Thank you for rating this theatre!

User rating: 3.16 Read Reviews | Rate Theatre

3555 Highway 7 West, Vaughan, ON L4L 6B1

(905) 851-1001 | View Map


3.16 / 5

User rating: 3.16

Based on 16 votes and 8 reviews



  • General Experience User rating: 3.125
  • Concession User rating: 3.26666666666667
  • Cleanliness User rating: 2.93333333333333
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 3.26666666666667
  • Customer Service User rating: 3.2

 

Please rate this theatre

  • General Experience *

  • Concession

  • Cleanliness

  • Theatre Presentation

  • Customer Service



Theatre Reviews

Showing 1 to 8 of 8

Horrible

January 03, 2017

Soooo frustrating!!! everytime I see a movie at this theatre half the audience are on their cell phones and talking... bad cliental! They leave the door open so you see a white light in the right corner of the screen I got up 2 times to tell them and they told me some excuse about how the door sticks and they will fix it as soon as possible but this happens every time no matter what theatre I am in at this Location! I much prefer the one in Yorkdale the sound is unreal!

  • General Experience User rating: 1
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 4
  • Customer Service User rating: 4

Fun but small disappointment

January 03, 2017

I truly enjoy the theatre itself, the only thing I can't understand is the availability of the movie times. By this I mean for me to actually plan out my event I need to know what times and what movies are playing on specific days. For example I've been trying to plan this weeks Friday night to go to the movies, however, the show times are still not available from me starting this planning 3 days ago. It gets a little under my skin that it takes so long for some show times to be show, because I like to plan ahead, and this problem doesn't allow for that.

  • General Experience User rating: 4
  • Concession User rating: 4
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 3

Good

December 07, 2016

Had a great time. A little on the pricey side, but the seats were super comfy and I liked the popcorn a lot. Was a little busy, so the staff wasn't all that accommodating, but I guess that's a good thing for the theatre!

  • General Experience User rating: 4
  • Concession User rating: 4
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 4
  • Customer Service User rating: 3

CHEAP ****S

January 20, 2016

THIS PLACE SUCKS A** THE STAFF IS SO RUDE. THE DAMN CLEAN UP GUY THAT SWEEPS THE FLOOR TOLD ME THAT I CAN'T GET A REFILL AND I MUST DRINK WATER... WHO THE F*** IS HE??? WHEN I TOLD THEM I'LL PAY THEY SAID IT WAS TOO LATE AND NO ONE IS IN THE CASHIER WHAT KIND OF CUSTOMER SERVICE IS THAT.. LAST TIME I GO THERE...

  • General Experience User rating: 1
  • Concession User rating: 1
  • Cleanliness User rating: 1
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 1
  • Customer Service User rating: 1

A Colossal Experience

June 27, 2014

The largest theatre I've ever been to. A pleasing experience every time that I will remember for days after I've left.

  • General Experience User rating: 4
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 4

Slick

January 25, 2014

Went to see this movie tonight and when I got there the price of the movie was jacked-up. There was no where on the website that the movie price was change or that it was 3D. This was a rip off trying to do a movie, the only movie with African-American for $16. I will wait for the DVD or see if there is anywhere else in Toronto this is showing, want to rip off people like that. Colossus Vaughan see you!

  • General Experience User rating: 1
  • Concession User rating: 1
  • Cleanliness User rating: 1
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 1
  • Customer Service User rating: 1

Awesome

October 11, 2013

Really good service and presentation!

  • General Experience User rating: 4
  • Concession User rating: 4
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 4
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Not too shabby

September 27, 2013

Went to my 1st 3D IMAX movie & though the movie sucked,the seats were comfortable & washroom was clean.Stayed away from concession cause of price.1st time asked where I wanted to sit!Cool!

  • General Experience User rating: 3
  • Concession User rating: 2
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 3
  • Customer Service User rating: 4
Change Location