Thank you for rating this theatre!

User rating: 4.84 Read Reviews | Rate Theatre

120 Dundas St. W, Trenton, ON K8V 3P3

(613) 392-6100 | View Map


4.84 / 5

User rating: 4.84

Based on 14 votes and 9 reviews



  • General Experience User rating: 4.92857142857143
  • Concession User rating: 4.71428571428571
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4.78571428571429
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 4.78571428571429
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

 

Please rate this theatre

  • General Experience *

  • Concession

  • Cleanliness

  • Theatre Presentation

  • Customer Service



Theatre Reviews

Showing 1 to 9 of 9

Awesome Theater!!!

October 14, 2017

Great screens, Sound is just perfect (not too loud). Most friendly service you'll ever find, GREAT prices, Not to be missed! Very clean....NO popcorn to be seen on the ground. Only place where I go to watch a movie...Love Trenton Theatre!!

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Glad to have our theatre!

November 12, 2016

Top movies, great prices, friendly service, family owned and run, comfortable, good concession, good popcorn. Love it!

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Trenton

March 17, 2016

I love this small town theatre.. Love bring my grandkids .. I lived in Belleville for 15yr and only went to the Belleville one maybe 4 times . I have been to Trenton theatre many times and have lived her 3 yrs...

  • General Experience User rating: 4
  • Concession User rating: 4
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 4
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Great prices !

January 09, 2016

Nice and clean and friendly staff....fantastic little theater !

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 4
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Love it

November 10, 2015

Great small town venue

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Great Theatre!

July 08, 2015

A friendly, affordable, and quality theatre. Offers matinees, and deal nights. Our family's choice for theatre movies. Thanks Joe!

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Awesome staff

March 13, 2015

I've been going there since I was a kid 35plus years even worked there as a teenager.. Very impressed on its upgrades and glad it hasn't shut down. It's one of Trenton's most memorable buildings. I'm glad it's keeping strong :)

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Best theater in town!!

December 13, 2014

A comfortable theater priced right for the family.

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Beat Popcorn in the Quinte Region including Belleville

September 30, 2014

9 out of 10 we'll go to Trenton theatre mainly for the services and the Popcorn. Joe's got the best Popcorn

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5
Change Location