Gosnell: The Trial Of America's Biggest Serial Killer

Thank you for rating this movie!

Gosnell: The Trial Of America's Biggest Serial Killer Movie Poster

4.93 / 5

User rating: 4.93

Based on 204 votes and 70 reviews


  • User rating: 4.93 96.88%
  • User rating: 4.93 1.04%
  • User rating: 4.93 1.04%
  • User rating: 4.93 0.00%
  • User rating: 4.93 1.04%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?




Type the code:


 

Showing 51 to 70 of 70

User review rating: 5 October 15, 2018

I couldn't stop shaking after watching this movie. Even though I knew the outcome, it was gripping. Everyone should see this true movie. If you don't believe it, read the transcripts of the trial. The horrible thing is, this kind of thing is still happening, even in my own city.

User review rating: 5 October 14, 2018

Powerful! Excellent drama and tension in the movie, with interesting twists. Good triumphs over evil, and the movie was gripping. A must see!

User review rating: 5 October 14, 2018

Resident of PA, not too far from The City of Brotherly Love. I only heard a tiny bit on the news when he was convicted. I love how the film was created, very unbias and created so everyone can see the film. No matter your view on abortion- go see the movie. The book, of the same name, is far more graphic.

User review rating: 5 October 14, 2018

Action packed. Evil was exposed and jailed. Acting was great. Thrilling from beginning to end.

User review rating: 5 October 14, 2018

Exceptional movie...horrifying that this didn't receive the coverage it deserves.

User review rating: 5 October 14, 2018

What was horrifying about this movie is that our tax $$ is still funding this kind of mass murder. Excellent movie.

User review rating: 5 October 14, 2018

I saw it three nights ago and can't stop thinking about it. I am moved, educated, entertained, and can't believe this is a true story... this movie it will stay with me for a long, long time. I highly recommend it, to everyone.

User review rating: 5 October 13, 2018

This is based on a true story and is very good at revealing the horrors of what went on in an abortion clinic that had no oversight. Many babies and at least one woman died at the hands of this monster. The DEA, FBI and local Philadelphia police investigations were amazing to see. This movie should be seen by everyone interested in finding out the truth about abortion providers.

User review rating: 5 October 13, 2018

Mostly as I remember the media coverage at the time, once they decided to cover it. Great acting, this movie could certainly use a lot more word of mouth advertising, as it seems the media powers that be seem to be trying their best to squash it. Go and see it, best movie I have seen in awhile.

User review rating: 3 October 13, 2018

Positive: This is a story that needed to be told. How could a story so recent and horrifying get such little press coverage? I think we all know. It doesn't fit the liberal agenda. A BLACK doctor who aborts babies. It may have gotten more press if the doc were a white man. I was on the verge of puking several times while watching this. Negative: It felt like a B movie because they clearly didn't have a large budget, and the production quality is less than what we've all grown accustomed to. Bottom line: A story that highlights the horrors of abortion, legal and illegal. We need to see this so that we can change this. One of the horrors of humanity at this place in time. 3 stars due to substandard production quality.

User review rating: 5 October 13, 2018

tension, accuracy and actors.

User review rating: 5 October 13, 2018

Well told story, great movie, a lot to talk and think about after watching this.

User review rating: 5 October 13, 2018

I will say this. Despite what the other reviews say, this movie ISN'T about the horrors of abortion, legal abortion that is. This movie is about an evil little man that performs back alley abortions (He was not a licensed abortionist.) and even killed living, crying babies. This film should be seen as what could be the outcome if Roe v Wade were to be overturned. Instead of Planned Parenthood hating this movie, they should be advertising for it.

User review rating: 5 October 12, 2018

Very well done in describing the horrors of the abortion industry and why we must work hard to make this industry go away. Every American needs to see this. Get to the opening weekend and prove that we are more than they who would give the child no choice.

User review rating: 5 October 12, 2018

Accuracy

User review rating: 5 October 12, 2018

This is a powerful movie that will enlighten people about the horrors of abortion. The attention to detail and accuracy of this movie puts this film in a class by itself.

User review rating: 5 October 12, 2018

This is a true story that was ignored by the main stream media because it exposed the horror of legal abortion.

User review rating: 5 October 10, 2018

Very well done if your looking for truth.

User review rating: 5 October 10, 2018

Don't kill yourself. If you want to see the truth about abortion on demand then you and your family need to watch it.

User review rating: 5 October 05, 2018

Very well done. Riveting!

Change Location