Annabelle: Creation

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.02 / 5

User rating: 3.02

Based on 404 votes and 79 reviews


  • User rating: 3.02 37.31%
  • User rating: 3.02 14.18%
  • User rating: 3.02 2.99%
  • User rating: 3.02 4.48%
  • User rating: 3.02 41.04%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 79

User review rating: 3 September 21, 2017

I liked this movie. I thought it started out a bit slow, but it did pick up steam and there were quite a few scary, make you jump scenes. I am not usually afraid of dolls , but this was one creepy doll and the evil figure that was conjured up was very frightening. All in all, a good horror flick.

User review rating: 5 September 16, 2017

Awesome movie!!!

User review rating: 5 September 10, 2017

Loved all of it!!!

User review rating: 5 September 10, 2017

exciting and scary, you never know what's gonna happen next!! The effects were great and it felt real!!

User review rating: 5 September 09, 2017

It's amazing it was so realistic

User review rating: 1 September 07, 2017

it is stupid, dolls cant come to life

User review rating: 3 September 07, 2017

The movie was about a 6 out of ten, but I found it to be a somewhat clumsy attempt to link the actual Annabelle doll (a Raggedy Ann doll in the Warren's museum) to the creepy china doll from the previous movies. A few creepy moments (ala Chucky) kept the tension going , but the movie lacked any truly heart stopping Jump Scares. The film doesn't need to be seen on the big screen. Wait for an online entertainment outlet to release it.

User review rating: 1 September 03, 2017

This movie wasn't what I expected. The story line was boring. I loss interest at about a fourth of the movie.. I was very disappointed.

User review rating: 2 September 03, 2017

Not scary in the least. Good story, but doesn't make you jump. Too bad, because reviews were saying otherwise, so that's why we went to see it. Disappointed.

User review rating: 2 August 30, 2017

kids movie.

User review rating: 5 August 28, 2017

Really enjoyed the movie and the ending was absolutely wonderful! Two thumbs up!

User review rating: 4 August 26, 2017

Liked it

User review rating: 1 August 24, 2017

Deserves an Oscar for worst horror movie of all time!!

User review rating: 4 August 23, 2017

I thought this was good and scary. Doll maker's character was a bit flat; the background information on the doll's history did not come out to the very end and was disappointing, could have used more insight there.

User review rating: 1 August 22, 2017

Not scary...you want scary,read the ingredients in a box of Fruit Loops.

User review rating: 5 August 20, 2017

i am coming to see it in a little bit but by watching thebtrailers i think its going to be a good movie

User review rating: 5 August 17, 2017

It was very thrilling and scary, I loved it.

User review rating: 1 August 17, 2017

Not a scary movie. 'Scare scenes' were predictable, plot non-existent, movie dragged on for far too long.

User review rating: 4 August 17, 2017

I give it a solid 8 out of 10, which is a rarity for horror movies. There was an actual story, not just in your face gore and nonsense, it was creepy, a little frightening, and definitely worth the watch .

User review rating: 2 August 16, 2017

Preposterous plot or story line. Unnecessary "jump at you" scare scenes which seem ridiculous. Terrible direction and acting for the most part. You can miss this one. I'd rather see Vera Farmiga in another "Conjuring" with a decent plot and better actors!

User review rating: 1 August 16, 2017

Just a terrible movie. No substance.

User review rating: 4 August 15, 2017

It was good. Could of been scarier.

User review rating: 4 August 15, 2017

Way better than the first!

User review rating: 1 August 14, 2017

Surprisingly terrible !

User review rating: 4 August 14, 2017

Surprisingly good!

User review rating: 5 August 13, 2017

Great movie and I loved the ending. Look closely at the picture the nun shows the home owner!!!

User review rating: 1 August 13, 2017

The only thing scary is people who found this scary

User review rating: 1 August 13, 2017

Boring. Writers need to focus on scare. Hint: blood and gore is no score. Focus on the psychological.

User review rating: 5 August 13, 2017

The scariest movie I have seen in a long time.....loved it!!!!

User review rating: 1 August 13, 2017

I looked at the one star ratings on this site and thought, no, can't be right. Well, I should have trusted the reviews instead of wasting money to see this movie. Nothing but cheap scares, and some gore that belongs in Friday The 13th! Save your money and don't even bother. Maybe Jason vs Annabelle might be a better movie!

User review rating: 5 August 12, 2017

I enjoyed Annabelle so much I will go see it again with my other group of friends

User review rating: 5 August 12, 2017

Fantastic movie.....loved it!!!

User review rating: 5 August 12, 2017

Annabelle knocks it out of the park for a great scary movie.

User review rating: 5 August 12, 2017

Great movie to add to my horror collection. Lots of scary scenes that had me jumping in my seat.

User review rating: 5 August 12, 2017

Scary and full of jumps and chills. Epic story that twists into the series of The Conjuring. Wow! Fantastic cast and they can really act! Oscar! At the end of the movie, the entire audience at the theater applauded. That speaks volumes..more than I could even try to write about it.

User review rating: 5 August 12, 2017

Scary as hell....I jumped!!

User review rating: 5 August 12, 2017

great movie, FANTASTIC ending! i'm going to see it again tonight

User review rating: 5 August 12, 2017

i think this was honestly one of the best horror movies i've seen great amount of jump scares and a good story line, the ending was absolutely FANTASTIC i couldn't stop talking about how good it was after the movie was over, i would definitely give this movie a five star rating.

User review rating: 5 August 12, 2017

Loved it

User review rating: 0 August 12, 2017

This movie was so bad it made tom holland legit

User review rating: 0 August 12, 2017

Scary? Reallly?

User review rating: 5 August 12, 2017

Great movie... really enjoyed it. Jumped quite a few times at the scary scenes.

User review rating: 5 August 12, 2017

Another great example of genius coming from the Conjuring team.....keep them coming.

User review rating: 5 August 12, 2017

Loved the movie.

User review rating: 5 August 12, 2017

I enjoyed this movie very much....I love horror movies. This is the best scary movie so far for 2017.

User review rating: 5 August 12, 2017

Wow....great movie.....scared me to death.

User review rating: 5 August 11, 2017

Great horror flick. Better than the first Annabelle with lots of scares and suspense.

User review rating: 5 August 11, 2017

Great horror flick. Better than the first Annabelle with lots of scares and suspense.

User review rating: 1 August 11, 2017

Boring

User review rating: 3 August 11, 2017

Keeps in line with the Conjuring movies. It is a fair scare and found it more interesting than the first Annabelle film.

Change Location