God's Not Dead

Thank you for rating this movie!

God's Not Dead Movie Poster

3.95 / 5

User rating: 3.95

Based on 228 votes and 65 reviews


  • User rating: 3.95 67.89%
  • User rating: 3.95 7.34%
  • User rating: 3.95 0.00%
  • User rating: 3.95 1.83%
  • User rating: 3.95 22.94%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 51 to 65 of 65

User review rating: 5 April 13, 2014

best movie I HAVE EVER seen.

User review rating: 2 April 13, 2014

Never even watched this movie but I have to give it 2 stars because how the hell do you have Kevin Sorbo and Dean Cain in the same movie and not have it be Hercules vs. Superman?! Here's my money, where's my seat? Seriously, come on Hollywood, get your act together.

User review rating: 5 April 12, 2014

Great movie;thought provoking, even for Believers! How is my choice working for me?

User review rating: 1 April 12, 2014

I feel like someone pushed the panic button at the vatican. More and more people are moving away from christianity and becoming atheists, anti-theists or agnostics. So they're trying tp push out as many religious films as they can now (Noah, God's Not Dead, and more to come). -1 star if i could.

User review rating: 1 April 12, 2014

uhmmmmm.....

User review rating: 4 April 11, 2014

A very well written and directed movie. I am an agnostic and still enjoyed this movie. I feel that people who are underrating this movie are trolling or haven't seen the movie because it is a quality film. Although it centers around Christianity it can also be seen as a film about struggle for your beliefs whether spiritual or otherwise. The message in this film is very moving and was an enjoyable experience for my wife and I.

User review rating: 5 April 06, 2014

5 stars for having such a bold, strong title... and touching a subject most people in Canada are too scared to tackle -- religion. I live in Toronto, and it's a shame I haven't seen the film yet -- it's not playing here. :(

User review rating: 5 April 05, 2014

A very inspirational movie

User review rating: 5 April 05, 2014

Best movie of the year

User review rating: 5 April 04, 2014

Yes He is alive but more importantly is keeping you alive... He is so patient and loving and does not want any to perish.

User review rating: 5 April 04, 2014

Great movie. If people didn't like quit underrating this movie, I don't underrate all the crappy movies these days, the title explains what the movies about so if you are really against then why would you go watch it. I highly encourage anyone who's interested and a believer in the one true God.

User review rating: 1 March 29, 2014

If God existed he would not allow such a lame movie

User review rating: 5 March 29, 2014

An excellent movie. Don' t miss it

User review rating: 2 March 29, 2014

In the end, it is proved that God is not Dead but instead he/she/it is just not that bright. After creating mankind, he/she/it forgets that it exists and moves on to an eternal game of trivial pursuit.

User review rating: 1 March 27, 2014

Sure dude, whatever.

Change Location