Are We There Yet?

Thank you for rating this movie!

Are We There Yet? Movie Poster

3.24 / 5

User rating: 3.24

Based on 1444 votes and 96 reviews


  • User rating: 3.24 48.28%
  • User rating: 3.24 7.01%
  • User rating: 3.24 3.85%
  • User rating: 3.24 1.82%
  • User rating: 3.24 39.03%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 51 to 96 of 96

User review rating: 0 February 16, 2005

o yea this movie is the best family film ive seen in a long long time!!hilarous!excepts i didnt exactly like the part where he threw up on the windshield other then that the movie is greAT!!!!!

User review rating: 0 February 15, 2005

ICE CUBE IS SO FINE HE IS ALL MINE I WATCH ALL HIS MOVI...

User review rating: 0 February 12, 2005

This movie the worst movie ever. Ice cube what the hell were you thinking. Go back and make funny stuff like friday.

User review rating: 0 February 12, 2005

i am going to see it today, but i think it looks really good.

User review rating: 0 February 11, 2005

NOt at all what i expected - DRY DRY DRY !

User review rating: 0 February 11, 2005

they sux!!! it was so boring that i almost fell asleep!

User review rating: 0 February 10, 2005

I love how Ice Cube can go from this movie to xXx and for Vin Diesel to go from xXx to a family movie...are these actors doomed? Anyways, this movie was fun and entertaining, I am glad I went, well worth the $9.50...by the way, Ice Cube`s Navi is sweet!!!

User review rating: 0 February 08, 2005

THIS WAS AN AMAZING FUNNIEST MOVIE IVE SEEN THIS NEW YEAR ITS JUST REALLY FUNNY AND INTERSTING THE FUNNIEST PART THAT I LIKE I WOULD THINK WOULD BE WHEN THE KIDS ANNOY NICK BY TELLING HIM "ARE WE THERE YET" WELL THIS WAS MY FUNNIEST BEST MOVIE I LIKED.

User review rating: 0 February 07, 2005

it was a very , very good movie.

User review rating: 0 February 06, 2005

funn!!

User review rating: 0 February 06, 2005

im watching it nowe it rocks

User review rating: 0 February 05, 2005

does anyone remember dutch the ed oneill(married with children) same movie different actors.

User review rating: 0 February 04, 2005

OMG THAT WAS THE BEST MOVIE I EVER SAW IF I HAD TO RATE THIS MOVIE FROM 1 TO 10 I WOULD GIVE IT A 10+++++++++++ THAT IS HOW AMAZING THIS MOVIE WAS.

User review rating: 0 February 04, 2005

Actually not a bad movie.. a little too drawn out, and not worth 10 dollars but it is a good laugh so I would say as a good rental and/or family/kids movie matinee .

User review rating: 0 February 03, 2005

I thought it was poor attempt at recreating Planes Trains and Automobiles crossed with Tommy Boy.

User review rating: 0 February 02, 2005

it waz da best!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 February 02, 2005

omg i love that movie it the best!!!!!!! i love it!!!!!!! it my favourite movie!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 February 02, 2005

It was an okay movie. Not amazing.. but what you`d expect. There were a couple really cute parts.. lots of tacky humour. aha. Your kids would love it. (:

User review rating: 0 February 01, 2005

I came fully prepared to laugh and enjoy a good flick. BUT, If you have any redeeming understanding of movie quality. You will find youself saying "are we DONE yet" several times. I watied for close to an hour to actaully chuckle. When we they all learn that a RAPP artist is not an actor nor comedian. One of the worst i have seen in years. ............ There is Only one thing worse than this movie .. the number of people that thought it was entertaining!!

User review rating: 0 January 31, 2005

Another one of those movies where all the funny scenes were shown in the trailers!!! It was a good movie but all the funny scenes were no longer funny because we saw them so many times on tv commercials. The kids were a little bored with the `drama` part of the movie.

User review rating: 0 January 30, 2005

est movie of 2005 it rocks!

User review rating: 0 January 30, 2005

omg it was soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo funny i loved it personly and it wasnt a waste of money it was really funny the actors and sctresses were graet!!!!!!!!!!!!!!u should go see it to people who havent seen it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!ITS SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO FUNNY!!!!!

User review rating: 0 January 29, 2005

IT IS AN AWESOME MOVIE> C IT C IT C It

User review rating: 0 January 29, 2005

Warning!!! This movie is not for mature adults. If you are one, get the @#$! away. That`s all I have to say. p.s. It`s the shiznit!

User review rating: 0 January 29, 2005

DO NOT SEE THIS FILM!!

User review rating: 0 January 29, 2005

ARE WE THERE YET! IS THE FUNNYEST MOVIE I HAVE SEEN BUT THE (ACTING WAS NOT THAT GOOD AND IT WAS SORT OF CORNY)

User review rating: 0 January 29, 2005

Am I the only one that remembers NWA? Ice Cube used to be so hard core....

User review rating: 0 January 28, 2005

Yikes -save your $$

User review rating: 0 January 27, 2005

WHAT A WASTE OF MONEY. MY KIDS DID NOT LIKE THIS MOVIE AT ALL.

User review rating: 0 January 25, 2005

what a great movie, NOTTTTTTT!!

User review rating: 0 January 23, 2005

HELLO!!!!This movie is the funny ever!!!! and it so cool and azaming movie lol Ice cube he is teh coolest man!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 January 23, 2005

Sweet!!!!! It was de best!!! But it sometimes got cornie. Go see it is da bomb.

User review rating: 0 January 23, 2005

Borrring

User review rating: 0 January 23, 2005

i think this movie was hilarious. You should go see it whoever reading this review.

User review rating: 0 January 22, 2005

I think i love Are we there yet??. I would rate it 5 stars, one of my favirot movies i would like to see it.

User review rating: 0 January 22, 2005

HORRIBLE!!!!!!!!!!!! waste of money

User review rating: 0 January 22, 2005

In one word; ok maybe a couple of words... Just Awfull!! Awfull! Waste of time and monies..... Bad Bad Awfull acting! Just plain awfull!~

User review rating: 0 January 22, 2005

It was the best movie eva everyone go see it you will love it best family movie

User review rating: 0 January 22, 2005

INCREDIBLE! MOST HILARIOIUSE MOVIE I HAVE EVER SEEN!!!!

User review rating: 0 January 22, 2005

I had a hard time with this movie. If my children acted like the kids in this movie they would not find themselves outside of their rooms. It is hard to seperate the bad behaviour presented by the kids and to conect with the adult character. It was a lot over board, to the point that I left feeling frustrated.

User review rating: 0 January 21, 2005

lol... the movie are we there yet... isn`t really there yet...

User review rating: 0 January 21, 2005

cool

User review rating: 0 January 21, 2005

bad

User review rating: 0 January 21, 2005

Ice Cube is an annoying actor

User review rating: 0 January 21, 2005

ARE WE THERE YET? IS AN AMAZINGLY HILARIOUS FAMILY COMEDY!!!

User review rating: 0 January 21, 2005

Funniest movie ever. Can`t get over it. Awesome!!!!

Change Location