47 Meters Down: Uncaged

Thank you for rating this movie!

2.52 / 5

User rating: 2.52

Based on 74 votes and 21 reviews


  • User rating: 2.52 21.21%
  • User rating: 2.52 15.15%
  • User rating: 2.52 6.06%
  • User rating: 2.52 9.09%
  • User rating: 2.52 48.48%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 21 of 21

User review rating: 1 November 18, 2019

Whats next, sharks in outer space attacking us in space ships, what a complete waste of time.

User review rating: 5 November 15, 2019

As good if not better than the first.

User review rating: 1 November 04, 2019

Only missing a couple of things,, actors and a story.

User review rating: 1 October 07, 2019

wait for the dvd,

User review rating: 4 September 12, 2019

It was great but i feel like the first movie was better

User review rating: 3 September 08, 2019

It was alright. The movie is missing something.

User review rating: 2 September 01, 2019

So, I realize this is just entertainment but let me suggest making a movie in Peru and being attacked by killer guinea pigs.Wait for it on VD.

User review rating: 1 August 31, 2019

Cheaply made fake sharks kill stupid kids, father and others---ever heard of a plot-- look into it!

User review rating: 1 August 31, 2019

Number one it is not 47 meters down is 174 feet, you need more than just a tank to go that deep. All of a sudden killer sharks come out of nowhere to try and eat them. Plus the movie just sucked in general. Way to believe anything in that movie.

User review rating: 2 August 30, 2019

Lacking in creativity-very formula driven script. Even the kids didn't think the film was very good. Watching the original Jaws 1 & 2 from 40 something years ago was better in their view than this film despite some good cgi effect.

User review rating: 5 August 25, 2019

Was engaged in the movie the whole time. Very good and suspenseful.

User review rating: 5 August 23, 2019

Best shark movie ever! Don't see this one alone!

User review rating: 1 August 21, 2019

Obviously fake unrealistic cheap made movie.

User review rating: 1 August 20, 2019

It's silly. Sharknado type of a story. I liked Sharknado better. At least you are aware it's not serious.

User review rating: 5 August 19, 2019

Absolutely loved it. Excitement and adrenaline flowing throughout the whole movie - never a dull moment. The camera operators deserve big money for this too. A1 great job! As far as the other low ratings ..... really? Good grief said Charlie Brown; what do u want man?????

User review rating: 1 August 17, 2019

Save your money…….this movie was terrible and non-realistic! !!

User review rating: 2 August 17, 2019

Was not worth the price we paid to see it but then there's nothing produced by the entertainment industry nowadays worth much. Sad.

User review rating: 4 August 17, 2019

I only gave it 4 stars, because tweens will ‘jump’ during one or two scenes. But really this is a 1-2 star movie, because it should have been released in a R rating, instead, they took Everything out of some Very Realistic Special Effects, and dumbed it Down, to a 14A rating. :( Kids Don’t always have the $$ for movies. Horror movies should ALWAYS be released as a R rating..., for Us Adult movie goers!

User review rating: 1 August 16, 2019

The WORST movie of the yr!! Out of the 1hr 30min movie, I was scared once for about 2 seconds! Poor acting & very boring!! I want a refund!! I was hoping there was a power outage so I can get a refund!! 😠

User review rating: 1 August 14, 2019

wait for the dvd

User review rating: 5 July 16, 2019

An exceptional sequel.

Change Location