Thank you for rating this theatre!

User rating: 2.72 Read Reviews | Rate Theatre

1571 Sandhurst Circle, Toronto, ON M1V 1V2

(416) 299-3456 | View Map


2.72 / 5

User rating: 2.72

Based on 37 votes and 28 reviews



  • General Experience User rating: 2.78378378378378
  • Concession User rating: 2.57142857142857
  • Cleanliness User rating: 3.08823529411765
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 2.86111111111111
  • Customer Service User rating: 2.27777777777778

 

Please rate this theatre

  • General Experience *

  • Concession

  • Cleanliness

  • Theatre Presentation

  • Customer Service



Theatre Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 28

June 15, 2017

Cleanliness is very poor wash rooms are dirty like back home. Guys this is Canada please keep it clean.

  • General Experience User rating: 1
  • Concession User rating: 1
  • Cleanliness User rating: 1
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 1
  • Customer Service User rating: 1

Seat Numbering is confusing

May 14, 2017

There is no one in the hall to guide in seating arrangement.. The seat numbers are written BEHIND the seats which is almost impossible to read.. so there is confusing especially in row K as the seat number ahead of you is NOT the seat the number of the row.. so you cannot be sure if the seat number written on the previous row seat is the same as your seat number..

  • General Experience User rating: 2
  • Concession User rating: 1
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 2
  • Customer Service User rating: 1

Small and dirty place

May 13, 2017

Outdated and dirty place. You are better off watching it at home.

  • General Experience User rating: 2
  • Concession User rating: 3
  • Cleanliness User rating: 2
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 2
  • Customer Service User rating: 1

Poor customers service in the town

April 29, 2017

Nobody pick up phone

  • General Experience User rating: 1
  • Concession User rating: 1
  • Cleanliness User rating: 0
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 1
  • Customer Service User rating: 1

Bad theater.... don't waste your $$$

April 25, 2017

Low quality theater charging high $$$

  • General Experience User rating: 1
  • Concession User rating: 1
  • Cleanliness User rating: 3
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 1
  • Customer Service User rating: 1

Won't be back

February 23, 2017

Simply the only choice in terms for South Indian and sri lankan movies and we have to settle for a crappy theatre small screens and on most cases over inflated fees ... heck I know you need to make money but provide a decent experience instead of gouging ppl out of pockets... :( wouldn't mind paying the money if screens are big ... place is clean.

  • General Experience User rating: 1
  • Concession User rating: 1
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 1
  • Customer Service User rating: 4

Cleaners

January 05, 2017

Yup, if the cleaner lives in Brampton. He has my phone as well!!.. for almost 3 months, GPS tracker shows Brampton. Can someone notify the owner or manager?

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 1
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Cleaner has attitude

December 30, 2016

I lost my cellphone and got there early morning. The skinny cleaner give me soo much attitude. I know for fact he took it!.. u guys need professional cleaners. Underneath the seats r very dirty !! Saw even cockroaches

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 1
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 1

October 29, 2016

The worst location ever. The reason y I don't go watch Tamil movies in the theratre

  • General Experience User rating: 1
  • Concession User rating: 2
  • Cleanliness User rating: 1
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 1
  • Customer Service User rating: 1

Horrible Customer Service

September 09, 2016

If I would gave them a 0/5 I would. I went to this theater today to watch a movie with my family. Besides the fact that the tickets were the ridiculous price of $20, this theater has probably the worst customer service. We wanted to watch the 10:30 show and to be sure we got tickets before they sold out I went in at around 4:00 to get the tickets. I specifically asked for the 10:30 show twice and the box office employee guaranteed it was for that showing. at 10:30 we were in the theater at our seats, but soon as others came in claiming we were in their seats we realized there was a problem. It turned out the box office employee had given us tickets for the 7:30 show instead and when I brought this up with the manager he shrugged it off and all but told us we had to leave and he couldn't do anything, not even acknowledging that it was the theater that was at fault, or offering a refund of my $80. As the people who also had tickets to our seats were nice the offered to sit somewhere else so that we could still watch the movie. Don't go to this theater. There is York Cinemas a few minutes drive from here and the customer service and all around experience is also better there.

  • General Experience User rating: 1
  • Concession User rating: 2
  • Cleanliness User rating: 2
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 2
  • Customer Service User rating: 1
Change Location