Charlie's Angels

Thank you for rating this movie!

2.24 / 5

User rating: 2.24

Based on 1244 votes and 110 reviews


  • User rating: 2.24 26.59%
  • User rating: 2.24 3.02%
  • User rating: 2.24 1.51%
  • User rating: 2.24 5.14%
  • User rating: 2.24 63.75%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 51 to 100 of 110

User review rating: 1 November 24, 2019

A worthless steaming pile of cow dung!

User review rating: 1 November 24, 2019

Enough has been said about how bad this movie is. What was Elizabeth Banks thinking. Was it that she could still get paid even if the final product is crap. Or she doesn’t know what crap is.

User review rating: 1 November 24, 2019

If this was aired on Television in 1976, never mind in the Theatre which requires a paid ticket. It would have been pulled of the air before it was have half over, by non stop calls of disgusted viewers. How in the world it went from Farrah to Kristen with her Bart Simpson Haircut and a Bad Dye Job YUCK !!!

User review rating: 1 November 23, 2019

Hollywood used to make films to entertain. Now we get con jobs that are actually 100 million dollar op-eds. Stories with thematic depth have been replaced with slick social engineering. This is shallow and deplorable, and this terribly made film would still be bad even without the agenda. Banks is a horrible filmmaker, and she should not have a directing career just because she is gyno.

User review rating: 1 November 23, 2019

Unwatchable we walked out before the end.

User review rating: 1 November 23, 2019

Painful to watch, like have a happy old memory destroyed. I remember watching the original and being at a loss for words at the beauty of Farrah Fawcett. Kristen Stewart as the "modern version" of Farrah, are these guys crazy.

User review rating: 5 November 23, 2019

Totally enjoyed this movie, loved the action and the story line. Reminds me of he old Charlie’s Angels shows.

User review rating: 1 November 23, 2019

Another transgender feel good movie

User review rating: 1 November 23, 2019

Just wrotten, we walked out

User review rating: 1 November 22, 2019

Complete Failure...

User review rating: 1 November 22, 2019

This movie was truly terrible. We walked out before it finished. I read they are already making a sequel with Rebel Wilson, Melissa McCarthy, and Kelly Osbourne, called Charlie's Angels XXXL

User review rating: 1 November 21, 2019

took my boyfriend to see this. I ended up apologizing to him about how this move is so filled with hate and violence against men.

User review rating: 1 November 21, 2019

Horribly made movie and actors

User review rating: 1 November 21, 2019

Why was this made?...it is a SJW manifesto with a political narrative and not entertaining. Prepare for the in your face man hater club.

User review rating: 1 November 21, 2019

We watched this as a girls movie night. I could not believe how bad this was. I remember as a little girl watching the original on VHS with my Grandmother, when she babysat my sister and myself. We would marvel how beautiful Farrah Fawcett was and how elegant Jacklyn Smith was and how clever Kate Jackson was. We watched Kristen Stewart with her Bart Simpson haircut and outfit from the dollar store and looked at each other and said this is an Abomination, got up and walked out before it was over in complete disgust.

User review rating: 3 November 21, 2019

The story is inconsequencial. It's basically a chic flick but not so well done, the leg swings the punches the wigs you can see are not quality; but it is funny in a few spots.

User review rating: 1 November 21, 2019

Horrible Movie that should have never ben made

User review rating: 3 November 21, 2019

COOL

User review rating: 1 November 21, 2019

Destroyed the fond memories I had of the Original Series. Hollywood is finished

User review rating: 1 November 20, 2019

A badly made bore. Dull, interminable, badly directed and woefully acted. Stewart is particularly bad. The "official" review for the film on this site claims that "Kirsten Stewart shines...," What a joke; and what pathetic shills there are here. Stewart is horrible, and her persistent employment is truly mystifying. The director Elizabeth Banks attempted to preemptively alibi out the film's failure by railing on about sexism, feminism, representation, yadda yadda yadda. She made a bad film and should own it. Banks should consider herself lucky that she wasn't blackballed out of Hollywood when the ungrateful brat threw Steven Spielberg under the bus with a false characterization. Ego, politics and greed rule Hollywood. They've forgotten how to tell a good story. This one's a loser.

