Constantine

Thank you for rating this movie!

Constantine Movie Poster

3.57 / 5

User rating: 3.57

Based on 8025 votes and 165 reviews


  • User rating: 3.57 57.89%
  • User rating: 3.57 4.12%
  • User rating: 3.57 3.83%
  • User rating: 3.57 4.97%
  • User rating: 3.57 29.18%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 151 to 165 of 165

User review rating: 0 February 19, 2005

KJ - The movie is great. FRANCIS LAWRENCE comes out strong as a frist time director, his ideas and shots blew me away. Doing a movie about a super hero that know one knows about is hard cause you have to try and set up the perfect story line and tell the hero`s back story, this takes a bit of time to understand who Constantine is and what he does and why. And yes , Keanu does a fabulous job with this character . Everything is done perfectly. Good story and great special effects.

User review rating: 0 February 19, 2005

This movie has no story. How could famous actors agreed to play in it?

User review rating: 0 February 18, 2005

This movie was GREAT! Definately go and watch this.. it`s worth your money

User review rating: 0 February 18, 2005

Nothing new if you have seen the Prophecy. Christopher Walken is better as Gabriel than Tilda Sawnson.

User review rating: 0 February 18, 2005

Good movie! I liked the effects it was pretty good!

User review rating: 0 February 18, 2005

A WONDERFUL MOVIE! Its so damned freshing.....At fist I was skepital by the beginning; it seemed a little chessy, but like a speeding train, the story took off into a spectaular ride that is: original, intriging, and truly entertaining. Check it our for yourself! Rachel Weiz is so gorgeous.

User review rating: 0 February 18, 2005

Worst movie ever.

User review rating: 0 February 18, 2005

I think the movie is eye candy but it fails in the story adaptation miserably. The story is too spotty and the love interest is non-existant.

User review rating: 0 February 18, 2005

Great, great movie. Probably one of the better movies I have seen in a while. Keanu does his regular job (not Oscar worthy by far, but average) and Peter Stormare as the devil... Simple perfect. A great movie that was thoroughly enjoyed and I will see again and buy on DVD without a second thought.

User review rating: 0 February 18, 2005

it was a sweet movie but the gurl suckes at acting

User review rating: 0 February 18, 2005

CINSTANTINE IS AN AMAZING FILM OF ITS KIND!!! KEANU REEVES IS FANTASTIC!!!

User review rating: 0 February 18, 2005

This film is an extremely well crafted and visually stunning supernatural thriller that maintains the dark and twisted vision and oddball humour of the Hellblazer comic. This is easily the most satisfying film Keanu Reeves has made since... well, i want to say the Matrix, visually anyway, but surpasses that film in terms of story and dialogue. As well, the film`s style even when not using CGI is great. All together, it was extremely enjoyable and has a degree of sophistication that`s been missing from a LOT of `horror/comic book/thriller` films in the last while. Also, Gavin Rossdale rocks the movie as Balthazar.

User review rating: 0 February 18, 2005

WOW!!...this movie is the best sci-fi i`ve ever seen!! -Darren

User review rating: 0 February 18, 2005

keuna reeves can`t act. that`s right, he doesn`t even deserve the respect of having his name spelt right.

User review rating: 0 February 18, 2005

Constantine was a very good movie. A must see. Very well presented by first time director Francis Lawerence. Reeves and Wiez are fabulous.

Change Location