Going in Style

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.72 / 5

User rating: 4.72

Based on 510 votes and 48 reviews


  • User rating: 4.72 83.65%
  • User rating: 4.72 10.58%
  • User rating: 4.72 1.92%
  • User rating: 4.72 1.92%
  • User rating: 4.72 1.92%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 48 of 48

User review rating: 1 April 28, 2017

so-so...nothing special

User review rating: 0 April 28, 2017

so-so...nothing special

User review rating: 0 April 24, 2017

FINALLY SOME GOOD COMEDY!!!!

User review rating: 4 April 23, 2017

Loved it!! Great cast...great feel good movie

User review rating: 5 April 23, 2017

Really cute movie! Exceeded expectations. So many of the movies featuring older actors are a dud -- not this one!

User review rating: 2 April 21, 2017

Boring!

User review rating: 4 April 21, 2017

I loved it I highly recommended it

User review rating: 2 April 19, 2017

Funny but the cocaine part was not so good.

User review rating: 5 April 18, 2017

I loved this movie. Might even consider buying the DVD when it comes out.

User review rating: 5 April 18, 2017

Great feel good movie, great laughs and drama too. My husband and I really enjoyed this movie!

User review rating: 5 April 17, 2017

Loved it,would see again when it comes out on DVD

User review rating: 5 April 17, 2017

Terrific movie...lots of fun

User review rating: 4 April 17, 2017

Funny movie but they should not stereotype people with the cocaine incident in the store.

User review rating: 3 April 16, 2017

The actors in this movie truly have great style. They were able to show the unfair actions of corporations towards hard working people with humour and compassion . A good movie.

User review rating: 5 April 16, 2017

Likeable characters, fun movie!

User review rating: 4 April 16, 2017

well done. star chemistry is big here.

User review rating: 5 April 15, 2017

I really liked the movie as I know many hard working people have been robbed of what they were promised during retirement. I wish Enron and all scum like them would have been locked up. The banks and many in the gov't and those who handle retirement funds don't think twice about stealing and lying to people to line their own pockets.

User review rating: 5 April 15, 2017

Totally AWESOME movie!! I'd love a sequel!! 😍

User review rating: 5 April 14, 2017

Quite an unusual movie; unusual in the fact that my wife and I really enjoyed it and left the theatre entertained and in a good mood. We are retired, see one movie a week and usually leave disappointed; kudos to the cast and crew and for once....a thankyou.

User review rating: 5 April 14, 2017

Wow, I can identify with the main characters as human beings....aged, and been thru the system; put their time in responsibly and lost. Aaah, revenge is sweet, with a super sweet little Asian girl at the end. Some funny characters in the background; security guards, old companions and Ann Margaret. Great creations of the three main guys by Arkin, Freeman and Cain; I can say I really enjoyed this flick and its ending.

User review rating: 5 April 14, 2017

Great story. Great cast. Good clean fun,,

User review rating: 5 April 13, 2017

Loved this movie! Great comedy!

User review rating: 5 April 13, 2017

Loved this movie ! Funny and great actors

User review rating: 3 April 13, 2017

GOOD ACTING BUT AVERAGE STORY AND NO MORAL VALUE

User review rating: 5 April 13, 2017

really enjoyed this movie a great comedy that I laughed all through it. Its truly a enjoyable movie to see. You wont regret seeing it I loved it !

User review rating: 4 April 12, 2017

Funny movie, I really enjoyed it!

User review rating: 5 April 12, 2017

This was the best movie in a while lots of fun it is a great movie to go and see if you are stressed out. Lovely acting by the 3 retired men and the ending was so touching by the little girl very cute.

User review rating: 5 April 11, 2017

Finally, after wasting so much time and $money on movie crapola I find one I really enjoyed. No political correctness, transgenders, super phony Tom Cruise heroics et al; a movie I could actually follow that had a plot and ending that were uplifting and funny. Great characters, personality and likeability in all three actors as well as some really funny supporting actors in the form of friends, security cops and other old pensioners. . I usually leave the theatre perplexed.....but not today. Worth your$$$$.

User review rating: 0 April 11, 2017

Light enjoyable relaxing movie with a few laughs.

User review rating: 5 April 11, 2017

This was so funny and really enjoyable

User review rating: 0 April 10, 2017

Good chemistry between the three actors.

User review rating: 5 April 10, 2017

Loved it. Good lighthearted fun!

User review rating: 0 April 10, 2017

Great story and acting.

User review rating: 4 April 10, 2017

All six of us in our group enjoyed this movie very much, the theater was mostly full AND BY THE AMOUNT OF LAUGHTER I WOULD SAY EVERYONE THAT ATTENDED WOULD SAY THE SAME despite some reviews on media

User review rating: 0 April 09, 2017

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

User review rating: 0 April 09, 2017

Christopher Lloyd did a good job as Milton

User review rating: 4 April 09, 2017

GOOD MOVIE....MY GRANDPARENTS AND I ENJOYED IT

User review rating: 0 April 09, 2017

Very good movie. Very funny.

User review rating: 4 April 09, 2017

Loved it, pure lighthearted entertainment!

User review rating: 0 April 09, 2017

The three actors are funny in this comedy and TWO THUMBS UP!!!!

User review rating: 0 April 08, 2017

I love Ann-Margret, She's a really good actress

User review rating: 5 April 08, 2017

3 Great actors...lots of fun ...enjoy...Wife and I did

User review rating: 0 April 07, 2017

It is an excellent movie, it is so funny, a must see.

User review rating: 5 April 07, 2017

Morgan Freeman outstanding acting,lost track of time could of watched this movie all day long

User review rating: 4 April 07, 2017

Great movie Alan Arkin is hilarious. Fantastic chemistry between the iconic actors.

User review rating: 0 April 06, 2017

Movie was funny, very entertaining, lost track of time and just enjoyed the story. Good script, acting-- highly recommend.

User review rating: 0 March 17, 2017

I AM A BIG FAN OF ALAN ARKIN AND MORGAN FREEMAN

User review rating: 5 February 01, 2017

The original was great. This looks even better. Bravo.

Change Location