User review rating: 1 November 20, 2019

Sexist against men. I walked out. Shame on Hollywood

User review rating: 1 November 20, 2019

I don't mind seeing women in the lead role but when you shove feminism and portray all men as bad. The movie becomes to political and not entertainment. Not worth the admission fee

User review rating: 1 November 20, 2019

Shamefully Bad. When the transgender person removed its wig we walked out

User review rating: 5 November 19, 2019

A delight from start to finish.

User review rating: 5 November 19, 2019

AWESOME!!!!!!!!! #ELIZABETH BANKS!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 4 November 19, 2019

TWO THUMBS UP!!!!!..........MY GIRLFRIEND AND I ENJOYED IT

User review rating: 1 November 19, 2019

Complete Disaster

User review rating: 1 November 19, 2019

awful

User review rating: 1 November 19, 2019

lame

User review rating: 1 November 19, 2019

THREE WORDS BOX OFFICE FLOP !!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 4 November 19, 2019

Loved this movie........Ella Balinska did a great job as Jane Kano and TWO WORDS................CHARLIE 'S ANGELS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 1 November 18, 2019

The only similarity with the original is the name. 3 beautiful women have been replaced with a transgender and a couple waitresses from dennys. How this was every made is a mystery

User review rating: 1 November 18, 2019

There was a tv series with some fairly good writing, beautiful actresses, and at least two of them were very good actresses. Classy wardrobe, a certain je ne sais quoi, and some good sets. Banks thought, they need to reboot the concept and tossed all that in favor of whatever this is. How do people get bankrolled to film this crap?

User review rating: 1 November 18, 2019

Like watching female ghostbusters on auto replay for eternity.

User review rating: 1 November 18, 2019

Razzie award winner here.

User review rating: 1 November 18, 2019

Anyone who was a fan of the series will not see any of that coolness here. The casting was beyond terrible and the story was stolen from a 50s B movie. Lame, lame, lame.

User review rating: 1 November 18, 2019

Worst Film of 2019 by a wide Margin

User review rating: 1 November 18, 2019

How in the World did Charlie's Angels go from Farrah, one of the most Beautiful Women that ever lived...to a Bart Simpson looking transgender.

User review rating: 1 November 17, 2019

Farrah is rolling over in her Grave with Kristen Stewart as her modern update. It is a Disgrace

User review rating: 1 November 17, 2019

Appalling. Entertainment takes a back seat to agenda. Horribly made. Kirsten Stewart is the worst actress EVER! How does she keep getting work?

User review rating: 1 November 17, 2019

They look like 3 waitresses from Denny's. Hardly Angels, we kept waiting for the real angels to appear. Does Hollywood no longer hire attractive women ?

User review rating: 1 November 17, 2019

We watched this with an open mind. When the transgender "angel" removed its wig my brother looked a me a said, are they kidding. We walked out in disgust.

User review rating: 1 November 17, 2019

Here's how you make a watchable Charlie's Angels. Cast good looking Women !!! Hire Sofia Vegara, Blake Lively, and Mila Kunis. Now you have got a cast that will draw viewers like the Original did. Watching this just ruined the spirit of the concept. Even my wife said, doesn't anyone good looking live in Hollywood anymore ?

User review rating: 1 November 17, 2019

We walked out when the transvestite one removed it's wig

User review rating: 1 November 17, 2019

Worst film I have seen in my Life. A new low for Hollywood

User review rating: 5 November 16, 2019

The best film of 2019.

User review rating: 1 November 16, 2019

Painful to watch. Destroying the memories of what started as something sexy and beautiful more than 40 years ago. We got sick and walked out before the end, it was that bad. My brother went to customer service and demanded a refund, and got one.

User review rating: 4 November 16, 2019

Wholesome entertaining adventure/comedy movie. I enjoyed this movie and got a few laughs out of it too. Naomi did a great job of a smart programer but at the same time, a naive character portrayed in her role.

User review rating: 1 November 16, 2019

Recast the originals as a Golden Girls version, toss in some humor and you might get some audience. This was horrific nonsense.

User review rating: 1 November 16, 2019

8 million opening, and this is what they spent 100 million on? This will be the last CA movie. Stewart cannot act and whoever the other two are they should go back to waiting tables hoping for that break.

Change Location