MOST CANADIAN THEATRES ARE NOW CLOSED UNTIL APRIL 2, DUE TO COVID-19.

Bad Boys for Life

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.86 / 5

User rating: 3.86

Based on 2118 votes and 82 reviews


  • User rating: 3.86 60.93%
  • User rating: 3.86 11.63%
  • User rating: 3.86 1.40%
  • User rating: 3.86 4.65%
  • User rating: 3.86 21.40%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 51 to 82 of 82

User review rating: 5 February 01, 2020

It was the best one yet

User review rating: 2 February 01, 2020

Not bad. Just fair. Better than the first Bad Boys Michael Bay instalment, but then anything is better than a Michael Bay film.

User review rating: 4 January 31, 2020

It had its good moments, and some not so great moments . But it wasn't meant to be an Oscar winner, I suspect. As I was watching , a thought came to me ...... A movie with Will Smith, Martin Lawrence and add in Eddie Murphy. Now that might be interesting, make it happen Hollywood.

User review rating: 5 January 31, 2020

AWESOME

User review rating: 1 January 31, 2020

Didn’t hit home for me

User review rating: 5 January 30, 2020

Great movie! Lots of fun, Will Smith is never a disappointment. Lots of action, really enjoyed the movie.

User review rating: 1 January 29, 2020

Spastics for life, yo!

User review rating: 1 January 28, 2020

yawn..........YAWN

User review rating: 5 January 27, 2020

I'm so glad I didn't read the reviews before going. I thoroughly enjoyed the movie. The past few action movies I saw made me feel like I should just give up on the genre for a while. I went to see this with moderate expectations because I liked the first two and the fact that they didn't just rush in to making the 3rd left me a touch optimistic that it wouldn't be a disaster. That optimism was rewarded. I was entertained throughout. I as well as may others in the audience had real laugh out loud moments. It was good.

User review rating: 1 January 27, 2020

More idiocy and mind-numbing cinema.

User review rating: 5 January 26, 2020

MY GRANDFATHER FIRST MOVIE IN THE SCREENX AND AWESOME

User review rating: 5 January 25, 2020

it was awesome

User review rating: 4 January 24, 2020

It’s entertainment and laughter. Nothing more and nothing less. If you are looking for an Oscar winner then go to a different movie. I just love the morons who hated the first 2 movies but are stupid enough to go see the third movie and complain. What did they expect!

User review rating: 5 January 22, 2020

Reminds me of those great Michael Bay action movies of yesteryear.

User review rating: 3 January 21, 2020

Half decent action movie with some laughs. Not bad, but not great.

User review rating: 2 January 21, 2020

Uggg, 2 Stars for tricking me into purchasing a ticket - nice work.

User review rating: 4 January 21, 2020

Hilarious! Very Funny, Love the Action!

User review rating: 1 January 21, 2020

Just as stupid and obnoxious as the first two.

User review rating: 5 January 21, 2020

awesome cant wait for the next one.

User review rating: 5 January 20, 2020

Excellent movie, extremely funny. The seen on the Airplane, was the funniest. Martin stole the show, very entertaining.

User review rating: 1 January 20, 2020

A wretched moron movie. Like we needed another one of those. If this is your kind of thing, save your money and just stay at home and finish killing your brain with alcohol.

User review rating: 1 January 20, 2020

I dont know if its the video quality or my eyes. At Cross county shopping center, in yonkers new york. The movie looked super dark. I could barely see the faces. I just had to fall asleep. I have to wait untill this come out on dvd to finish watching it

User review rating: 5 January 19, 2020

Awesome movie. If you have seen the first & second bad boys movie this new one lines up exactly with what you are expecting from its humor, action and "bad boys for life characters". Loved this movie. Excited for the next one...... Bad boys fan for life.

User review rating: 1 January 19, 2020

Bad movies, bad movies...whatcha gonno do? Whatcha gonna do when that's all to view?

User review rating: 5 January 18, 2020

5 stars.

User review rating: 3 January 17, 2020

It was ok but not a film I would have paid to go see if I knew in advance what I was going to see. Will Smith was not able to save this film. Though the film did not totally bomb it didn't manage to entertain or provoke much laughter. A film like this might have been able to do this 30 years ago but the genre is so overplayed that I can't recommend this film.

User review rating: 5 January 17, 2020

Cry and laugh at the same time.

User review rating: 4 January 17, 2020

AWESOME............my boyfriend and I enjoyed it

User review rating: 5 January 16, 2020

The greatest comedy ever!! Move over Hangover

User review rating: 1 January 16, 2020

A friend made me go to this. Wow this was annoying.

User review rating: 1 January 06, 2020

More obnoxious overblown trash. Not for anyone with an IQ over 75.

User review rating: 5 May 20, 2018

Finally a movie to get REALLY excited about!!!

Change Location