Thank you for rating this theatre!

User rating: 2.04 Read Reviews | Rate Theatre

10909 Yonge St. Unit 33, Richmond Hill, ON L4C 3E3

(416) 494-9371 | View Map


2.04 / 5

User rating: 2.04

Based on 199 votes and 53 reviews



  • General Experience User rating: 2.08542713567839
  • Concession User rating: 1.93814432989691
  • Cleanliness User rating: 2.05641025641026
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 2.04591836734694
  • Customer Service User rating: 2.07142857142857

 

Please rate this theatre

  • General Experience *

  • Concession

  • Cleanliness

  • Theatre Presentation

  • Customer Service



Theatre Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 53

Amazing

April 17, 2018

Always great service, very friendly staff, pricing is very reasonable and really comfortable seats.

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Great prices

March 30, 2018

Very impressed with the updated seating and overall appearance of the theatre.

  • General Experience User rating: 4
  • Concession User rating: 4
  • Cleanliness User rating: 3
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 4
  • Customer Service User rating: 4

Amazing

February 26, 2018

The reno have severely increased my enjoyment while keeping the prices low.

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 4
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Best Movie Theatre Hands Down!

February 14, 2018

Since the renovations, this is the only theatre I will attend. It is the lap of luxury with individual reclining leather seats. And those seats are I'm every theatre. A secret hidden gem. I almost don't want to tell ppl about it but ppl do deserve to experience this incredible theatre.

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

very good theatre since renovations

February 10, 2018

Most comfortable seats I've ever sat in any theatre. Screen size is smaller than most as it is an older theatre but otherwise this has become my favorite go to in the area since Imagine took it over. Still prefer Silver City for movies that require top notch visuals (e.g. Star Wars etc), otherwise I now head to Imagine first.

  • General Experience User rating: 4
  • Concession User rating: 3
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 3
  • Customer Service User rating: 4

MORE CONFORTABLE THAN HOME

February 02, 2018

The best experience. After the renovation, the best seating you can find. Close from home, clean, no lineups. Come and support the local business

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Love this theater!

January 20, 2018

I've lived in the area for a long time, came here many years ago and it was bad. BUT, now with the huge renovation they have done to the seating and the theater, I prefer coming here over any of the larger mega theaters. The best seating you can find, I'm not going to spoil the surprise for you. Great service and no lineups. I'll do my best to support the theater in the hopes it will always stay in operation.

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 4
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

January 18, 2018

Best chairs! Love the fact that you can book particular seat

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

What a change!

January 13, 2018

I almost don't want to write a good review, because I hope this place is kept a secret so I can always get in to watch a movie in comfort, but it deserves more people to experience movies like this and keep it open.

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 4
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Very good for the price..

January 01, 2018

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5
Change Location