Blumhouse's Fantasy Island

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.22 / 5

User rating: 3.22

Based on 50 votes and 21 reviews


  • User rating: 3.22 34.78%
  • User rating: 3.22 17.39%
  • User rating: 3.22 13.04%
  • User rating: 3.22 4.35%
  • User rating: 3.22 30.43%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 21 of 21

User review rating: 3 February 16, 2020

If your expecting something like the TV show , you'll be disappointed . However it's not a bad flick , not great but ok. Lots of laughs and twists .

User review rating: 1 February 16, 2020

I want my money back!

User review rating: 1 February 16, 2020

the tv show was fun,, this is just mean and ugly,,

User review rating: 4 February 16, 2020

I was sooo wrong when I only gave this one star!

User review rating: 1 February 16, 2020

This will be my last review on this site. I don't know who it is, but there are a bunch of fake reviews here. They are all similar to each other and the movie is given 5 stars. This is used to boost sales. I saw this because I remember Fantasy Island as a kid, but this is nothing like it. Really, absolutely the worst film I have seen in the past few years. The fake reviews for this and the final Star Wars movie is just ridiculous. Done with this site.

User review rating: 1 February 16, 2020

This will be my last review on this site. I don't know who it is, but there are a bunch of fake reviews here. They are all similar to each other and the movie is given 5 stars. This is used to boost sales. I saw this because I remember Fantasy Island as a kid, but this is nothing like it. Really, absolutely the worst film I have seen in the past few years. The fake reviews for this and the final Star Wars movie is just ridiculous. Done with this site.

User review rating: 5 February 16, 2020

Sharply written and enthusiastically performed -- a winner!

User review rating: 5 February 16, 2020

It was surprisingly touching.

User review rating: 3 February 16, 2020

Not a must see but it was ok for an evening out! Bit of comedy thrown in.

User review rating: 4 February 16, 2020

You don't have to be a fan of the tv show to thoroughly enjoy this movie.

User review rating: 3 February 15, 2020

Entertaining. Thriller with comedy. Not the best but not the worst either. Enjoyed it.

User review rating: 1 February 15, 2020

Very disappointing.

User review rating: 1 February 15, 2020

Stop posting fake 5 star reviews to try to boost sales. Same thing happened with birds of prey and that was the worst DC film. I can no longer believe 5 star reviews on this review site as it’s turning into rotten tomatoes with nothing but a bunch of fake reviews.

User review rating: 2 February 15, 2020

Not what I had expected. Found it boring, definitely a disappointment!

User review rating: 5 February 15, 2020

Loved it! Scary but funny, too.

User review rating: 1 February 15, 2020

This movie was terrible beyond belief. How anyone can give this movie any more than one star is perplexing. The worst movie I have seen in years(and I see more movies of all genres than anyone). If you see this movie coming, run away as fast as you can.

User review rating: 5 February 15, 2020

First film in the FI trilogy is alive with characters that feel solid and real.

User review rating: 5 February 14, 2020

The first "must-see" movie of 2020! Remarkable in every way imaginable and even some that are completely unimaginable!

User review rating: 1 February 14, 2020

Absolute garbage! Don't waste your time or money on it.

User review rating: 4 January 29, 2020

Who's playing Tattoo?

User review rating: 5 January 29, 2020

As a longtime fan of the show I'm really pumped for this movie.

Change Location