Everything, Everything

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.73 / 5

User rating: 3.73

Based on 160 votes and 33 reviews


  • User rating: 3.73 36.36%
  • User rating: 3.73 31.82%
  • User rating: 3.73 13.64%
  • User rating: 3.73 4.55%
  • User rating: 3.73 13.64%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 33 of 33

User review rating: 2 July 01, 2017

Definitely made for young teenage girls

User review rating: 5 June 15, 2017

Cute movie!

User review rating: 5 June 08, 2017

I love this movie. If you are into romance you should watch this movie!!!!

User review rating: 0 June 05, 2017

GREAT MOVIE, HEARTWARMING

User review rating: 1 June 03, 2017

too boring

User review rating: 4 June 02, 2017

This was a very good movie with. The acting and story line was amazing. It was a really nice love story!

User review rating: 5 June 02, 2017

BEAUTIFUL BEAUTIFUL STORY

User review rating: 0 May 29, 2017

Such a sweet and loving movie. (10 STARS)

User review rating: 4 May 27, 2017

GOOD MOVIE.....MY GIRLFRIEND AND I ENJOYED IT

User review rating: 0 May 27, 2017

Was a great movie, highly recommended, would see again :-)

User review rating: 0 May 27, 2017

I loved this film, I would go and see it again.

User review rating: 5 May 27, 2017

I loved it! It's true to the book and is a beautiful love story!

User review rating: 0 May 26, 2017

Fantastic!! I have seen this movie 2 times it was so good!!

User review rating: 0 May 25, 2017

AMANDLA STENBERG SOOOOOOOOOOOOO BEAUTIFUL

User review rating: 0 May 25, 2017

TWO THUMBS UP AND SUPER CUTE

User review rating: 4 May 25, 2017

AMAZING

User review rating: 0 May 24, 2017

What a nice, nice, nice movie! Great!

User review rating: 0 May 24, 2017

GOOD ROMANTIC MOVIE

User review rating: 3 May 24, 2017

CUTE

User review rating: 0 May 24, 2017

Very good love story

User review rating: 4 May 24, 2017

LOVE LOVE LOVE IT

User review rating: 0 May 24, 2017

HIGHLY RECOMMEND

User review rating: 4 May 24, 2017

Great Movie

User review rating: 1 May 22, 2017

This movie was horrible! Do not waste your money. The dialogue was stilted and awkward.

User review rating: 1 May 22, 2017

Movie lacks in every aspect - plot, acting, originality (may be some)....girl is just way too cute and perfect...I can see teenage girls getting giddy over it...

User review rating: 0 May 22, 2017

It was a nice, sweet, and inspiring story. The cast did a good job.

User review rating: 2 May 21, 2017

This is an ok movie for teenagers and very young adults! The chemistry between actors was not convincing! ...a lot of yawning....

User review rating: 5 May 21, 2017

A love story between two young people. Fun and entertaining. A beautiful depiction of how youth can cope and maturely deal with family problems and situations. What it would feel like to be isolated by illness. Surprises that come out of dealing with life. In imperfect parenting, sometimes the kids are the ones who embrace that to live life, one must love and embrace everything, give everything, dare everything. One of the best romantic films by far.

User review rating: 1 May 21, 2017

A copy from another movie I saw years ago. Japanese movie.

User review rating: 0 May 20, 2017

Zero stars this movie was dumb, stupid and a waste of my time and money. Don't bother to see this movie.

User review rating: 0 May 19, 2017

Beautiful love story.

User review rating: 5 May 18, 2017

AWESOME

User review rating: 5 May 18, 2017

I love the moral of this movie...JUST LOVED IT!!!!

Change Location