Bumblebee

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.32 / 5

User rating: 3.32

Based on 162 votes and 49 reviews


  • User rating: 3.32 38.67%
  • User rating: 3.32 20.00%
  • User rating: 3.32 8.00%
  • User rating: 3.32 1.33%
  • User rating: 3.32 32.00%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 49 of 49

User review rating: 1 January 18, 2019

1 Star---enough said.

User review rating: 1 January 16, 2019

Boring & just plain stupid.

User review rating: 4 January 16, 2019

I love transformer movies and definitely was not dissappointed with this one!!

User review rating: 1 January 15, 2019

Walked out..

User review rating: 5 January 15, 2019

Great story Compelling relationship between characters. No excessive CGI

User review rating: 5 January 15, 2019

Nothing is perfect but I have to say this was surprisingly heart felt and expertly crafted. Some odd moments and unusual dialogue choices, and yet saved by a stienfeld’s honest performance and wonderful charm. She’s fantastic and classy for a 20 year-old. Raw talent to marvel. Loved the 70’s soundtrack and vib. Best transformers film. Check it out!

User review rating: 1 January 14, 2019

This was STUPID!

User review rating: 5 January 14, 2019

Amazing

User review rating: 3 January 13, 2019

Cute little movie if you can overlook the usual hollywood agenda shoving.

User review rating: 1 January 13, 2019

Please people, do not waste your hard-earned money on this one. Cena is a non actor & why he was in this, is beyond me.

User review rating: 3 January 12, 2019

It was just ok

User review rating: 5 January 12, 2019

It was a great movie, like a Disney Movie, Clean and enjoyable for Adults and Children. Heartwarming. ??

User review rating: 5 January 12, 2019

Simpler action and well paced to show more human interactions. This is such a big contrast to Michael Bay's Transformers where it's all about chaos and repeated end of the world plots. This movie is a cross between Short Circuit, ET and having a soundtrack style borrowed from Guardians of the Galaxy.

User review rating: 5 January 11, 2019

great movie

User review rating: 1 January 11, 2019

Too bad we can't give this a 0 for Cena's acting...

User review rating: 1 January 08, 2019

Why was this movie ever made? It was so stupid.

User review rating: 5 January 07, 2019

Very enjoyable movie, was pleasantly surprised! Feel good movie.

User review rating: 5 January 07, 2019

Great storyline, humor. Loved it.

User review rating: 4 January 07, 2019

Saw it with a group of friends over the holidays. Everyone enjoyed it. The movie has its flaws, but I'd definitely rate it on the better half of movies I've seen over 2018.

User review rating: 1 January 06, 2019

Wasn't going to see this but my boyfriend convinced me.....what a waste of money! Good thing I get to choose the next one. John Cena should not be an actor....

User review rating: 3 January 06, 2019

Definitely tell that this movie was cheaply made but it definitely surprised me on how good this was. Would definitely recommend if you have seen any of them or if you haven’t seen any of them then this is a good starter for you because this is the first one which doesn’t make sense but oh well it is worth the watch

User review rating: 1 January 06, 2019

I had a free pass for this....even now I feel like I was ripped off! Terrible!

User review rating: 1 January 04, 2019

I also have no words.....Cena should stick to what he knows best...being thrown around in the ring. No talent on his part in this movie.

User review rating: 1 January 04, 2019

I have no words. I would have got up and walked out but I was worried someone might notice me and well, that would have just been embarrassing; yeah, it was that bad. In addition, John Cena cannot act, I really want to like the guy but he is terrible. I think it would be less painful to crap a cactus than watch him again on the big screen. I'll give him an E for effort but unfortunately all the effort in the world isn't going to change much, that dude just can't act.

User review rating: 1 January 03, 2019

1987 I guess that says it all. I believe join cena wrote the script I was very close to walking out.

User review rating: 4 January 03, 2019

I enjoyed the concept of a prequel to Transformers to let us know why they were here in the first place. Hailee Steinfeld was the one element holding the movie together. She is quite the actress in a movie that was made more for kids and movie lovers.

User review rating: 1 January 02, 2019

Talk about a fish out of water....John Cena CANNOT act.

User review rating: 1 January 01, 2019

I agree with the other person...why was John Cena cast in this? He's terrible.

User review rating: 1 December 30, 2018

The movie was going well until that boy showed up which ruined the movie. Disgusting!

User review rating: 5 December 30, 2018

If you're a fan of the '80s cartoon then this is a must see. If you got sick and tired of the Michael Bay formula then you'll be pleasantly surprised. This movie has heart, actions and isn't bogged down by a convoluted plot.

User review rating: 4 December 30, 2018

This movie was OK. It was lacking concept.

User review rating: 5 December 29, 2018

loved the movie and the back story. Enjoy the movie for what it is but dont complain sbout the acting of Mr. Cena. This movies acting was no worse than the rest of the movies.

User review rating: 5 December 29, 2018

Kept my attention

User review rating: 1 December 29, 2018

Why would they ever cast John Cena? Terrible acting.

User review rating: 1 December 28, 2018

Mr Cena should stick to wrestling!

User review rating: 4 December 28, 2018

Decent story for fiction. Not overdone.

User review rating: 5 December 27, 2018

I liked this fantasy..since it was captivating and in that it was believable.

User review rating: 5 December 26, 2018

Awesome movie

User review rating: 5 December 26, 2018

Let me tell you something about JON CENA he is a better actor that i know he is amazing talented no one is not allowed to judge him back off or i make you back off .

User review rating: 2 December 26, 2018

Bad acting, ugly movie and 3D always is a waste of money

User review rating: 5 December 26, 2018

I saw this movie at the theater tonight and I really enjoyed it I thought it had a good story and good action and it's just as good as the other transformer movies I would say it's worth seeing and buying

User review rating: 1 December 25, 2018

id give it a zero but cant.. aweful!

User review rating: 4 December 25, 2018

Wasn't in 3-D, but action packed film, been a big fan of all the Transformer movie's, I would like to see it again in 3-D. Highly recommended.!, for ages 10 & up.

User review rating: 4 December 24, 2018

The Bumble Bee Star Scream rivalry was great!

User review rating: 1 December 24, 2018

Disappointing- Cena can't act.

User review rating: 1 December 23, 2018

Worst movie of the year.......I was ready to scream it was so annoying,teeny bopper crap and a total ripoff of $3 for 3D. ATROCIOUS. O/5

User review rating: 4 December 23, 2018

great movie, do not recommend for under 10 as they lost interest at times , getting restless. This movie was funny, action packed and just cute.

User review rating: 5 December 22, 2018

Excellent piece of entertainment, highly recommend.

User review rating: 5 December 21, 2018

Great movie! Recommend seeing it.

Change Location