Thank you for rating this theatre!

User rating: 4.19 Read Reviews | Rate Theatre

1 Promenade Circle, CF Promenade, Lower Level, Thornhill, ON L4J 4P8

(416) 494-9371 | View Map


4.19 / 5

User rating: 4.19

Based on 33 votes and 26 reviews



  • General Experience User rating: 4.39393939393939
  • Concession User rating: 4.12903225806452
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4.18181818181818
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 4
  • Customer Service User rating: 4.24242424242424

 

Please rate this theatre

  • General Experience *

  • Concession

  • Cleanliness

  • Theatre Presentation

  • Customer Service



Theatre Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 26

Comfortable experience

August 20, 2017

Amazing reclining seats... lots of space... great experience.

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

jmj

May 05, 2017

definitely five stars

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

great seats and very enjoyable cinema!!!

March 14, 2017

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 4
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 3
  • Customer Service User rating: 4

Toronto

March 06, 2017

Always an excellent customer Service in all stations

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

I love the new seats

March 04, 2017

I love the new reclining seats! The price is also great! I don't want to go to any other theatre besides this one!

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 4
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 4
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Fantastic renovations! Best theatre in GTA

February 12, 2017

Wow -my friends have been telling me about this theatre for months and I finally visited after many years away..... What was I waiting for?? It's awesome - no longer the crazy Rainbow colours or the crappy seats.....they now have awesome leather recliners with tons of legroom. They have improved the sound also and the whole experience is amazing. Buy your tickets in advance for busy shows because they are selling out a lot now I have heard. No wonder..... I am sure with the new demand they will be raising their pricing soon - its definitely worth more than they are charging - especially when you consider what you pay for at Cineplex. Every theatre is better than Cineplex VIP (and at less than half the price).......Our new GO TO theatre.

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 4
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Good Movie Place

January 20, 2017

I recently visited this theatre It's a nice place. I found that their great prices really make the visit worth it! 10 dollars or even 12 dollars is worth it. They also have 5 dollar Tuesdays. And They always have great movies and the staff is great.

  • General Experience User rating: 4
  • Concession User rating: 4
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Love it! Great movies, best prices, seats and parking.

January 17, 2017

Total package experience. Recommend 100%.

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Best theatre seats!

January 05, 2017

This theatre is truely a hidden gem! A lot quieter than a silvercity, very reasonably priced, friendly staff and the new reclining leather seats are very roomy and comfortable, almost like being at home. Not to mention lots of parking and a large food court nearby.

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

5 dollar Tuesdays

January 03, 2017

Been attending this theater for over 15 years. Now it has all kinds of impressive improvements!! WOW the new reclining seats are so awesome, so comfy and the popcorn is always perfect..It's always a friendly family atmosphere. And prices always fit my budget! Best cinema in town !! Love it.!!!??

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 4
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 3
  • Customer Service User rating: 4
Change Location