Eternals

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.42 / 5

User rating: 3.42

Based on 194 votes and 51 reviews


  • User rating: 3.42 52.38%
  • User rating: 3.42 3.57%
  • User rating: 3.42 3.57%
  • User rating: 3.42 14.29%
  • User rating: 3.42 26.19%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?




Type the code:


 

Showing 1 to 50 of 51

User review rating: 5 April 12, 2022

This movie is the coolest.

User review rating: 5 February 10, 2022

I was glad to see this movie. Its the best Marvel movie since Dr. Strange. I liked that it took its time. The scope and visuals are good. Even better on repeat viewings.

User review rating: 5 January 20, 2022

The most Marvelous movie of the year!

User review rating: 2 January 14, 2022

It totally played like it could have been a 3 part mini series. Only because they liked to sprinkle Avengers references in it, was there any Marvel Universe connections. I'm sorry, but it could have been so much better. I didn't want to believe any reviews so I tried to ignore them all and form my own opinion. Even the end credit scenes didn't interest me. I knew nothing about GotG and when they were introduced, but at least that movie was fun, fast paced and they connected the GotG to the rest of the Avengers very well. But this.... Lowest entry in the Universe..

User review rating: 1 December 19, 2021

It wasn't good. Slow. Poorly written. Too fruity. Miss it.

User review rating: 5 December 13, 2021

Marvel at its absolute best!

User review rating: 2 December 13, 2021

We tried to stay throughout the entire movie but it seemed to just drag on without any plot. Those in attendance with me kept asking what's the point!

User review rating: 2 December 11, 2021

We wanted to love this movie, but we just didn't. The plot was confusing and characters were mediocre and uninspiring. The movie, in our opinion, was underwhelming, at best. Cinematography and graphics were amazing, but that simply wasn't enough. My friends and I were so excited to see this movie, but each left the theater disappointed. We gave this movie 2 stars for the cinematography alone. We would not recommend it. I wish we could say better things, but we just can't.

User review rating: 5 December 04, 2021

Great scenes. Good cinematography. Great sound effects. Awesome plot.

User review rating: 5 November 29, 2021

It's sleek, it's sexy, and socially conscious.

User review rating: 4 November 28, 2021

Just great 👍

User review rating: 1 November 28, 2021

Not that great starts off good then drags on.

User review rating: 4 November 26, 2021

There's something for everyone in the year's best date movie.

User review rating: 5 November 22, 2021

It will leave you in awe.

User review rating: 5 November 21, 2021

A female director gave this a different vision, making it the most heartfelt of all the Marvel movies. Well done!

User review rating: 5 November 20, 2021

Brimming with heart and vigor -- it's everything you have come to expect from a Marvel movie!

User review rating: 5 November 19, 2021

Just great action and story.

User review rating: 3 November 17, 2021

Too long and too slow. Expected more action and fewer philosophies

User review rating: 5 November 17, 2021

AMAZING MOVIES. Fight scenes are *chefs kiss*

User review rating: 1 November 17, 2021

Unbelievable, poor acting, gender message inappropriate... sick, lousy movie. Way too long.

User review rating: 5 November 16, 2021

Too good. Loved it.

User review rating: 5 November 16, 2021

Movie of the year.

User review rating: 1 November 16, 2021

This movie should not have been made. It is advancing the gay agenda. Poorly directed and a poor movie overall.

User review rating: 5 November 15, 2021

Really good movie

User review rating: 5 November 15, 2021

A thought provoking visual masterpiece that demands multiple viewings.

User review rating: 2 November 13, 2021

Not very well directed! All the cliches are in this movie! Black Widow was far superior in story and creative direction.

User review rating: 5 November 13, 2021

much better movie than the critics are saying. more adult and the tone is appropriate

User review rating: 5 November 13, 2021

Marvel finally got one right.

User review rating: 5 November 13, 2021

Great movie. Marvel gets better and better.

User review rating: 1 November 12, 2021

Will future Marvel movies be as woke as Eternals? This the beginning of the end for Marvel.

User review rating: 2 November 11, 2021

It's required viewing if you're to have any chance of understanding ETERNALS II.

User review rating: 1 November 10, 2021

Coudn't even make it through the whole movie.Marvel is on a pro gay kick.Sickening and disgusting!

User review rating: 5 November 10, 2021

If you liked the other 50 Marvel movies you'll love this one, too.

User review rating: 1 November 09, 2021

Movie by committee. So many unanswered questions. What and why are the words to describe this movie.

User review rating: 5 November 09, 2021

Now, this is what marvel movies should look like! This generation doesn't know anything about MCU. They're too busy being antisocial, entitled, lazy, know it all...ask everything from google brain! and when they don't like anything they get the mass to cancel the culture of the movie. SMH! No more cheese corny comedy remarks and cartoonish CGI. This movie is for the real Marvel movie fans. NO more bandwagoner!

User review rating: 5 November 09, 2021

Haters will hate just because they sre afaid of everything different from their sorry lives. Just because of them, I will see this twice, maybe even three times. It's that good of a movie.

User review rating: 5 November 09, 2021

Eternals is fantastic.

User review rating: 3 November 09, 2021

what else can I say - disappointing

User review rating: 5 November 09, 2021

Thank god I didn't listen to the cancel culture reviews or else I would have missed a great movie. It's a different vibe!... more for the adult MCU fans. Marvel movies are usually are made for the young generation with Cheeze CGI and corny comedy but this one to me was the best MCU movie to date. No Cap!!

User review rating: 1 November 08, 2021

two gays super hero kissing ???????? forget about it

User review rating: 1 November 08, 2021

This movie should never have been made. Waste of money and time. About as original as a hydroxy "oreo"

User review rating: 2 November 07, 2021

These Marvel movies are all starting to blur together...

User review rating: 5 November 07, 2021

Great storyline

User review rating: 4 November 06, 2021

I loved this movie, awesome special effects!!! It is GREAT to be back at the movies

User review rating: 5 November 06, 2021

It's Salma Hayek so count me in.

User review rating: 2 November 05, 2021

Snooze-fest. There were a few laughs but I really did close my eyes a few times and just relaxed. Nothing to see. Tries too hard to be emotional. Kinda sappy for my taste. Too much back story and not enough story. Some movies you watch over and over. This ain't one of them. Once is more than enough. Nice visuals, though.

User review rating: 5 November 05, 2021

This was so much fun. Exciting, entertaining, and visually stunning. Man the critics suck. If you did not enjoy watching this then you really have no joy in your heart.

User review rating: 3 November 05, 2021

I'm not into this genre; so it was a waste for me. But lots of people in the theatre loved it.

User review rating: 5 November 03, 2021

It's the year's best movie.

User review rating: 5 October 31, 2021

The best Marvel movie.

Change Location