ALL THEATRES ARE CLOSED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

Crazy, Stupid, Love.

Thank you for rating this movie!

Crazy, Stupid, Love. Movie Poster

4.20 / 5

User rating: 4.20

Based on 844 votes and 272 reviews


  • User rating: 4.20 41.45%
  • User rating: 4.20 45.78%
  • User rating: 4.20 6.99%
  • User rating: 4.20 3.37%
  • User rating: 4.20 2.41%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 101 to 150 of 272

User review rating: 4 October 20, 2011

Lot's of good laughs. Great cast.

User review rating: 5 October 20, 2011

Really really good, a nice story, some good laughs and a nice twist toward the end.

User review rating: 4 October 20, 2011

Very funny, entertaining movie

User review rating: 4 October 20, 2011

Hilarious movie with an unexpected twist you'll never see coming...

User review rating: 5 October 05, 2011

A great movie, which I thoroughly enjoyed. I had doubts with this movie, as most romantic comedy type movies fall into horrible cliches and bland story lines, but " crazy stupid love" avoided all these, full of interesting story lines, depicting love of all ages and the perils at any age. This movie feels genuine to me, nothing feels overly contrived and the actors seem to have genuine chemistry, which in my opinion can make or break a movie. The cast was great, especially Steve Carell. I highly recommend.

User review rating: 3 September 26, 2011

A little bit long but an inoffensive romantic comedy. It was funny but it could have been funnier. Great performances all around.

User review rating: 4 September 24, 2011

Great movie! Steve was funny as usual and Ryan was super suave and played a great role. A really enjoyable movie that makes you feel good when you eave the theater!

User review rating: 5 September 05, 2011

It's most definetly one of those movies tar makes you realize how important love us this film is amazing

User review rating: 4 September 03, 2011

Great popcorn movie. Steve Correl as usually funny without trying to be, Ryan great as usual in everything he plays, Emma Stone!!I was wondering what the fuss was all about her but she very well deserves it. She is just a delight to watch and i saw her in The Help the same day - two very different roles and she pules it off in both. She is just natural, There is something in her and in her presence on the screen as our Rachel McAdams and Carry Mulligan have. Good movie,go and see it.

User review rating: 5 August 26, 2011

One of the best movies I've seen this year. Funny, witty with great performances by all.

User review rating: 4 August 26, 2011

Content wise, the film had good intentions, but yes, in terms of the plot-line and dialogue, it could have been better. The actors in the film are A class actors and their performances were good, but not artful. Some of the scenes were melodramatic and some of it was stupid, but that's the thing, it is supposed to be; the movie is crazy and stupid at times, which I suppose is the point of the story about love. I would recommend watching the movie, but not with high expectations, and to view things in the movie with a grain of salt. Jo Lu Content wise, the film had good intentions, but yes, in terms of the plot-line and dialogue, it could have been better. The actors in the film are A cla

User review rating: 5 August 26, 2011

Loved It... Can't wait to see it again

User review rating: 4 August 23, 2011

4.5 stars. As a young male I didn't feel like I would love this movie, but I did. It was a great story with a good amount of humour. Steve Carell stepped far enough away from his usual character to make you forget he was Michael Scott. Over all a very good movie for a date.

User review rating: 5 August 23, 2011

Loved it!! Steve is hilarious! Emma is great! Would totally go see it again & definitely will buy it when it comes on DVD!

User review rating: 3 August 22, 2011

Funny moments and lots of cliche

User review rating: 4 August 16, 2011

Absolutley hilarious!! Steve Carell has another funny - wonderful actor! Ryan Gosling - hubba hubba.....

User review rating: 4 August 15, 2011

Clever, witty and fun. Emma Stone and Ryan Gosling do great jobs! Interesting story and dramatic scenes but felt a little too flat in some spots. Could have used less sexual references with the son, however decent over-all. 3.5 Stars.

User review rating: 4 August 15, 2011

I didn't find it funny enough to make me laugh; I giggled once! It was too slow & I had a hard time sitting through the whole movie. The second story line with the 13 year old was not necessary.

User review rating: 5 August 12, 2011

Very funny, laugh out loud kind of funny!

