Thank you for rating this theatre!

User rating: 3.42 Read Reviews | Rate Theatre

130 Ryan St., Summerside, PE C1N 6G2

902-888-3456 | View Map


3.42 / 5

User rating: 3.42

Based on 17 votes and 13 reviews



  • General Experience User rating: 3.52941176470588
  • Concession User rating: 3.3125
  • Cleanliness User rating: 3.4375
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 3.5
  • Customer Service User rating: 3.3125

 

Please rate this theatre

  • General Experience *

  • Concession

  • Cleanliness

  • Theatre Presentation

  • Customer Service


Type the code:




Theatre Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 13

WHY

August 23, 2017

WHY DOES YOUR PHONE NOT WORK EVERY TIME I TRIED TO CALL? SORRY YOU ARE HAVING SO MUCH TROUBLE. THATS ALL IT SAID, THEN IT HANGS UP ON YOU.

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 3

Dont eat the popcorn

June 22, 2015

Got popcorn and the salt that was on it could of killed your dinner.

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 1
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Great theatre!

September 18, 2015

Great food, great customer service, but the washrooms were a little bit gross and could be cleaner! Great theatre though!

  • General Experience User rating: 4
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 3
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 4
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

DONT BUY THE POPCORN

January 05, 2018

Got popcorn and the salt killed the pop taste. don't throw your money away buying the popcorn

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 2
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 3

September 13, 2016

Seats are filthy and worn out

  • General Experience User rating: 4
  • Concession User rating: 4
  • Cleanliness User rating: 3
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 4
  • Customer Service User rating: 4

April 26, 2016

Sorry to say but your seats are filthy and that's the only thing holding you back from me having a great experience.

  • General Experience User rating: 4
  • Concession User rating: 4
  • Cleanliness User rating: 1
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 4
  • Customer Service User rating: 4

Don't go often

October 18, 2019

Every time a good movie comes out they don't get it and have to go all the way to Charlottetown. My family been waiting all month for the new zombieland movie and as always not playing there.

  • General Experience User rating: 2
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 1
  • Customer Service User rating: 4

Not the best

May 25, 2019

Amusement after the movies always broken Hot dogs not available most of the time Not the best experience you can have around

  • General Experience User rating: 3
  • Concession User rating: 2
  • Cleanliness User rating: 3
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 3
  • Customer Service User rating: 3

WELL HERE I GO

June 26, 2019

POPCORN costs about 10 cents and even less. Pop costs about 20 cents a cup. It's all in the size. I sat in a movie for about 20 MINS and I left as the movie was not great. I went to see if I can come back another day but I was told I stayed too long. YOU ONLY GET ABOUT 10 MINS TO MAKE UP YOUR MIND.

  • General Experience User rating: 2
  • Concession User rating: 1
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 4
  • Customer Service User rating: 2

A tad bit annoyed

January 31, 2014

The workers do not crack down on people with their feet up on the seats! I had to watch a whole movie with some strangers feet right by my ear! The staff member would walk in and check on how things were but would never say anything to anyone with their feet up. The bathrooms were also very messy. I found that the popcorn was however very good. I rate my experience as ok but with a couple minor changes would of made it a lot better!!!

  • General Experience User rating: 3
  • Concession User rating: 4
  • Cleanliness User rating: 2
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 3
  • Customer Service User rating: 1
Change Location