I wished were in it though. But overall excellently well done. Definatly darker, but extraordinarily well done. Esily the best so far. I want to go see it again and again and again

User review rating: 0 November 18, 2005

AMAZINGGGGGGG!!! HARRY IS SOO CUTE

User review rating: 0 November 18, 2005

this movie was an amzing movie!!!! Nobody should be comparing the book to the movie becuz the movie is a whole enitre new thing; to fit all the information and detail stored in the book would take over 4hrs of film!! So, everyone out there who has read the book don`t critize the movie for not being EXACTLY the same as the book!!!!

User review rating: 0 November 18, 2005

Great Fun... Couldn`t leave my seat..!

User review rating: 0 November 18, 2005

Best Harry Potter Movie out of the series!!

User review rating: 0 November 18, 2005

People need to stop complaining and be glad its closer to the books than the third one... i mean come on...they didnt even explain who the maurauders were. pfft. and personally i think this is the most true to the book out of all of them so far especially considering its the longest of the books that have been made into movies so far

User review rating: 0 November 18, 2005

WoW. Darker than the other 3, funnier too. They bring the books to more to life, make them seem realer, less fantastic. Definately the best of the 4 so far. Each one has been getting better and better so that I can`t hardly wait to see how they pull off the next 3.

User review rating: 0 November 18, 2005

just great theres nothing more to say. there were massive painful budget cuts. when i say budget i mean character.

User review rating: 0 November 18, 2005

It was as good as i expected.

User review rating: 0 November 18, 2005

Hey!! Omg I loved this movie...It was sooo amazing..it rocks soooooooooooooooooo much!! <3

User review rating: 0 November 18, 2005

From a readers point of veiw- sucked. didnt follow the book, left things unexplained. good special effects tho

User review rating: 0 November 18, 2005

this is the best H.P yet! they just keep getting better, and better!

User review rating: 0 November 18, 2005

I thought they left out some parts but overall its was an awesome movie Parents I am warning you your kids may get scared at some parts but it was great!

User review rating: 0 November 18, 2005

AWESOME! BEST MOVIE EVER MADE! WOO! BOO ALL OTHER MOVIES! THIS ONE BEATS THEM ALL! I WANT TO WATCH IT OVER AND OVER! WOO HARRY! WOO!!!

User review rating: 0 November 18, 2005

it was good.... it was quite good, thank god it was better than the third, but if you seriously want to understand anything about this movie or the previous ones, READ THE BOOKS

User review rating: 0 November 18, 2005

DUNT ANYONE TALK BAD ABOUT HARRY POTTER! ITS THE BEST MOVIE EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! SO...UHHH GO SEE IT ;) IT WOULD BE IN YOUR BEST INTEREST

User review rating: 0 November 18, 2005

I never got to see the movie but i read the book and i know people who have seen the movie and they said it was AMAZING&EXCELLENT AND that there is no other words to describe the movie!

User review rating: 0 November 18, 2005

Awesome!

User review rating: 0 November 18, 2005

AN AMAZING TREAT FOR THE EYES!!! STUNNING-THE BEST FILM OF THE YEAR!!!

User review rating: 0 November 18, 2005

To those nit-pickers griping about every single tiny detail; I`d like to see you do better : P

User review rating: 0 November 18, 2005

AWSOME!! THATS ALL I HAVE TO SAY!

User review rating: 0 November 18, 2005

it was so fricken cool!!!!i got to skip schoo, to see it in i-max!!! OMG it is really well done!!! you should really see it!!!!!

User review rating: 0 November 18, 2005

I have read the book Many Many Many times... seeing every harry potter movie before this... yes it wasn`t word for word and the scenes were entirely different, but they brought out every important aspect in my opinion to the table... unreal, best of them all... prooving that the movie does not have to be identical for it to be good... anybody saying this movie is horrible clearly does not appreciate the art of film making and that it cannot be similar in any way to the visions of your imagination!

User review rating: 0 November 18, 2005

AWESOMENESSSSSS!!!!!:D:D

User review rating: 0 November 18, 2005

CrAzIe MoViE!!!!

User review rating: 0 November 18, 2005

This film is the best yet with lots of action, romance and just pure thrill. I would really recommend this movie.

User review rating: 0 November 18, 2005

it was awesome!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 November 18, 2005

Neone who has clearly read the novel of the same name will know that the director did a borrible job in adapting the novel to the screen. He left way to much stuff out of the movie and which lead to the movie being very dull and leaving a lot of things unexplained if you haven`t read the novel. Overall, a real dissapointment and i sure hope the fifth one is similar to the novel as where the first three which is why they were immaculate compared to the newest installment.

User review rating: 0 November 18, 2005

I just want to rant about how Roger Ebert`s review, Ok, he gave the movie 3 1/2 stars out of 4. But to read his review he clearly hasn`t read the books, which I think people should read beacause they are the true version of Harry Potter and add so many more dimensions to the saga. Although I love the movies and think this is the best one yet.

User review rating: 0 November 18, 2005

THIS MOVIE WAS A W E S O M E!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!I LUVED IT SOOOO MUCH..IM GUNNA WATCH IT AGAIN N AGAIN..AGAINN GREATTTT MOVIE A LITTLE SCARY FOR LIL KIDS BUT AS I SAID AGAIN IT IS A W E S O M E !!!GO WATCH IT IF U HAVEN`T

User review rating: 0 November 18, 2005

this movie waz the best even if i wasted my time to watch it early in the morning it was still all worth it . . . its better than titanic!!!

User review rating: 0 November 18, 2005

It is my absoulute favorite movie of all time. I couldn`t have pictured a better one. I saw it twice already and i`m going again 2morrow. BEST MOVIE EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 November 18, 2005

i thnk is good moive too see ihave seen the moive yet but thk is good for kids mom and dad too i thnk kids get saray bite

User review rating: 0 November 18, 2005

This movie ROCKED!!! I don`t honestly believe that anyone who actually saw it would give it 1 star. Those who did are being childish because they probably think HP is stupid. Pay no attention to the ratings....this is the BEST HP movie so far!!1

User review rating: 0 November 18, 2005

An enjoyable movie. Just be carefull about the younger children. momements of the movie may be to intense for them. It is a fast pace film that does not allow for any distractions. My family enjoyed this movie and we will see it again.

User review rating: 0 November 18, 2005

so much better than the last...thank god

User review rating: 0 November 18, 2005

cool!

User review rating: 0 November 18, 2005

amazing!

User review rating: 0 November 18, 2005

best movie of the year!

Change Location