ALL THEATRES ARE CLOSED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE, DUE TO COVID-19.

Frozen II

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.09 / 5

User rating: 4.09

Based on 282 votes and 64 reviews


  • User rating: 4.09 68.70%
  • User rating: 4.09 5.22%
  • User rating: 4.09 6.96%
  • User rating: 4.09 4.35%
  • User rating: 4.09 14.78%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 64

User review rating: 5 March 29, 2020

movie is really good, the best disney movie .

User review rating: 5 March 19, 2020

josh gad is great as olaf

User review rating: 5 March 19, 2020

Great movie, great ending. one of the best disney movies , even better than the first film. jonathan groff was as kristoff . all five stars

User review rating: 5 March 19, 2020

great movie great ending just so it on dvd today and olaf is great

User review rating: 5 February 27, 2020

Great movie

User review rating: 1 February 25, 2020

Bad sequel - not good for impressionable children.

User review rating: 5 February 21, 2020

Better than the first one

User review rating: 4 February 18, 2020

best movie

User review rating: 5 February 13, 2020

i like the fairy tale of the movie, the bravery of Elsa. As a matter of fact that was my nickname. I dislike nothing. People have no sense of humor if they don't like it they are too serious. Lighten up, life is to short, enjoy it for what it's worth.

User review rating: 5 February 12, 2020

sterling k brown was great as mattias

User review rating: 4 February 11, 2020

Idena mezel was great as elsa looks really good.

User review rating: 2 February 06, 2020

I bet this movie is going to make hundreds of dollars for the studio. Can’t wait for Frozen 3-Olaf Goes Rogue!

User review rating: 5 February 05, 2020

liked elsa and anna.

User review rating: 5 February 05, 2020

Seen the trailers and thought the movie looked really good and liked kristoff and sven.

User review rating: 5 February 04, 2020

I liked Mattias and olaf and movie looked good .

User review rating: 5 January 26, 2020

Super cute

User review rating: 1 January 21, 2020

Lame and boring.

User review rating: 5 January 08, 2020

This a Good one, show the 1st

User review rating: 1 December 31, 2019

Lame and stupid, the story is all over the place.

User review rating: 5 December 31, 2019

This is a great movie for the young ones! I've taken my 3 year old more than once and it was such a great experience!

User review rating: 5 December 30, 2019

I think this was a great movie it had action drama and a great song the was as great as let it go into the unown it was cute and Elsa,Anna,and Christof have awesome new outfits.

User review rating: 5 December 17, 2019

i love this movie very much!!!

User review rating: 5 December 17, 2019

it is a cool movie

User review rating: 3 December 16, 2019

The first movie was great, this one was OK.

User review rating: 5 December 15, 2019

Godly movie. Highly recommended

User review rating: 5 December 13, 2019

Best 5 stars rate this movie theater for Frozen 2 . Was awesome movie watch, go again tomorrow Saturday afternoon around leave 11:45 see Frozen 2 deserves to win Golden Globe. Thanks you for listening to me Amy

User review rating: 5 December 12, 2019

THE CLIMAX OF FROZEN HAD TO RETURN WITH I SEEN IN 3D OVER MAGICAL CONCEPTION AND FANASTY OVER THE TITLE SPEAKS VOLUMNS .

User review rating: 3 December 12, 2019

It was a solid movie. It wasn't amazing or as good as the first one. But it was casually enjoyable and pretty easy to sit through. I feel like they could have gone further in both the main story and sub-plots (like the romance). Not bad, not amazing. Just ok.

User review rating: 3 December 11, 2019

They should've made the story a little more pg. The story kept wanting to get darker and the movie didn't want to frighten the kids so they would just have Elsa smile when she shouldn't be smiling so the little ones don't get too scared. It was really luke warm. A commenter below me says it had really nice background art. I think I remember that too.

User review rating: 1 December 11, 2019

Full of expository moments when characters just tell plot and backstory instead of talking or action. The story was told badly as well. I heard children asking their parents what was happening. The music was bland and way too upbeat for the dark story. It didn't fit the mood but it was trying to repeat the style of the first movie. The first movie had good songs. These songs are, 'sound-alikes.' Very uninspired.

User review rating: 5 December 10, 2019

I really enjoyed the second Frozen

User review rating: 4 December 09, 2019

Uneventful

User review rating: 5 December 08, 2019

I love it

User review rating: 5 December 08, 2019

olaf is so funny

User review rating: 5 December 06, 2019

This movie was amazing. My 2 year old granddaughter loved it!

User review rating: 4 December 06, 2019

It was wonderful to learn the truth about Elsa's magic. She has an interesting background. The movie's songs are addictive. The movie has two new Let It Go's. At the end, Elsa finds where she belongs and it's the best ending ever. A lot of people wanted Elsa to come out as gay in this movie, which didn't happen. The movie was a masterpiece. One of the best sequels in Disney history.

User review rating: 5 December 06, 2019

so good!

User review rating: 5 December 05, 2019

Some songs were bad

User review rating: 5 December 02, 2019

The plot and story was stronger than the first and seemingly more balanced between the sisters. It had a mature theme but still kept to the female-centric message for girls. The insight into their back-story makes me hopeful that there will be a Frozen 3 (?).

User review rating: 5 December 02, 2019

Absolutely loved it! Great story. A lot darker than the first one I found, but that isn't a bad thing. Couldn't have asked for a better sequel.

User review rating: 5 December 02, 2019

This movie was awesome

User review rating: 5 December 02, 2019

I loved this movie!

User review rating: 5 November 30, 2019

Awesome movie gave Frozen 2 5 stars . Fans do like everything about 2 sisters and whole new cast was awesome Love songs lots , gave my review best rating deserves more multiple songs and do love cast edits was over . Always be Fans Frozen 2

User review rating: 5 November 30, 2019

Loved it going to see it again with my little sisters

User review rating: 5 November 29, 2019

AMAZING!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 5 November 29, 2019

Love it

User review rating: 5 November 29, 2019

Love it

User review rating: 3 November 25, 2019

I don't want to spoil it, but it was rather confusing for kids. Also there are major plot holes. My wife and I said the animation was phenominal but the songs were....well not catchy like the original. You don't leave the theatre humming any tune. Plus there seemed like too many songs. It felt like they didn't have one that stood out so make more of them in the hopes that one becomes the next "let it go". My 3.5yr old daughter liked it, but she actually said she liked the first one better. That means something. She got very restless after the first 3/4. But, Disney did it again and will make another billion.

User review rating: 5 November 24, 2019

Completely enjoyed entire movie as well to first movie did. Very entertaining, Kept full attention begging to end. Notice theater was kept cold. Loved the music

User review rating: 5 November 24, 2019

No song was as much of standout as "Let it Go" but overall I felt they were stronger. The smartest move Disney made was giving Olaf a larger part. He should definitely win "Best Supporting Actor" assuming they can keep the auditorium cold enough so that he doesn't melt during his acceptance speech. :)

Change Location