User review rating: 1 August 11, 2011

Quite disappointing, the movie was long and not very funny at all. I had a hard time sitting still. Would not recommend.

User review rating: 5 August 11, 2011

Awesome movie!!! I could not stop laughing!! I think it is definately one of the funniest movies I have seen this year!

User review rating: 5 August 10, 2011

This movie was Crazy Stupid Awesome! LOVED it - want to see it a second time. Great story, great casting and well-worth the price of admission.

User review rating: 5 August 09, 2011

A really funny, touching and engaging movie with an ending that you will find hilarious.

User review rating: 5 August 09, 2011

A really funny touching and engaging movie. It takes you through all these emotions and finishes with an ending you won't believe.

User review rating: 5 August 08, 2011

Good but not perfect

User review rating: 5 August 07, 2011

Loved the movie. Ryan Gosling and Emily Stone were amazing. The story line about the teens wasnt needed, to make this movie.

User review rating: 5 August 06, 2011

Absolutely hilarious! So many laugh out loud moments, go see it!

User review rating: 5 August 05, 2011

great movie

User review rating: 4 August 05, 2011

Very funny movie! Steve Carell never disappoints, and Ryan Gosling was actually really good in this role

User review rating: 2 August 04, 2011

This movie is more Drama than Comedy, maybe a good love story for married couple but definitely not a mood lifter. It was boring, go see Horrible Bosses instead that was Hilarious.

User review rating: 5 August 04, 2011

Fabulous film, a must see for all comedy lovers. Well written, directed and acted, there were no weak links in this movie. No nudity, some sexual content(but handled in a humourous way, so it was not uncomfortable), Great in every way!!!

User review rating: 5 August 04, 2011

Amazingly Funny and great for everyone!

User review rating: 5 August 04, 2011

Awesome..I laughed throughout the whole movie..even shed a tear...Go and enjoy it!

User review rating: 3 August 04, 2011

Although the main story with Steve Carrell, and the secondary story are excellent by having the third story of the teenage boy it is too much. This third story plays too much of a role and distracts from the comedy that the two other stories offer.

User review rating: 5 August 04, 2011

FUNNY,FUNNY,FUNNY..Steve Carell and Ryan Gosling bring this comedy to life!

User review rating: 5 August 04, 2011

Ryan Gosling style and Fonzie like ways steal this movie away!

User review rating: 5 August 04, 2011

For those who loved Date Night..This is way better!!

User review rating: 5 August 04, 2011

SO Funny!! Great date movie!

User review rating: 5 August 04, 2011

Funny and touching comedy!!You will laugh and cry too!

User review rating: 5 August 04, 2011

Amazing comedy with a big heart and great moral message too!

User review rating: 5 August 04, 2011

Hilarious and great screenplay!!Go and enjoy it!

User review rating: 4 August 04, 2011

Awesome comedy! Well played by the whole cast and especially Emma Stone and Steve Carell! A must-see off this summer!

User review rating: 4 August 04, 2011

hilarious with a surprising twist

User review rating: 4 August 04, 2011

At long last,a rom-com that actually works;it is funny,touching-and in some ways-true to life.Steve Carell,Ryan Gosling and Emma Stone all soar in their roles.

User review rating: 5 August 04, 2011

I went into this movie expecting nothing special and it was amazing! Really funny and sweet at the same time. Gosling is hot which helps also. And the surprises are great!

User review rating: 5 August 04, 2011

I saw an Advance Screening of Crazy, Stupid, Love, Monday Jul 25 in Ottawa! This is an absolutely enjoyable film with something in it for everyone. Lots of laughs and twists and turns! Also, I would venture to say it is a great date flick too! Thank you Warner Brothers Canada and Tribute!

User review rating: 4 August 04, 2011

So loved this movie. It was better then I hoped

User review rating: 1 August 04, 2011

This movie is AWFUL! Intellingent really? Do tumble weeds excite you too? Hey Steve Carrel, the Office called and said you can have your job back. This is Micheal Scott YET AGAIN! Yes the hot guy takes his shirt off, wow reeeeeeeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaly hardcore brainwork there.

User review rating: 5 August 04, 2011

SO Funny!! Great date movie!

User review rating: 4 August 04, 2011

love this all -star cast . very fun to watch! loved it!

Change Location