Thank you for rating this theatre!

User rating: 1.93 Read Reviews | Rate Theatre

10909 Yonge St. Unit 33, Richmond Hill, ON L4C 3E3

(416) 494-9371 | View Map


1.93 / 5

User rating: 1.93

Based on 191 votes and 47 reviews



  • General Experience User rating: 1.9738219895288
  • Concession User rating: 1.82795698924731
  • Cleanliness User rating: 1.94117647058824
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 1.93617021276596
  • Customer Service User rating: 1.95744680851064

 

Please rate this theatre

  • General Experience *

  • Concession

  • Cleanliness

  • Theatre Presentation

  • Customer Service



Theatre Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 47

Love this theater!

January 20, 2018

I've lived in the area for a long time, came here many years ago and it was bad. BUT, now with the huge renovation they have done to the seating and the theater, I prefer coming here over any of the larger mega theaters. The best seating you can find, I'm not going to spoil the surprise for you. Great service and no lineups. I'll do my best to support the theater in the hopes it will always stay in operation.

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 4
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

January 18, 2018

Best chairs! Love the fact that you can book particular seat

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

What a change!

January 13, 2018

I almost don't want to write a good review, because I hope this place is kept a secret so I can always get in to watch a movie in comfort, but it deserves more people to experience movies like this and keep it open.

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 4
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Very good for the price..

January 01, 2018

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

The most friendly cinema place

December 28, 2017

It is a very nice place to go with family and friends. The audience is very pleasant, polite, well mannered. The staff is very helpful, respectful. It is a place where I can hear and be heard by my group without having to yell at each other to cover the loud background noise. I love it.

  • General Experience User rating: 4
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 4
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

The seating is worth the drive!

December 20, 2017

My daughter and I will drive 20 minutes to this theatre for the wonderful experience in the very comfortable and roomy seating, rather than 2 minutes to the local Cineplex theatre.

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 3
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 4
  • Customer Service User rating: 4

VIP on Steroids

December 19, 2017

We were blown away by the leg room and comfort of the seating.

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 4
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 4

Love the seating! Its also not overly crowded.

December 01, 2017

I only go to this theatre now because of comfort, convenience and good friendly customer service. Only suggestion woukd be to serve other things besides popcorn and candy.

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 3
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 4
  • Customer Service User rating: 4

Great comfort and show experience!

November 24, 2017

Excellent!!

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 4
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 4

Amazing customer service. Kermit the Manager was so helpful when I mixed up my tickets and went to the wrong location. Seats are also extremly comfortable. Thank you thank you!

November 21, 2017

Everything, including staff, was great.

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5
Change Location