Free Fire

Thank you for rating this movie!

2.57 / 5

User rating: 2.57

Based on 32 votes and 13 reviews


  • User rating: 2.57 21.43%
  • User rating: 2.57 21.43%
  • User rating: 2.57 0.00%
  • User rating: 2.57 7.14%
  • User rating: 2.57 50.00%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 13 of 13

User review rating: 1 May 29, 2017

Worst movie I have ever seen! Time to start funding movies with some substance, something that is good for your mind rather than these mindless, repetitive gun fights.

User review rating: 5 May 06, 2017

FAV MOVIE!!

User review rating: 4 May 06, 2017

It is that one movie you did not know you wanted.

User review rating: 4 May 06, 2017

Keeps you tuned in with who is going to die next, stuffed with some laugh, but overall, it is a good movie ;)

User review rating: 5 May 06, 2017

Really good movie! It may be one of the best movies I've seen in a while, you should go check it out!

User review rating: 4 May 06, 2017

It was alright, it was a good 90min shootout with some laughs. Any one who is saying the movie is bad, it was a great movie. The movie is worth it.

User review rating: 1 May 02, 2017

Don't waste your money on this stupidly made movie

User review rating: 1 April 27, 2017

Don't be fooled by the hype, this movie is garbage.

User review rating: 1 April 26, 2017

Should have walked out after the first ten minutes and asked for my money back.

User review rating: 0 April 26, 2017

Another flop for Armie Hammer. No storyline, no winners, a real feel bad movie so don't waste your time and money on this one.

User review rating: 0 April 26, 2017

Absolute rubbish, no plot,don't waste your money seeing this bomb. I love action movies, but this one is the worst I have ever had the displeasure of sitting through.

User review rating: 1 April 23, 2017

Absolute rubbish

User review rating: 2 April 23, 2017

This movie sucks. There is some silly humour laughs but that is the only thing that kept me from walking away. Never seen such a prolong shooting movie where every one is a super bad shot at shooting each other. Story line is weak not much of one.

Change Location