Thank you for rating this theatre!

User rating: 3.72 Read Reviews | Rate Theatre

3752 Innes Road, Orleans, ON K1W 0C8

(613) 830-4400 | View Map


3.72 / 5

User rating: 3.72

Based on 32 votes and 24 reviews



  • General Experience User rating: 3.53125
  • Concession User rating: 3.7
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4.125
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 3.90625
  • Customer Service User rating: 3.34375

 

Please rate this theatre

  • General Experience *

  • Concession

  • Cleanliness

  • Theatre Presentation

  • Customer Service



Theatre Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 24

Loved food selection and recliners

August 09, 2018

This was the first time that I have been here and I loved the different food selections and the admission. The staff are very kind to me and when I went to sit there were nice recliner seats and I felt like I was in heaven. I get to put my feet up and everything and rest my back back. The movies were amazing.

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

LOVE This place, Best food, pretzels best of everything

June 03, 2018

Awesome seats, food and staff . We go every month to enjoy a movie, love the food, popcorn is fresh, is a nice treat for me to go laugh and have a good time .

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Nope

December 31, 2017

Went to theatre to view a movie on a Thursday aft. Looked ahead to see showtimes. Decided on a 12:45 show. Got to theatre to find out the theatre doesn't open until 2???? Maybe update your website more often. We were not the only people there. Ona previous visit I didn't like the fact that you had to reserve your seat (???) The place was dead , I don't see s reason you have to pick a seat if it's not opening weekend or a older movie. Never really had a great experience here. I will stick to other theatres now. Will not be back .Sorry

  • General Experience User rating: 2
  • Concession User rating: 3
  • Cleanliness User rating: 3
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 3
  • Customer Service User rating: 3

Not enough people work on Concession stand. Need to change movies more often.

December 09, 2017

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 3
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 3
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Amazing new seats!

August 22, 2017

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 4
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

NOT ENOUGH TIME

July 31, 2017

I have tried three times to buy tickets on line. Unfortunately my fingers are just not fast enough! I get almost to the end and the "time out" message flashes. I really wanted to become a member.

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 4
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 3
  • Customer Service User rating: 2

Best service in the city

May 29, 2017

Everyone is great here, really love the people.

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Great Theatre!

May 29, 2017

Super happy they're getting brand new seats. A little bummed that this has meant half the theatre has been closed for the month, but still gets all the biggest movie titles. Sells out faster now, gotta prebuy.

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Extremely disappointed with movie choices

May 26, 2017

We are faithful movie goers. Once every week. The Landmark Cinema lacks in the variety of its movies: too many science fiction movies and children movies. And when it has an interesting and popular movie, it comes and goes just as fast. We've been going to Silvercity Cinema for the past 3 weeks. Also, I can't wrap my head around people who flop in their seat and automatically throw both feet up on the seat ahead of them. And the cellphones !!!!!! Texting during the movie without hiding the flashing of a bright light is just unacceptable. Extremely disappointed ! Management has to step up.

  • General Experience User rating: 1
  • Concession User rating: 3
  • Cleanliness User rating: 3
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 3
  • Customer Service User rating: 1

Awesome theathwr

February 13, 2017

Even if we live close to the silvercity we prefer to come to landmark! less movie in 3d, select seating great sound and picture. great theater!

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5
Change Location