Thank you for rating this theatre!

User rating: 4.86 Read Reviews | Rate Theatre

120 Dundas St. W, Trenton, ON K8V 3P3

(613) 392-6100 | View Map


4.86 / 5

User rating: 4.86

Based on 17 votes and 12 reviews



  • General Experience User rating: 4.94117647058824
  • Concession User rating: 4.75
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4.8125
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 4.8125
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

 

Please rate this theatre

  • General Experience *

  • Concession

  • Cleanliness

  • Theatre Presentation

  • Customer Service



Theatre Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 12

Great home town cinema

November 19, 2018

Great valve for price

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Great little theater !!

November 12, 2018

I enjoy going to see movies at The Center Theater always a wonderful experience, friendly staff, delicious popcorn, I like that it is not too salty. Comfortable seats, great screens. Sound is perfect not too loud Reasonable prices for movies and concession stand, so I don't mind buying popcorn, snacks and drinks everytime I come here to see a movie ! I love to support a local family run business.

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 0
  • Cleanliness User rating: 0
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 0
  • Customer Service User rating: 0

Good prices great popcorn

September 05, 2018

Nice theatre and the staff are very friendly, We have never had a disappointing visit and always enjoyed our movie

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Awesome Theater!!!

October 14, 2017

Great screens, Sound is just perfect (not too loud). Most friendly service you'll ever find, GREAT prices, Not to be missed! Very clean....NO popcorn to be seen on the ground. Only place where I go to watch a movie...Love Trenton Theatre!!

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Glad to have our theatre!

November 12, 2016

Top movies, great prices, friendly service, family owned and run, comfortable, good concession, good popcorn. Love it!

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Trenton

March 17, 2016

I love this small town theatre.. Love bring my grandkids .. I lived in Belleville for 15yr and only went to the Belleville one maybe 4 times . I have been to Trenton theatre many times and have lived her 3 yrs...

  • General Experience User rating: 4
  • Concession User rating: 4
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 4
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Great prices !

January 09, 2016

Nice and clean and friendly staff....fantastic little theater !

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 4
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Love it

November 10, 2015

Great small town venue

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Great Theatre!

July 08, 2015

A friendly, affordable, and quality theatre. Offers matinees, and deal nights. Our family's choice for theatre movies. Thanks Joe!

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Awesome staff

March 13, 2015

I've been going there since I was a kid 35plus years even worked there as a teenager.. Very impressed on its upgrades and glad it hasn't shut down. It's one of Trenton's most memorable buildings. I'm glad it's keeping strong :)

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5
Change Location