Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Long Haul

Thank you for rating this movie!

2.67 / 5

User rating: 2.67

Based on 58 votes and 25 reviews


  • User rating: 2.67 29.63%
  • User rating: 2.67 11.11%
  • User rating: 2.67 7.41%
  • User rating: 2.67 0.00%
  • User rating: 2.67 51.85%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 25 of 25

User review rating: 1 September 16, 2017

Very Bad...Took 2 grand kids, One wanted to leave while the other slept

User review rating: 0 August 08, 2017

It's the worst movie EVER! It's not funny, smart, and the filming and acting is terrible. DO NOT WATCH THIS MOVIE! NEVER EVER EVER EVER EVER WATCH THIS MOVIE!

User review rating: 5 June 25, 2017

the best movie ever

User review rating: 5 June 23, 2017

Engaging and very funny

User review rating: 4 June 05, 2017

Great family movie. Too funny!!

User review rating: 5 June 05, 2017

I absolutely loved this movie! One of my very favorites! It was not boring at all and I was laughing hysterically. I don't understand why somebody gave negative reviews I thought it was just terrific.

User review rating: 1 June 04, 2017

This is a terrible movie and I would not recommend this for anyone #notmyrodrick

User review rating: 1 June 01, 2017

Avoid this movie if you can. Period.

User review rating: 1 May 30, 2017

You know, sometimes as a parent you take your kids to a kid's movie and the movie is actually pretty entertaining, even for an adult... like a lot of the Pixar movies or Cars or Despicable Me for instance. But this movie was horrible... could not wait for it to be over; kept looking at my watch more than I did the show. Time seemed to move in slow-motion. Would it ever end? Even the older children were fidgety and bored. If possible avoid at all costs. RAN

User review rating: 1 May 28, 2017

terrible!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 1 May 27, 2017

poor remake

User review rating: 0 May 27, 2017

wow what a bad movie

User review rating: 1 May 27, 2017

no one watch it

User review rating: 1 May 27, 2017

poor remake

User review rating: 1 May 27, 2017

why does this movie exist

User review rating: 1 May 27, 2017

Terrible, don't watch.

User review rating: 5 May 26, 2017

Funny great family movie

User review rating: 5 May 22, 2017

Very Awesome!

User review rating: 1 May 22, 2017

Please stop making more movies like this one.

User review rating: 1 May 22, 2017

VERY BAD...

User review rating: 0 May 22, 2017

Terrible

User review rating: 1 May 22, 2017

Awful movie.

User review rating: 3 May 21, 2017

It's what you would expect out of a movie like this. Not great, not terrible, my 10 year old liked it. I liked the.... popcorn.

User review rating: 1 May 21, 2017

Keep moving folks ...NOTHING... to see here

User review rating: 3 May 20, 2017

A very funny movie, worth watching if you have nothing to do. There are no suspense or thriller. The acting was great.

Change Location