Thank you for rating this theatre!

User rating: 3.65 Read Reviews | Rate Theatre

130 Ryan Street, Summerside, PE C1N 6G2

(902) 888-3830 | View Map


3.65 / 5

User rating: 3.65

Based on 13 votes and 9 reviews



  • General Experience User rating: 4
  • Concession User rating: 3.5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 3.33333333333333
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 3.91666666666667
  • Customer Service User rating: 3.5

 

Please rate this theatre

  • General Experience *

  • Concession

  • Cleanliness

  • Theatre Presentation

  • Customer Service



Theatre Reviews

Showing 1 to 9 of 9

Terrible Customer Service!!

March 24, 2018

This location has to be the worst movie theatre I have ever been to. The staff could care less about the people coming. The management brushes off things that should be addressed! It is unfortunate that it is our only option. They need to give their heads a shake and take a class in customer service. They clearly do not do their checks as they tend to forget to turn the lights off (has happened more than once to us). It is not worth the money we pay!!

  • General Experience User rating: 1
  • Concession User rating: 1
  • Cleanliness User rating: 1
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 1
  • Customer Service User rating: 1

DONT BUY THE POPCORN

January 05, 2018

Got popcorn and the salt killed the pop taste. don't throw your money away buying the popcorn

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 2
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 3

WHY

August 23, 2017

WHY DOES YOUR PHONE NOT WORK EVERY TIME I TRIED TO CALL? SORRY YOU ARE HAVING SO MUCH TROUBLE. THATS ALL IT SAID, THEN IT HANGS UP ON YOU.

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 3

September 13, 2016

Seats are filthy and worn out

  • General Experience User rating: 4
  • Concession User rating: 4
  • Cleanliness User rating: 3
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 4
  • Customer Service User rating: 4

April 26, 2016

Sorry to say but your seats are filthy and that's the only thing holding you back from me having a great experience.

  • General Experience User rating: 4
  • Concession User rating: 4
  • Cleanliness User rating: 1
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 4
  • Customer Service User rating: 4

November 02, 2015

Very friendly staff

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 0
  • Cleanliness User rating: 0
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 0
  • Customer Service User rating: 0

Great theatre!

September 18, 2015

Great food, great customer service, but the washrooms were a little bit gross and could be cleaner! Great theatre though!

  • General Experience User rating: 4
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 3
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 4
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Dont eat the popcorn

June 22, 2015

Got popcorn and the salt that was on it could of killed your dinner.

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 1
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

A tad bit annoyed

January 31, 2014

The workers do not crack down on people with their feet up on the seats! I had to watch a whole movie with some strangers feet right by my ear! The staff member would walk in and check on how things were but would never say anything to anyone with their feet up. The bathrooms were also very messy. I found that the popcorn was however very good. I rate my experience as ok but with a couple minor changes would of made it a lot better!!!

  • General Experience User rating: 3
  • Concession User rating: 4
  • Cleanliness User rating: 2
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 3
  • Customer Service User rating: 1
Change Location