Feardotcom

Thank you for rating this movie!

Feardotcom Movie Poster

3.32 / 5

User rating: 3.32

Based on 1154 votes and 71 reviews


  • User rating: 3.32 45.11%
  • User rating: 3.32 7.58%
  • User rating: 3.32 7.05%
  • User rating: 3.32 14.80%
  • User rating: 3.32 25.46%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 51 to 71 of 71

User review rating: 0 September 06, 2002

Don`t waste your money!!! This movie was absolutely terrible. It`s not even worth renting on video. It was crap.

User review rating: 0 September 04, 2002

i have seen alot of movies in my time, and i`m not the type to complain. I`m not very hard to please. But for the first time ever i can honnestly say that this movie was the worst movie i have seen in my entire life! I actually left the movie theatre before the movie was done. As did many others. I give this movie -0% ...

User review rating: 0 September 04, 2002

this seems like a stinker of an independent film...but it`s a big studio production!

User review rating: 0 September 04, 2002

BOOOOOOOOOOOOORING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 September 04, 2002

This movie is fantastic! NOT!!! hehehe

User review rating: 0 September 03, 2002

This movie is one of the funniest movie I have ever seen... If ya seen freddie then u will like this movie, if not don`t waste your time

User review rating: 0 September 03, 2002

This was just a terrible movie in every way. Story, acting, direction, lighting... Bad, bad, bad, bad.

User review rating: 0 September 03, 2002

decent thrill pic.

User review rating: 0 September 02, 2002

I think it was a terrible movie. I do not recommend this movie to anyone!!

User review rating: 0 September 02, 2002

Big disappointment, poor camera/lighting, only a rental.

User review rating: 0 September 02, 2002

I walked out about half an hour into the movie. It was horrible in every way. Don`t waste your money, you`d be better off renting an old B-movie.

User review rating: 0 September 02, 2002

THE WORST AND GORIEST FILM EVER

User review rating: 0 September 01, 2002

awesome movie! really scary!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 September 01, 2002

this movie sucked. period.

User review rating: 0 September 01, 2002

Absolutely the worst. Was not really scary. The acting wasn`t all that great, and the cinematography sucked. Imagine the mind of the sort of sicko that came up with this story.

User review rating: 0 September 01, 2002

it was absolutely terrible, actually it was rediculous! The concept made no sence. Save your money, even when it comes out on video.

User review rating: 0 August 31, 2002

that was ok

User review rating: 0 August 31, 2002

really lacking. Its no surpise that it was the same director as "house on haunted hill" this was almost as *hokey* and the black smoke from that film. It was really disappointing, because this angle could have been done so much better

User review rating: 0 August 31, 2002

I didn`t think that it had a bad story plot,but man what a terrible ending.

User review rating: 0 August 31, 2002

The music was great but 2 much gore, and violence

User review rating: 0 August 30, 2002

it`s a stupid show and I think the production is pretty low and cheap.

Change Location