Brittany Runs a Marathon

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.07 / 5

User rating: 4.07

Based on 28 votes and 11 reviews


  • User rating: 4.07 64.29%
  • User rating: 4.07 14.29%
  • User rating: 4.07 0.00%
  • User rating: 4.07 7.14%
  • User rating: 4.07 14.29%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 11 of 11

User review rating: 5 October 10, 2019

An inspiration!

User review rating: 4 October 01, 2019

Entertaining, touching and inspiring. A great film for moviegoers who DON'T think brain-numbing explosions and rapid gunfire can ever replace thought-provoking dialogue.

User review rating: 5 September 30, 2019

It has a lot of humor in it!!

User review rating: 5 September 27, 2019

Great movie! Laugh out loud funny!

User review rating: 2 September 19, 2019

Probably a four star film if you are a woman between 40 to 80 but for everybody else you are going to wonder why you spent 8 dollars to watch this.

User review rating: 5 September 18, 2019

I wasn’t sure I would like it, but I really did. They managed to make you think and also make you laugh. Would definitely recommend this one

User review rating: 5 September 17, 2019

Loved it !,, enjoyed it immensely!,,

User review rating: 5 September 14, 2019

I loved it. It may, however, be because I ran 5 marathons, but I can identify with the whole plot.

User review rating: 4 September 13, 2019

Based on a real person, the film had many hilarious moments, but actually went a lot deeper into the mind and struggles of a complex, fallible, fundamentally decent (assuming the telling was accurate) human being. Thus, while I was expecting complete fluff, the story dove deeper, and Brittany’s long road and many achievements proved to be quite impressive. An enjoyable film.

User review rating: 1 September 11, 2019

Humor for this film and the premise of the comedy was like from something 40 years ago. I suppose the makers of this film were catering to make women 40 to 60 laugh but the film falls flatter than the sneakers Brittany puts on. There is a reason why people remember films from the 70's like Rocky and a reason why a year from now nobody will recall this film.

User review rating: 1 September 03, 2019

Brittany's a real brat. How many sneaker companies foot the bill for this brazen promotional stunt?

Change Location